Avatar

@yveleegarden

4.9

(105)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 10m

Verified

Not Responsive

All items are AUTHENTIC. Photo proof provide,Not liable for normal mail lost. Buyer to check on the item first upon delivery. Strictly No Return and No Refund 🔆Enjoy Buying & Selling, Happy Shopping!🍭

Reviews

4.92

(105 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    hunniedewmelon review from buyer1 year ago (edited)

    States Brand new but when i got it it was sooo dirty n veryyyyyyyy Worn out! Dishonest! I kept on asking… if its still good. She replied yes. I am ok if seller said its been used . I was so disappointed. Yes son went to collect in person but he know nothing about the bag. Should have at least clean it! Dishonest! Felt ripped off! Seller gave Carousel online business a bad name!

    Follow-up review

    Btw condition of bag is 1 out of 5! I am still pissed about the bag.😓

    LONGCHAMP LE PLIAGE NÉO HANDBAG (LARGE SIZE) (1630) PINK

    S$160

    Clock Icon 1 year ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    helptzclear review from buyer2 years ago

    Nice and pleasant seller, but only giving 4 stars because replies can be slow at important times. Other than that, nice and patient lady! :)

    Authentic Cath Kidston Ticket Holder ✨

    S$15

  • Avatar
    lingtoh review from seller4 years ago

    Yet another transaction with her! Thank you so much:)

  • Avatar
    lingtoh review from seller4 years ago

    Fuss free buyer and she is a repeat buyer! Thanks for coming over :)

  • Avatar
    konnayuki review from seller4 years ago

    swift and fuss free buyer.

  • Avatar
    heynhello review from seller4 years ago

    Prompt and pleasant transaction. Happy dealing. Thanks for accommodating the timing😊

  • Avatar
    sunshinesloves review from seller4 years ago

    Thanks for your purchase! Buyer is sincere in purchasing the item!

  • Avatar
    asclassy review from seller4 years ago

    Thank you for your support @allstylesclassy! 👸 We hope you like what you have purchased!! 🙆🙆 Buyer was swift and prompt in making payment promptly and securing the deal too!! 👏👍 THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING & SHOPPING @allstylesclassy! ✨🌟😘

  • Avatar
    lingtoh review from seller4 years ago

    Fuss free buyer! 👍🏻

  • Avatar
    lesgift review from seller4 years ago

    Thank you for your purchase @lesgift 🙏🙏 Awesome buyer to deal with, very friendly and decisive 👍👍 Pleasant transaction with prompt replies 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 💯💯 Speedy payment Looking forward to serve u again soon 🤗 😀

  • Avatar
    t.jasongoh review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer , on time and friendly

  • Avatar
    a.littlewhitedress review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer, responsive and speedy replies. Thank you so much! :)

  • Avatar
    kyooreaz review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

    yveleegarden Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you for ur purchase. 😄

  • Avatar
    ladyshirahny review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    ellyhailey review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Thank u for the deal!

  • Avatar
    pooh review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    misssy. review from seller5 years ago

    Thks for ur patience! WAiting for me to be back in sg to close the deal. Accommodating with Venue and punctual on the day of meet up! Thk u!! Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    myshopkingdom review from buyer5 years ago

    Nice.n very responsive seller who is very patient with me!! 😁

  • Avatar
    first_do_no_harm review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • Avatar
    thegoodguni review from seller5 years ago

    Nice buyer who waited patiently for me. Thank you! And sorry for making you wait.