Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@youronenonly

4.9

(501)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 17d

Verified

Very Responsive

⚠️MASS WHOLESALE CLEARANCE⚠️ 〰Terms & condition〰 ▫️Not responsible for lost mails. ▫️No refunds or exchange. ▫️No trades. ▫️By mailing only. ▫️Item will be mailed within 5️⃣ working days.

Reviews

4.93

  out of 5  (501 Reviews)
  • rejoycethriftshop 11 days ago

    Prompt, friendly, fuss free and conscientious seller :) thank you for the pleasant transaction !

    CLEARANCE BN GREY LONG SHIRT DRESS

    S$2.50

  • sarahhsprelovedd 11 days ago

    seller was very patient and helpful, shipping was very fast too!!

    CLEARANCE BN GREEN CHECKERED SKIRT

    S$2.50

  • forearth 11 days ago

    Items received as described! Thank you for smooth and pleasant transaction and foe the gift! Highly recommend 👍🏻

    CLEARANCE BN PRINTED SKIRT

    S$2

  • heartyanne 12 days ago

    very good seller to deal with love the item thank you

    BN 2 PIECE LILAC TOP

    S$3

  • bethseronramellete 17 days ago

    Thank you so much seller it's good.

  • waleyy 18 days ago

    fuss free seller :) thank u!

    BN LACE FLORAL SLIP DRESS

    S$6

  • ersusann 20 days ago

    lovely and good quality items. Will buy again.

    BN PINK GLITTER KNITTED TOP

    S$4

  • j8e2s1 27 days ago

    Good buyer fast reply

    BN BURBERRY SET

    S$7

  • j8e2s1 27 days ago

    Good buyer fast reply

    BN PINK GUCCI SET

    S$7

  • kis159 1 month ago

    super friendly and nice seller 🥺❤️ have a great time dealing with her and also having small chats with her hehehe 🙊 will definitely purchase more from her soon 🥰🥰🥰

    BN WHOLESALE BUNDLE 3 🛍 + FREE GIFTS

    S$30

  • mamiyong 1 month ago

    Item came in good condition tysm:)) would like to deal with u again

    BN ADIDAS GRAPHIC TSHIRT (4XL)

    S$10

  • ayumi0412 1 month ago

    lousiest service I ever encountered.. pay her money for the clothes and drag so long to send...and excuse Is running this business alone..I also running business alone and no such stupid excuses!!!

    CLOTHING BUNDLE 2️⃣ FOR $25 💯

    S$25

    youronenonly 1 month ago

    I have already apologise for the delay in delivery, but i still will not tolerate the insults made against my business. Legal action will not hesitated to be taken. My positive reviews and regular customers will do the talking. Good day to you sir!

  • lisaheng91 2 months ago

    love the item that ii got it thx

    BN LIGHT DENIM SEQUIN SHORTS

    S$6

  • nxtxllxx 2 months ago

    seller i super nice and way to deal with!! hope to deal with you again!! :)

    BN YHF 2 TIMER TOP IN BRICK

    S$10

  • yui_sora 2 months ago

    Beloved seller 😍😍❤️❤️ I don’t know again 😁😁😁for how many times I bought items with this seller 😂😂😂 Love all the items ❤️

    youronenonly 1 month ago

    ❤️

  • doublea_ 2 months ago

    Item was mailed out promptly, seller was very nice to include a free gift, thank you! Hope to deal again :)

    MYSHOP BUNDLE 1 FOR $12, 2 FOR $20

    S$12

  • gomoyin 2 months ago

    Generous and friendly seller and super fast in action! Highly recommended.

    BN EARRINGS

    S$2

  • nxtxllxx 2 months ago

    Seller was really nice and easy to deal with! :) Item was as described! :) love the item! :)

    BN YHF TWO TIMER TOP IN SAND

    S$10

  • eunwoocha 2 months ago

    Fast transaction and items are super affordable! Love the pop of colours and neutrals of different type of clothing received in the bundle! All fits well! Thank you 😊

  • verythenicesg 2 months ago

    received the clothes fast. response fast. happy with the clothes.

    MYSHOP BUNDLE 1 FOR $12, 2 FOR $20 💯

    S$12