Avatar

@yanholuxury

5.0

(124)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Buy / Sell / Trade in Luxury Bags , Watch , Jewellery We are located Paya Lebar Square #B1-34 Contact us at : 67474567, 67476789

Reviews

4.98

(124 Reviews)

1

1

13

2

16

13

11

  • Avatar
    elielielleeli review from buyer14 days ago

    Great customer service provided by uncle Gan at the physical store. Much thanks 🙏

    Chanel Gabrielle Small Sling Bag

    S$4,880

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 14 days ago

    Thanks for your support sis 🙏

  • Avatar
    wongyc review from buyer1 month ago

    Good and pleasant dealing

    Louis Vuitton Epi GM Passy Bag

    S$1,380

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 1 month ago

    thanks for your support 🙏

  • Avatar
    autumn2020 review from buyer1 month ago

    Authentic products at great prices!

    Chanel 18k Yellow Gold Diamond Bezel Premere

    S$11,800

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Thanks For Your Support Mdm 🙏

  • Avatar
    profkiwi review from buyer1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I recently purchased a luxury watch from this shop and had a fantastic experience. Mr. Gan was incredibly patient and understanding, addressing all my queries with thoroughness and clarity. He assured me of any doubts I had and was very accommodating throughout the process. I highly recommend this shop for their excellent customer service and expertise.

    Longines 2023 Oct Dolce Vita Diamond Bezel

    S$3,680

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Thanks for your support 🙏

  • Avatar
    micky0006 review from buyer3 months ago

    I really had a good experience at the shop. Mr.Gan was really patient with me as it was my first watch purchase. I’ll definitely go back again.

    Rolex 79174 Datejust 26mm Auto

    S$6,300

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks for your support 🙏🙏🙏

  • Avatar
    mango_mango review from buyer4 months ago

    Seller is easy going and item is as per described. Thank you for the good buy.

    Louis Vuitton Clutch Eclipse

    S$980

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks for Your support sis

  • Avatar
    charcoalbunz review from buyer4 months ago

    Seller is friendly. Amazing chat with the seller. Product is in great condition, as described in listing. Recommended!!

    YSL Niki Medium

    S$1,780

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks for your support sis 🙏

  • Avatar
    speedy_always review from buyer4 months ago

    Pleasant deal

    Rolex 18k YG 18238 36mm

    S$21,880

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks for your support boss🙏

  • Avatar
    bowow review from buyer6 months ago

    got a good deal for the item I wanted. very good condition as per described. and boss in shop is very nice to help me clean even though bag is already in good condition before packing for me... thank you.

    Prada Backpack

    S$850

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thanks for your review sis Glad to be of service 🙏

  • Avatar
    garyq review from buyer9 months ago

    Knowledgeable seller. Able to explain the product very well hence convincing me to buy. Would buy again

    Louis Vuitton Bag Messenger

    S$1,680

  • Avatar
    j_cool_aircon review from seller9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Nice and friendly customer

  • Avatar
    mr_black__ review from buyer1 year ago

    Excellent dealing with Ray! Very pleasurable experience and the item was as described. We are very happy with the purchase and hope to deal again. A+++++💯💯💯💯💯

    Omega Planet Ocean Seamaster 42mm

    S$5,380

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for your support boss🙏

  • Avatar
    jacseng review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Friendly seller, excellent customer service. 100% recommend and would buy from him again! Extremely satisfied with my bag which was in amazing condition as described.

    Vintage YSL Bag

    S$750

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for your support 🙏

  • Avatar
    jay.21 review from buyer1 year ago

    I went to the shop personally to see before purchasing. it really impress me how they organized all their products. The item that i bought is really satifying and i used it immediately😁. Seller is so so friendly. Highly recommeded

    Louis Vuitton Speedy 30

    S$1,080

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for your support Mdm 🙏

  • Avatar
    Kalve1.sf review from buyer1 year ago

    I’m very much happy with my purchase. Nice to deal with and theyve given me free strap as well. I am looking forward to buy with them again. Highly recommended!

    Omega Seamaster Chronometer 36mm

    S$3,650

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for your support boss 🙏

  • Avatar
    classifiedfriend review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    super friendly shop! father n son both super kind n helpful! will recommend sincere buyers to them! I will rate them 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 I will visit again! thanks Ray and ur kind dad for making a smooth deal!

    LNIB Omega 41.5mm Watch Speedmaster 57

    S$7,880

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for your support boss 🙏

  • Avatar
    demmo_2524 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Hassle free and nice seller. Know their stuff, and trustworthy in their history of luxury trading. Very honest and genuinely talk to their customer to let them know about flaws or color changed areas in the product without hesitation. Smooth transaction with a breeze too. Might come to buy from them again

    Burberry Bag Classic Messenger

    S$790

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for your support boss 🙏

  • Avatar
    daniyacob7379 review from buyer1 year ago

    Good customer service and prompt reply to queries.

    Louis Vuitton Pochette Sling Double Zip

    S$1,380

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for your support Mdm 🙏

  • Avatar
    vllux review from buyer1 year ago

    Friendly and genuine seller.

    Loewe Sling Mini Puzzle

    S$1,750

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for your support 🙏

  • Avatar
    sab_zain review from buyer1 year ago

    Love this bag... it's so vintage ... so elegant .. seller is also friendly and give good recommendation👍👌

    Chanel Vintage Bag

    S$1,580

    yanholuxury Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for your support Mdm 🙏