Search Icon

Search filters missing

Define PC

@define.pc

5.0

(942)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Customised Pc to individuals need. See our review for Assurance! Authorised reseller in SG Devise to Define your PC experience NOW! UEN: 202230266C 8 UBI RD 2, ZERVEX #03-05 https://wa.me/6597169704 [email protected] www.definepc.com.sg

Reviews

4.99

(942 Reviews)
user-compliments

8

user-compliments

77

user-compliments

84

user-compliments

32

  • mobiuson . review from buyer 5 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Knowledgeable and responsive seller who provided me with constant updates and a very competitive price. Good build quality and cable management. Thank you for the great PC.

    *Instalment* Flexible Payment Scheme(FPS) on eligible Custom PC. Start your Gaming journey with Define PC from as low as S$99 Per Month*! Pair your custom computer with razer logitech secretlab peripherals. Upgrade your cpu to amd ZEN 4 or RTX series

    S$99

  • jellified . review from buyer 6 days ago

    Thank you Shane for making my pc purchase so easy and efficient! Extremely patient in replying all of my questions and lots of great advice! Look no further 💯

    *PREFERRED CHOICE* Custom PC Service! Enquire now on your dream Custom Gaming PC. Authorized Reseller, Fast growing choice in Singapore! Customizable boutique pc based in Singapore, Pair your custom computer with razer logitech secretlab peripherals.

    S$370

  • is__cc . review from buyer 9 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    very friendly , had a nice chat with him while he was working on my rig . he was also able to answer my questions with ease . even after the purchase , still helping me with answering my questions for setting up the pc . highly recommended and thanks so much bro 🤙🏼

    *PREFERRED CHOICE* Custom PC Service! Enquire now on your dream Custom Gaming PC. Authorized Reseller, Fast growing choice in Singapore! Customizable boutique pc based in Singapore, Pair your custom computer with razer logitech secretlab peripherals.

    S$370

  • joshwoo24 . review from buyer 16 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    seller was kind enough to reserve the final stock of the capture card i wanted and even drove to my area to drop it off for me. excellent experience, will definitely deal again some time

    *PROMO*EVGA XR1 lite Capture Card, Certified for OBS, USB 3.0, 4K Pass Through

    S$54

  • CatDrinkingCoffee . review from buyer 17 days ago

    Seller was really friendly and quick to reply to my enquiries! Will defintely buy another pc again

    (COMEX SPECIAL) - INTEL I5 12400F + RTX 3060 Custom Gaming PC. max out valorant csgo forza racing dota roblox pubg with this custom gaming pc

    S$1,289

  • itemsforsale1098 . review from buyer 18 days ago

    Fast and smooth deal

    RYZEN 5 5600 + RTX 3070 Custom PC. max out cyberpunk Minecraft fornite overwatch valorant csgo forza racing dota roblox pubg with this custom gaming pc. SG boutique pc. Preferred choice

    S$1,658

  • pierson . review from buyer 24 days ago

    Very responsive and helpful

    *PREFERRED CHOICE* Custom PC Service! Enquire now on your dream Custom Gaming PC. Authorized Reseller, Fast growing choice in Singapore! Customizable boutique pc based in Singapore, Pair your custom computer with razer logitech secretlab peripherals.

    S$370

  • yeetskoroski47 . review from buyer 26 days ago

    the most patient seller I've met on carousell by far, with easily the best customer service Ive encountered on this platform as well. the PC works perfectly and the seller was able to give me a free upgrade on my parts. highly recommend

    *AMD X GIGABYTE PROMO* RYZEN 5 5500 + RX 6650XT Custom Gaming PC. max out cyberpunk Minecraft fornite overwatch valorant csgo forza racing dota roblox pubg with this custom gaming pc. SG boutique pc. Preferred choice

    S$1,159

  • d4nziie . review from buyer 1 month ago

    seller was the best wanted a pc today and he came to work and does it for me today. Recommended 👍

  • moeba12345 . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    W Acc W Seller W Service

    *PREFERRED CHOICE* Custom PC Service! Enquire now on your dream Custom Gaming PC. Authorized Reseller, Fast growing choice in Singapore! Customizable boutique pc based in Singapore, Pair your custom computer with razer logitech secretlab peripherals.

    S$370

  • joschew . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    helped me a lot with purchasing a pc

  • ngylethan . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Very patient and helpful seller. Gave me recommendations and was able to fulfil all my requests even though some of them came last minute. Would recommend to anyone intending to buy a custom pc.

    Define PC Instalment Enquiries/FAQ

    S$99

  • hamidi84 . review from buyer 1 month ago (edited)
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very fast respond

    Follow-up review

    Build my pc in 2 hrs.. friendly seller too 👍🏻

    RYZEN 5 5600 + RTX 3070 Custom PC. max out cyberpunk Minecraft fornite overwatch valorant csgo forza racing dota roblox pubg with this custom gaming pc. SG boutique pc. Preferred choice

    S$1,658

    Clock Icon 1 month ago (edited)
  • jody8 . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Good value for money. Will buy from them again.

    *RTX 3080 PROMO* INTEL I5 12400F + RTX 3080 Custom Gaming PC. max out cyberpunk Minecraft fornite overwatch valorant csgo forza racing dota roblox pubg with this custom gaming pc. SG boutique pc. Preferred choice

    S$2,119

  • DDonedeal . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you so much for the Pc!!!! Really good service :) pls pls all buy from them !

    LAST 2 PIECE CLEARANCE PROMO - INTEL I5 12400F + RX 6700XT 12G Custom Gaming PC. Pair your custom computer with razer logitech secretlab peripherals. Upgrade your cpu to amd ZEN 4 Intel 13th Gen gpu to RTX AMD RX graphics card. SG DIY Gaming PC

    S$1,688

  • pzx4h9v4py . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Helpful and prompt replies!

    *AMD X GIGABYTE PROMO* RYZEN 5 5500 + RX 6650XT Custom Gaming PC. max out cyberpunk Minecraft fornite overwatch valorant csgo forza racing dota roblox pubg with this custom gaming pc. SG boutique pc. Preferred choice

    S$1,159

  • iankk . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller is helpful and genuine. Willing to go the extra mile.PC Delivered within 2 days. Highly recommended!

    *PREFERRED CHOICE* Custom PC Service! Enquire now on your dream Custom Gaming PC. Authorized Reseller, Fast growing choice in Singapore! Customizable boutique pc based in Singapore, Pair your custom computer with razer logitech secretlab peripherals.

    S$370

  • boidayak.1 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    All of my questions and requests were replied promptly. Provided suggestions and alternatives for different parts, even managed to help me out in getting my preferred case in a timely manner. PC took around 3 to 4 days to be built and ready for delivery upon paying the deposit. Overall, it was a good experience & would recommend it to others!

    RYZEN 5 5600X + RTX 3080 12G Custom Gaming PC featuring NZXT H7

    S$2,469

  • djstraction . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    dealing with the seller was a pleasant experience! he was patient and friendly, doesn’t hard sell but gives recommendations when asked, and also replies promptly even after office hours, delivery was also great. my pc had a bit of issue with the activation of windows 10 and i was stressed abt it but seller reassured me and offered solutions. would def come back to purchase upgrades in the future!

    *Instalment* Flexible Payment Scheme(FPS) on eligible Custom PC. Start your Gaming journey with Define PC from as low as S$99 Per Month*! Pair your custom computer with razer logitech secretlab peripherals. Upgrade your cpu to amd ZEN 4 or RTX series

    S$99

  • genji333 . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Awesome build by Shane, managed to deliver my build in 3 days. Highly recommended

    LIMITED STOCK! ZOTAC GAMING GeForce RTX 4090 AMP Extreme AIRO

    S$2,799