Avatar

@yan.y

5.0

(31)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 2m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

(31 Reviews)

1

  • Avatar
    minx._.l review from buyer11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    kind and friendly, great to deal with

    The Midnight Library

    S$7

  • Avatar
    panyc_ review from buyer4 years ago

    Quick and easy transaction

  • Avatar
    inag_anilzaron review from buyer5 years ago

    Prompt and friendly replies. Item received as described. Thank you for a fuss-free replies.

  • Avatar
    xiinii98 review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Quick and prompt responses :)

  • Avatar
    imogenblack review from buyer6 years ago

    Seller replies promptly was very punctual. Thank you for the smooth deal! ☺️

  • Avatar
    pigfrommars review from seller7 years ago

    👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Genuine and very understanding buyer! Great buyer to deal with. Glad you like the items 😆 Thank you

  • Avatar
    hackedxxx review from buyer8 years ago

    seller was really kind , friendly and patient :) Really like the item ! Thankyou<3 hope to deal with you again !

  • Avatar
    toxinatedwhale review from buyer9 years ago

    The book was very well maintained and is good as new! Really friendly seller and arrived on time. The book is also very cheap. My purchase was worth it. :-)

  • Avatar
    afinepine review from seller9 years ago

    a really patient, nice and pleasant customer! :-) understanding and really kind as well. Would totally love to deal with her again!!!!!

  • Avatar
    michhanz review from seller9 years ago

    Friendly and nice. Hope to deal with again soon. Hope you liked the simpsons pulloverr!! :D

    yan.y Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thank you, hope you like the items too :-)

  • Avatar
    genevieve08 review from seller9 years ago

    Friendly and fuss free buyer!

    yan.y Clock Icon 9 years ago

    thank u!! ☺️

  • Avatar
    naengmyeon review from buyer9 years ago

    Really friendly, patient, understanding and fuss free!! Would love to deal with her again!! Thank you for the shirt!! :D

    yan.y Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thank you!! :-)

  • Avatar
    broadens review from buyer9 years ago

    punctual and efficient :) hope to deal with you again soon! :) thanks!

    yan.y Clock Icon 9 years ago

    thanks dear ☺️

  • Avatar
    930330 review from seller9 years ago

    friendly and nice buyer that meet up on time! 👍 thanks for buying from me! :)

    yan.y Clock Icon 9 years ago

    thank you too :-)

  • Avatar
    celiachia review from buyer9 years ago

    Trader was polite, friendly and patient, even though i was slightly late. The book was in good condition 👍 all the best for ur studies, and i hope to trade with you mre often! ☺️

    yan.y Clock Icon 9 years ago

    thank you and no worries! ☺️

  • Avatar
    hiihihi review from buyer9 years ago

    Seller was super friendly and nice! She answered any questions I had and was very accommodating! Even tho I didn't get to buy anything, hope to deal with her in the future! :))

    yan.y Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thank you, no worries haha :-)

  • Avatar
    joylenel review from seller9 years ago

    Really friendly & patient. Arrived on time as well(: changed the meet up timing a few times yet no complains from her! hope to deal with you again(:

    yan.y Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thank you and np :-)

  • Avatar
    thinkingishard review from buyer9 years ago

    Item fits me perfectly and seller was on time:) really happy with the shoes i got!:)

  • Avatar
    rahman2809 review from seller9 years ago

    She was very patience in waiting for the item. although it is a very long process. Due to defect on the item. Two thumbs up!!

  • Avatar
    peterandben review from seller9 years ago

    Really friendly plus she is flexible with the meetup timing and location! Received her trade item in good condition!

    yan.y Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thank you for coming to my convi too ☺️