Avatar

@yub2015

5.0

(175)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

My items are cash on delivery basis * replacement of fridge at no cost is strictly within warranty period 2MONTHS *fridge not cold , washing machine spoil All my furnitures are in pristine conditions and we provide free delivery for any purchase made.

Reviews

4.98

(175 Reviews)

4

3

2

5

  • Avatar
    wabar review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super helpful and informative. Will buy from him again.

    Quite new Samsung 440l big 2 door fridge / refrigerator

    S$390

  • Avatar
    grig11 review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    fantastic service and great value for money!

    Samsung 529l big 2 door fridge / refrigerator

    S$300

  • Avatar
    ilovehellokittyalways review from buyer5 months ago

    Fast response and good service seller 👍🏼👍🏼

    Lg 11kg washing machine / washer

    S$280

  • Avatar
    heheartsher87 review from buyer7 months ago

    thank u bro for the delivery during the holiday.. price very reasonable n helpful guy super fast respond.. goes extra miles to help u until problem is solve.. definitely will deal with u again n recommend my friends to u.. thank u once again..

    Sharp 291l 2 door fridge / refrigerator

    S$250

  • Avatar
    min.kasz.509 review from buyer9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Trustworthy and honest seller. Not my first time dealing with him. So far, all the items i bought from him were in good condition. Highly recommended.

    3 doors wardrobe / cupboard

    S$160

  • Avatar
    Devi1988 review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very humble and helpful service, go extra mile to help and was very patience. Fridge was is good condition.

    Samsung 234l 2 door fridge / refrigerator

    S$230

  • Avatar
    chiaziyi review from buyer3 years ago

    Pleasant

    Quite new Mitsubishi 422l 2 door fridge / refrigerator

    S$300

  • Avatar
    hi_totoro review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very responsible seller who tested the fridge overnight before delivering. Item in very good condition even though he described condition as 'well-used'. Very good deal for this condition. Delivered on time.

    Hitachi 365l 3 doors fridge / refrigerator

    S$280

  • Avatar
    lingtan3 review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Awesome seller! Really helpful and offered me other options after delivering my fridge when he found that my space could accommodate a larger fridge! Very happy with my replacement fridge, and am glad to meet such a helpful seller! Thanks very much, Yub!

    Panasonic 282l 2 door fridge / refrigerator

    S$240

  • Avatar
    myperfectsunshine review from buyer3 years ago

    highly recommended his services and product. we dealed within hours and it went very smoothly. 5 star for u !

    Mitsubishi 381l 2 door fridge / refrigerator

    S$290

  • Avatar
    falconewayne review from buyer3 years ago

    Very genuine and nice seller. His products are very well maintained and his service is top-notch. Definitely recommended!

    Panasonic inverter 368l 2 door fridge / refrigerator

    S$250

  • Avatar
    ymario84 review from buyer4 years ago

    Responsive Seller. Smooth and fast deal. Recommended!!

  • Avatar
    chrisandting review from buyer4 years ago

    Really friendly, helpful especially when installing machine and explaining its features. Highly recommend for high quality reasonably priced big ticket items

  • Avatar
    mahathir.abu review from buyer4 years ago

    Great seller. Good fridge for a fair price. Definitely on my buying list if things fail again.

  • Avatar
    starzdu5t86 review from buyer6 years ago

    Seller was very helpful and prompt in replying message despite my numerous question but he still answer my queries... the carpark at my place was hard to find , they parked the vehicle at a carpark which is 2 blocks away from mine and pushed all the way to my house... both are sweating and yet still smiling and explain how to use the fridge... thumbs up for their service and hope to deal with him again.. definitely a great seller to deal with.. once again thank you..

  • Avatar
    andrew210782 review from buyer6 years ago

    Seller willing to show me the condition physically Responsive And fridge delivered in excellent condition Even advise how to use it. Thumb up

  • Avatar
    johnmc review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller. Just look at my previous comments. This is third item I have bought off the guy and was extremely happy with.

  • Avatar
    johnmc review from buyer6 years ago

    Product 10/10. Price 10/10. Customer service 10/10. I bought from this guy before and the product was amazing. I just bought 2 more items off him and once again the product was in great condition exactly as described. The seller was polite and gave me a great deal. Bro I got a couple more bits I will need soon. I will definitely be coming back.

  • Avatar
    mike_hopkin review from buyer6 years ago

    Prompt delivery!

  • Avatar
    lov389 review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal.with..highly recommended..thumbs up..