Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Wrapworks Singapore

@wrapworks_singapore

5.0

(128)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Our Services - Car Decal - Full Vehicle Vinyl Wrapping - Rims Spraying - Car Body Repair / Spraying - Vehicle Solar Film - Home / Office Tinting or Frosting Call 87420217 to book now!!! Amk autopoint 10 amk industrial park 2A #04-08 S568047

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (128 Reviews)
  • rindesignz 2 months ago

    Quick and fast free. Knows their stuff. Recommended seller.

  • Excellent workmenship and quality stickers. Must support!

  • koelectric 6 months ago

    Super seller! Prompt and professional. Recommended

  • dzgauto 7 months ago

    Friendly and patient customer.

  • viknesh.vn 8 months ago

    Oliver, Mike and team are a friendly and professional bunch of guys. They are patient in answering your queries and give good advice on what is suitable and matching for your car. Most importantly, quality workmanship and after sales care. They helped to touch up parts that did not set well initially so rest assured quality service provided here. Got my top, side mirrors and pillars wrapped. 👍👍

  • arm_rasta 9 months ago

    5 star seller... Friendly and professional... I highly recommend... 👍👍👍

  • alssionx77 9 months ago

    Great product. Seller and installation team very professional and patience. Will deal again in future. Highly recommended.

  • queens.dna 1 year ago

    Fast replies and swift deal. Good communucation. Recommended!

  • zaidayid 1 year ago

    Superb workmanship! Completed fast and the person installing had OCD to make sure aligned perfectly.

  • cptxxx 1 year ago

    Seller was quick to response and deal smoothly. Friendly and helpful as my coilovers needed some more adjustment! Thanx

  • gymboy 1 year ago

    manage to accommodate despite last min appt. and also touched up when spotted certain flaws. will recommend

  • vip.living 2 years ago

    zhi long was very friendly and attended to me on my wraps

  • photoshot 2 years ago

    Great Buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction. Decisive and Responsive! Very Polite and Friendly! Highly Recommended! 😊😊

  • francisv33 2 years ago

    good neat and clean job. very professionally done.

  • balletmusic 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Hassel free transaction. Thank you for coming to self collect items.

  • aariz9788 2 years ago

    Great deal. Installation was swift and good fit. Will drop by again.

  • neverthelesser 2 years ago

    On-the-spot tinting. No queue, so it was done fast, no fuss.

  • chengrong92 2 years ago

    Shop Designer will give opinions for Design and Installation was fast and quality of the product is pleasant

  • h.dzq 2 years ago

    superb. fast and easy deal!

  • irfanfaleq 2 years ago

    Buyer was friendly and gave me prompt replies. Smooth transaction too. Highly recommended!