Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Yanti Homemassage

@yantihomemassage

5.0

(31)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

My work experience: Beauty therapists at :hotel capella sentosa (auriga spa) Beauty therapists at hotel ritz Carlton (spa) Posnatal massage (spa at paragon ) certificate spa institute (WSQ)Singapore 2009 Certificate prenatal (wsq)

Reviews

4.97

(31 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

3

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • littlemissy092 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    The massage was amazing, it's really feel. Seriously It's recommended guys, worth the money tho. I would like to go for it again nxt time. Thank you

    Body massage for female only

    S$70

  • ssjsj . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    She is very experienced and thorough with her massage. Able to target the problem area and ensure my comfort at all times. Friendly, pleasant and wonderful. Highly recommended!

    Body massage for female only

    S$70

    yantihomemassage Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Alhamdulilah Terimakasih

  • frhz . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Took me awhile to find such services that use actual spice lulur for massage as compared to the instant ones that i usually see other companies offer. Didnt regret taking her services and i will for sure take her up for self pampering in the near future!

    Massage lulur herbal pengantin wraps

    S$120

    yantihomemassage Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Alhamdulillah semoga suka terimakasih byk2

  • farsyirah_collection . review from buyer 7 months ago

    My 90 mins session with Yanti was very pleasant and satisfactory. I highly recommended her service. with thia 1st session I can see almost 80% result. A very young looking and pleasant lady. I will definitely call her again. Thank you so much. 🥰

    Body massage

    S$0

  • cyra_said . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Thank you Kak Yanti for the full body massage. My body feels light now.

    Body massage for female only

    S$70

  • minzleong . review from buyer 10 months ago

    My mum had a very good massage with Yanti and really enjoyed the good massage. Thanks a lot Yanti

    Body massage for female only

    S$70

  • castleandcrayons . review from seller 10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very nice and good buyer who made the payment as promised. Hope u like the item and hope to deal with u again soon :)

  • unclehengplumber . review from seller 11 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    best buyer in town. straight forward buyer. 3 thumb up. every seller dream buyer. thank you for your business. hope to serve you again.

  • irmakenzi . review from buyer 11 months ago

    It is really good massage. Happy and will have monthly routine appointment. Thank you!

    Body massage for female only

    S$70

    yantihomemassage Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Thank you sis

  • purplepot . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Just ended my best massage experience with Kak Yanti! She is not just an experienced massage therapist, but also very knowledgeable and not stingy with tips and advices. She even taught me some stretches for my shoulder and neck. Definitely going the extra mile. =) Highly recommended, will engage her service again and again.

    Body massage for female only

    S$70

    yantihomemassage Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for my dear 😁

  • bebe.on.fleek . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Kak Yanti is amazing experienced therapist. She is friendly too. Truly love her touches

    Body massage and bali boreh wrap (herbal)

    S$100

    yantihomemassage Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for coming se you agin

  • mrslee83 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Makasih bgt Mbak… top home spa i ever experienced. Highly recommend and I will engage again next time ❤️❤️❤️

    Body massage and body scrub and hair treatment

    S$110

    yantihomemassage Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you 🙏

  • sareena.air . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Thank you kak Yanti .My body feels so light. you made me feel at ease and also worked on my damaged areas.. lol I will definitely book you every month and already looking forward for the next one.. thank you

    Body massage for female only

    S$70

    yantihomemassage Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Yes please update me we can arrange agin thank you dear good night and rest well 😃

  • wazihan.castello . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great and friendly masseuse , will definitely render her service again. Appreciate your hospitality Kak.

    Thank you 🙏

    S$0

  • shamsul1674 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks for the treatment for my wife and mother. They really love it, value for money! Thanks. Quite surprise on the quality treatment. Your experience does the talking. Thanks again on behalf of my ladies.

    Body massage and bali boreh wrap (herbal)

    S$100

    yantihomemassage Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you 🙏

  • elissaqaisara . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    thank you so much kk!! My body feels so so much better , my whole body was aching really bad but after the massage, my body feels super relaxed and relieved from all the tension. You also went up to my expectations by giving me a deep massage to relieve the stress. Thank you so much 🙏🏻 ☺️

    Body massage and bali boreh wrap (herbal)

    S$100

    yantihomemassage Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you 🙏

  • hamburgler . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Thank u kak for the good massage! My hips and feet feels better. It was nice talking to kak too. very nice massage therapist! Akan book lagi. Jumpa lagi ya. 🤭

    Body massage and bali boreh wrap (herbal)

    S$100

    yantihomemassage Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you 🙏

  • stellaelsa . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I did body massage and bali boreh wrap with kak yanti. My body now feels relaxed and bodyache minimise even my headache is gone. I felt so much better after the bali boreh wrap. Thanks kak.

    Body massage and bali boreh wrap (herbal)

    S$100

    yantihomemassage Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you very much sis .

  • happy.mummy . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Thanks for the fast and smooth transaction. Hope to be able to deal with you again. =)

    yantihomemassage Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you 🙏

  • olivetree22 . review from seller 2 years ago

    awesome buyer, swift n pleasant deal. tks v much for ur kind support