Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Recommended

@yewhengmotor

5.0

(12)

Singapore ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 2y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

Your One Stop Mototiam Showroom Address: [email protected] #01-32/33 (S) 417800 Salesman Contact: ๐Ÿ“ž Beng - 9069 9255 ๐Ÿ“ž Lincoln - 9383 6666

Reviews

5.00

ย ย out of 5ย ย (12 Reviews)
  • bxttercup.cs โˆ™ 2 months ago

    I've seen many good reviews on Yew Heng Motor so i went there and i am glad i did! Staffs are friendly and knowledgeable too. They even tried to get the bike ready the same day! Amazing service, thank you Beng and Team! :) Recommended!!! ๐Ÿ’ฏ

    Used Yamaha R3 - come with Akrapovic Exhaust

    S$16,888

  • pieceacake โˆ™ 3 months ago

    Fast game deal with Yew Heng! Bike was ready to ride off the next day!

    Used Yamaha R3 with Akrapovic Exhaust

    S$16,888

    yewhengmotorโˆ™ 2 months ago

    Thank you for your trust and support!

  • barney46 โˆ™ 3 months ago

    Thank you for Crystal for the excellent service and went extra mile to help me to settle the documents & etc which i wasnโ€™t sure about. Truly wonderful experience from the time of purchase til the collection of bike. Highly recommendable. 5/5 for the service & efforts. Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜Š.

    2021 Yamaha Nmax 155 โ€ผ๏ธ NEW COLOUR โ€ผ๏ธ

    S$5,588

    yewhengmotorโˆ™ 2 months ago

    Thank you for your trust and support

  • misterexotic โˆ™ 6 months ago

    First time getting a brand new bike & with Yew Heng it made the entire process AMAZING & SMOOTH! Please do lookout for Crystal, sheโ€™s really such an Amazing Person whom goes the extra mile to get everything done and the entire process was transparent & she always replies to our enquires pretty fast, thanks for the freebies too. Thank you so much for this Amazing Experience Yew Heng & Crystal.

    Honda CB150R โ€œNEW COLOURSโ€

    S$7,588

    yewhengmotorโˆ™ 2 months ago

    Thank you for your trust and support

  • paparidz โˆ™ 9 months ago

    Great service and friendly staffs. The salesperson whom assisted me, Crystal, kept me updated from A-Z. Thank you YewHeng!!! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ

    Used Yamaha Xmax 400 - Scooter

    S$16,588

  • maxjohnheng โˆ™ 11 months ago

    Bought my XSR155 from Beng & Jeremy from Yew Heng Motors and they are the one stop shop if youโ€™re looking for a good priced bike in Singapore! No hidden costs and everything is explained to you clearly before signing. I had visited a number of dealerships previously and Yew Heng has the best pricing (bike and COE) and great after sales service. Would recommend this dealership 100%!

    Yamaha XSR155

    S$6,388

  • vyruz โˆ™ 1 year ago

    I bought my bike from Beng and team and I cannot thank them enough. It was great experience dealing with such pleasant and accommodating people. Thanks again Beng for all the work and time you spent with me!

  • wilster โˆ™ 1 year ago

    Fast and transparent deal. Honest and straight forward guys!! highly recommended.

    Used Honda Super Cub 125 - Low Mileage

    S$13,388

  • alien8213 โˆ™ 1 year ago

    Very prompt seller. Up to standard. Anyway. Good shop to go. Can legit offer high trade in price. Fast and steady seller. Will update the process every now and then

    Yamaha Xmax 300

    S$10,888

  • iwan98ikhwan โˆ™ 2 years ago

    Very friendly and informative service ๐Ÿ˜

  • girl_renee โˆ™ 2 years ago

    E whole team is very friendly, yet they r very helpful n cheerful to e cust.. thumbs up.. highly recommended..

    Yamaha Aerox Ver R โ€œNew Colourโ€

    S$4,999

  • iqbalbasmalah โˆ™ 2 years ago

    The following feedback is not sponsored nor i am part of the company. Honest, Caring, Understanding, Respectful, Trustworthy. Those are the traits they have, i would to say A BIG THANK YOU to Mr. David! They deliver way beyond my expectations, and according my knowledge and experience they are way more friendly and understanding then all the bike shop i went to in Singapore (Yes i mean it!)

    Yamaha R15 v3 โ€œABS modelโ€

    S$5,888