Avatar

@yub2015

5.0

(170)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 6m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

My items are cash on delivery basis * replacement of fridge at no cost is strictly within warranty period 2MONTHS *fridge not cold , washing machine spoil All my furnitures are in pristine conditions and we provide free delivery for any purchase made.

Reviews

4.98

(170 Reviews)

1

1

1

3

  • Avatar
    Devi1988 review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very humble and helpful service, go extra mile to help and was very patience. Fridge was is good condition.

    Samsung 234l 2 door fridge / refrigerator

    S$230

  • Avatar
    chiaziyi review from buyer2 years ago

    Pleasant

    Quite new Mitsubishi 422l 2 door fridge / refrigerator

    S$300

  • Avatar
    blue_totoro review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very responsible seller who tested the fridge overnight before delivering. Item in very good condition even though he described condition as 'well-used'. Very good deal for this condition. Delivered on time.

    Hitachi 365l 3 doors fridge / refrigerator

    S$280

  • Avatar
    lingtan3 review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Awesome seller! Really helpful and offered me other options after delivering my fridge when he found that my space could accommodate a larger fridge! Very happy with my replacement fridge, and am glad to meet such a helpful seller! Thanks very much, Yub!

    Panasonic 282l 2 door fridge / refrigerator

    S$240

  • Avatar
    myperfectsunshine review from buyer2 years ago

    highly recommended his services and product. we dealed within hours and it went very smoothly. 5 star for u !

    Mitsubishi 381l 2 door fridge / refrigerator

    S$290

  • Avatar
    falconewayne review from buyer2 years ago

    Very genuine and nice seller. His products are very well maintained and his service is top-notch. Definitely recommended!

    Panasonic inverter 368l 2 door fridge / refrigerator

    S$250

  • Avatar
    ymario84 review from buyer3 years ago

    Responsive Seller. Smooth and fast deal. Recommended!!

  • Avatar
    chrisandting review from buyer3 years ago

    Really friendly, helpful especially when installing machine and explaining its features. Highly recommend for high quality reasonably priced big ticket items

  • Avatar
    mahathir.abu review from buyer3 years ago

    Great seller. Good fridge for a fair price. Definitely on my buying list if things fail again.

  • Avatar
    starzdu5t86 review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller was very helpful and prompt in replying message despite my numerous question but he still answer my queries... the carpark at my place was hard to find , they parked the vehicle at a carpark which is 2 blocks away from mine and pushed all the way to my house... both are sweating and yet still smiling and explain how to use the fridge... thumbs up for their service and hope to deal with him again.. definitely a great seller to deal with.. once again thank you..

  • Avatar
    andrew210782 review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller willing to show me the condition physically Responsive And fridge delivered in excellent condition Even advise how to use it. Thumb up

  • Avatar
    johnmc review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller. Just look at my previous comments. This is third item I have bought off the guy and was extremely happy with.

  • Avatar
    johnmc review from buyer5 years ago

    Product 10/10. Price 10/10. Customer service 10/10. I bought from this guy before and the product was amazing. I just bought 2 more items off him and once again the product was in great condition exactly as described. The seller was polite and gave me a great deal. Bro I got a couple more bits I will need soon. I will definitely be coming back.

  • Avatar
    mike_hopkin review from buyer5 years ago

    Prompt delivery!

  • Avatar
    lov389 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal.with..highly recommended..thumbs up..

  • Avatar
    alginwoo review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • Avatar
    rockstarawal review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Good service. Friendly guy. Explaining the function of the washing machine and it works well. Worth to buy. Thank you

  • Avatar
    alifezakhan review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Speedy replies. Surely buy again from them in the future! Thanks buddy! 😀

  • Avatar
    perifarina review from buyer5 years ago

    Fast respond seller.Efficient n friendly delivery crew.. Item received as describe... Overall happy with the service given... Thumbs up 👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    noriscute review from buyer5 years ago

    Fast response n sincere seller.items received in good condition no dented or scratches.call us back to know whether their item is OK or not.thanks a lot bro