Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

X9_688 _yyy

@x9_688_yyy

5.0

(1341)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

💯% Value, ✳1200 Plus✳️ Reviews Cash, Bank Transfer or PayLah Fast mailing, Brand New! These are for originals😁 I have All Rights Reserved. ✅ Meetup, NM, Reg Post ($3.50) Recommended ❌ Refunds, Responsible Lost/Damage Mail

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (1341 Reviews)
  • jllimo 17 hours ago

    Is very friendly and helpful sellers

    (SG Stock $30/Set) Original Honda Vezel HRV Windscreen Wiper 16"/26" MITSUBA TTD Rubber

    S$40

  • stigi 2 days ago

    Seller easy to deal with, friendly & took the effort to make his way to my location to send the items purchased. Highly recommended seller 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    (SG Stock $30/Set) Original Honda Vezel HRV Windscreen Wiper 16"/26" MITSUBA TTD Rubber

    S$40

  • legendaryty 3 days ago

    Decisive and sincere buyer! Transaction was smooth and easy! Thanks again for purchases and I hope we can deal again! cheers..enjoy the GO 2^

  • optimus79 9 days ago

    Awesome guy to deal with, very friendly and helpful, 5 stars for you! :)

    (Send from SG) Windscreen Wiper for Hyundai Elantra AD 2012 - 2020 (Avante too)

    S$35

  • willy58 9 days ago

    Great seller. Professional, friendly, easy going and helpful. Will get from him again.

    (Singapore Seller) 2017 - 2019 Mercedes A class GLA CLA 180 GLA CLA 200 X156 Mercedes Windscreen Wipers

    S$50

  • tanzichao 10 days ago

    Quick and fast deal with seller. He even helped to install the wipers . Highly Recommended.

    Mercedes Windscreen Wipers for Mercedes GLC X253 S205 W205 C180 C-Class

    S$55

  • avengers. 11 days ago

    Great Seller...👍👍👍

    Mercedes Windscreen Wipers for Mercedes GLC X253 S205 W205 C180 C-Class

    S$55

  • rickpua33 1 month ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Easy and fast... well recommend for his products

    (Local Seller) 2017 - 2019 Mercedes GLA CLA 180 GLA CLA 200 X156 Mercedes Windscreen Wipers

    S$50

  • kev.fo 1 month ago

    Seller was friendly, and professional in assisting me to install the wipers. Thanks bro! Highly recommended!

    Mercedes Windscreen Wipers for Mercedes GLC X253 S205 W205 C180 C-Class

    S$55

  • jsspeed2008 1 month ago

    Item as describe. Fast respond. Trusted seller. Nice to deal with. Hope to deal again

    (Send from SG) Windscreen Wiper for Hyundai Elantra AD 2012 - 2020 (Avante too)

    S$35

  • tohdot 1 month ago

    Great seller and also help me with the Installation. Highly recommended

    (Brand New) 2012 - 2016 Mercedes GLA CLA 180 GLA CLA 200 X156 Mercedes Windscreen Wipers

    S$49

  • lawrenceseah555 1 month ago

    Seller was very responsive and accomadating to meet up at my nearest place to fixed up the car wipers for me. He is srongly recommend for his service. Thank you seller.

    (Local seller SG) Original Honda Vezel HRV Shuttle Rear Windscreen Wiper 10" Wind Screen Wipers

    S$19

  • razak.jakaria 1 month ago

    very good seller. throw in free gifts too. thumbs up

    (Local Seller) 2017 - 2019 Mercedes GLA CLA 180 GLA CLA 200 X156 Mercedes Windscreen Wipers

    S$50

  • royish44 1 month ago

    Seller was great !! Despite his busy schedule, he still offer to install the wiper for me and offer me good suggestion to improve my ride !!! And also item was in perfect new condition as stated in his ads. 100% recommended to all !!

  • jacky2188 1 month ago

    Fast response and good quality product. thank you

    (SG Stock $40/Set only!) Original Honda Vezel HRV Windscreen Wiper 16"/26" MITSUBA TTD Rubber

    S$40

  • litemobile_mobile_repair 1 month ago

    Buyer was friendly and accomodating!

  • tg819 2 months ago

    Great seller very helpful

    (SG Seller) 2012 - 2016 Mercedes GLA CLA 180 GLA CLA 200 X156 Mercedes Windscreen Wipers

    S$49

  • fir125959 2 months ago

    This is my 3rd time getting my stuff from this dealer. Never regret it. Always had some gift when buy stuff from this dealer. A very Recommended seller. Will come back to get more stuff from this seller in future

    ($35/Set only) Toyota Corolla / Altis Wish 2014 - 2020 Windscreen Wiper 14/26 Wish Mazda, Japanese Car

    S$35

  • clarenceoh 2 months ago

    Great lobang. Nice bro. Had a great chat. Thanks again.

    (SG Seller) 2012 - 2016 Mercedes GLA CLA 180 GLA CLA 200 X156 Mercedes Windscreen Wipers

    S$49

  • edi.aeliyah 2 months ago

    Nice to deal with and helpful. Tq for the deal.

    (SG Stock $40/Set only!) Original Honda Vezel HRV Windscreen Wiper 16"/26" MITSUBA TTD Rubber

    S$40