Avatar

DM ONLY IF 100% INT

@y2kangel

5.0

(291)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 7m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

♡´・ᴗ・`♡ - normal mail / qexpress avail - meetups at my convi - first pay = first serve - no returns, refunds or trades 🚹as with all vintage curated items, they may hv slight flaws! will only point out more obv ones

Reviews

4.97

(291 Reviews)

4

11

16

7

5

11

11

  • Avatar
    mk.asia review from seller22 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Pleasant deal. I am grateful.

  • Avatar
    .nekoneko review from buyer27 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I love all the JC items I got from you especially all of the sleep/lounge wears! 💖 Highly Recommended seller!! 💖💖🌸🌸

    Authentic Juicy Couture Rhinestone Black Velour Shorts Loungewear

    S$20

  • Avatar
    sonnydoda review from seller1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    sweet and easygoing buyer :) was a pleasure to deal with

  • Avatar
    goofystar review from buyer2 months ago

    Hassle free deal. Thks.

  • Avatar
    violethourss review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    sweet and kind seller! pleasant transaction:) hope to deal again! thank you😋

    Authentic Juicy Couture Rhinestone Cream Ribbed Shorts

    S$18

  • Avatar
    sowwy85 review from seller3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and smooth transaction.

  • Avatar
    itssophia_x review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast delivery and very nice!

    (RTP $160) BNWT Authentic Juicy Couture Black Velour Embroidered Crest Zip Through Hoodie Jacket

    S$38

  • Avatar
    jyooong review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Tysm for the items

    Authentic Juicy Couture Rhinestone Pink Shorts Loungewear

    S$18

  • Avatar
    funnymatthew review from seller4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Had a pleasant chat with buyer, who was willing to give and take. Great experience and highly recommended. Hope you enjoy the unique timepiece!

  • Avatar
    lostired review from buyer6 months ago

    friendly seller !! was punctual to the meetup, item was true to pic as well thank u sm <3

  • Avatar
    wonderhoyyyyy review from buyer6 months ago

    seller was friendly and patient!

    BNIP LAST PC🔥 Sanrio Embroidered Knitted Pom Pom Purin Checkered Button Up Oversized Cardigan Jacket

    S$18

  • Avatar
    strawberryavocado review from buyer6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Received as described! ❤️ love my new hoodie, thank you babe!

  • Avatar
    cloudyparadise review from seller7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer was very decisive, easy-going and replies promptly. A very pleasant chat and transaction overall! Thank you so much for the smooth deal!😊

  • Avatar
    miriiii_ review from buyer7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super nice, and was okay w a bit last minute meeting 🙏 Also really fast and even gave me a snack🥹🫶 Thank you so so much, would love to deal with you again!

    INSTOCKS sanrio embroidered knitted vest cinnamoroll kuromi melody oversized y2k pastel harajuku lolita cosplay top outerwear layering ulzzang

    S$14

  • Avatar
    wassuphype review from seller8 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer, hope you like the succulent plant :)

  • Avatar
    chicat123 review from buyer8 months ago

    patient and easy going!

    RARE Authentic Brandy Melville Sweet As Heaven Cherub Oversized Grey Christy Hoodie Jacket

    S$38

  • Avatar
    piper4004 review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Love her listings! Super friendly buyer, goes the extra mile to help me with the measurements so I can make informed choices!

    RARE Authentic Playboy Embroidered Corset Black Crop Top

    S$26

  • Avatar
    piper4004 review from buyer8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super friendly buyer, goes the extra mile to help me with the measurements so I can make informed choices!

    BNWT Princess Polly Ellie Two Piece Cord Beige Ribbed Set Crop Tank Maxi Skirt Slit

    S$32

  • Avatar
    mianbaos review from buyer8 months ago

    vv nice seller :) love the item thank u!

  • Avatar
    paula2023 review from seller8 months ago

    Nice person. Very steady with her request n our process was smooth