Search Icon

Search filters missing

Cui's Nyonya

@xanastasiax

5.0

(43)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 2m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Authentic Peranakan/ Nyonya Kueh 100% handmade, natural real ingredients Groomed from Malacca Made to order, freshly available Order via FB IG for a quicker response X: refund,xchange,damage, lost via Post/del

Reviews

4.98

(43 Reviews)
  • spacrs . review from buyer 2 years ago

    This year, 10 boxes + 2 FOC purchased Teochew mooncake from Anas. Very humble person. I also recommended my boss and colleagues to buy from her. Anas teochew mooncake and kluang mooncake is very fragrant, CRISPY and delicious. Fully handcrafted and handmade by herself. I am very thankful to find such a nice seller and her mother is very friendly and hardworking as well. Thank you so much!!

  • memorified . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nyonya Zhang was absolutely delicious and ana was really friendly and earnest!! ♡ thank you for your service and your yummy food♡

  • tiffany.wong . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Sincere and punctual seller, prompt communication too. Thank you 😊

  • .c.h.e.n. . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The nyonya dumplings are different from the market. The dumplings taste good. My husband usually don't eat nyonya dumplings because they are sweet but this time round he eats, he said it's good and it's different from the usual dumplings. Thank you.

  • spacrs . review from buyer 2 years ago

    I collected my order yesterday. Nyonya, teochew, Cantonese and red bean kee zhang. Its very nice same as last year. This year new item is teochew and its very nice!! Wrapped properly and taste SO good! Thanks Ana stay safe ❤️❤️

  • yoke.fabrics . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The nyonya Zhang is very SPECIAL. You will never find it anywhere in Singapore so if u want to eat the real nyonya Zhang Pls find cui nyonya! Teochew zhang and Cantonese is so good!! Looking forward to ordering your Thai boat noodle and Yr signature teochew yam mooncake!!❤️

  • lilbambam_corner . review from buyer 3 years ago

    the mochi are so damn good!

  • maxb0i . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was very nice :) quick purchase and great mochis! Mochi is very soft and chewy, very delicious :))

  • waragaw . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Yusheng was fresh and tasty

  • yoke.fabrics . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thank you Anastasia for delivering our orders! Ordered a few times and this time, yusheng, mini buffet, kueh lapis, tapioca kueh and orh nee. All our staff finished the food without one single left!! Highly recommended! Thank u and happy new year to you!!! :)

  • ws1212 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Nice 👍🏻

  • spacrs . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Helped my boss to order the cny buffet pack for 50. Food arrived hot and they tasted very fresh and home cooked. The yusheng is extremely delicious, finely shredded like restaurant style. Ondeh ondeh is no 1. Thank u so much for always making and delivering on time!!! Wishing you happy cny and good health Ana! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • asia.world . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Mooncake was good and fresh :) will order it again

  • linzy1979 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    We loved the mooncake .. the yam one was awesome!! Zero left after the party!!

  • spacrs . review from buyer 3 years ago

    I'm a regular customer, everyone please support this girl!! She makes really nice kuehs and I just repeated my order for teochew yam mooncake, below comment is real haha. Her teochew mooncake is damn nice and delicious. My boss also likes them :) ondeh ondeh and fruit tarts also very yummy. Hope u continue to serve everyone here!! :)

  • onelittleduck . review from buyer 3 years ago

    best yam mooncake I have had, and that's considering I have tried all those from high end restaurants. can really taste the freshness of the yam paste. I am a fussy teochew so trust me on this

  • joeymahfm . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Mango mochi with red bean is soft, chewy n absolutely addictive Real home made goodness n value for money Tks Ana Highly recommended 😘😋👏

  • joeymahfm . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Pulut inti wrapped in fragrant banana leaf is really so yummylicious Great job Ana 😁👏👍

  • cr1sty . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Ordered full month package. The nyonya kueh was very nice especially kueh lapis and mochi. Mango fruit tart also. Very friendly seller.👍🏼

    xanastasiax Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks for ordering a variety of kuehs. :) If there's any room for improvement please let me know so I can improve myself. Hope we deal again. Thank u dear :)

  • purpleluv09 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    The fruit tart taste good. The only issue was the delivery person didn’t take good care of the tarts resulting in some of the tarts being ruined. Would suggest personal collection to ensure they are not ruined for party

    xanastasiax Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much sis for ordering other 50 fruit tarts. I'm happy u liked them. I have feedbacked to the delivery to be more cautious the next time and I apologise for the inconvenience cause. We will keep in touch again for mooncake festival 😘😎