Search Icon

Search filters missing

@yongkhengtrading

5.0

(34)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 8m

Verified

> Bulk purchase are welcome, PM for bulk purchase price > All items brand new > All items are in stock

Reviews

5.00

(34 Reviews)

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • maomao83 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery!

  • shopdrop_xx . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Speedy replies and fuss free deal :D even though quite last minute but still Thank you!

  • kittysingaporean . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Came all the way to my blk to deal great seller!

  • a.familyblogshop . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Awesome and pleasant experience!!. Deal within few hours and I got my item. Great service, great seller. Thank you.... Highly recommended to all.

  • shashalicious . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Seller was fast and item receive well. Speedy replies

  • collector17 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Good seller

  • shopperholicgirl . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • icebear0x0 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Good. Thank you very much :)

  • mariah.byebye . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Prompt reply from seller. Fast transaction. Nice dealing with him :)) received item well 👍

  • fungallery21 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Received items in good condition.friendly and patient seller.will buy again. Great seller to deal with!

  • coffeeo . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great and pleasant seller to deal with! Awesome service and speedy relies.

  • zhig75 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Speedy replies! Friendly seller! Thanks for the good deal!

  • cloudps . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Very friendly too. Will continue to get items fr him again. 😊

  • boonsiang.chionh . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Prompt delivery!

  • mokionang . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Easy to communicate n accommodative n friendly seller . Able n willing to adjust to buyer's schedule . That makes the deal easy n pleasant both way. Appreciate . Tks bro.

  • ms.joycie . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • endwigast . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Seller was really kind going the extra mile to deal with me at the convenience of my area as I couldnt make it too far to his, and also gave me the time allowance to test the product to ascertain it's usability. Seller was on the dot when it came to punctuality amd prompt in response, leading to a worry-free business transaction.

  • jackoen . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Pleasant transaction!

  • goodredstar . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Item in great condition, just as described. Tx for the quick and hassle free deal 👍🏼

  • alexlow2 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Thanks for the quick deal. Very Pro seller, highly recomend.