Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@x5actor

5.0

(50)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (50 Reviews)
  • bluebox12 2 months ago

    fast and smooth transaction! very helpful in demonstrating how to fold the bike :) thank u!!! 😊

    Pikes/Paikesi Bike (6spd)

    S$1

  • bicycle_and_stuff 2 months ago

    Awesome buyer. Quick and smooth deal. Highly recommended 👍

  • kl9888 3 months ago

    Nice and friendly seller. Highly recommended

    CST 16” (349) Tube

    S$1

  • waynetwa.1 3 months ago

    Excellent seller! Excellent item! Many thanks for going the extra mile for the great service. Can't ask for more. Highly recommended! 2 thumbs up! Thanks again Ben!

    [Reserved] Crius LitePro Ant 16”

    S$1

  • drccc 5 months ago

    Quick and easy transaction. Friendly and decisive buyer. Thank you!

  • chancc210784.1 6 months ago

    seller is kind to help bring down bike to my preferred location. great seller!

    Pre-owned CRIUS Master-D

    S$1

  • winwantime2 6 months ago

    Excellent transaction. Steady seller. Recommended.

    Rolex Daytona 116520

    S$1

  • rodeocrown 7 months ago

    smooth, fuss free deal. extremely recommended seller!

    Rolex Sky-Dweller 326933

    S$1

  • redbluepurple 7 months ago

    great seller

    Ball Fireman NT II DLC

    S$1

  • theblessedone 1 year ago

    A friendly and sincere seller. Goods in very good condition . Recommended.

    Omega Speedmaster “Chocolate”

    S$1

  • eddy 2 years ago

    Excellent seller. Very accommodating!

    Leather watch strap by Delugs

    S$1

  • lust4life 2 years ago

    Excellent buyer. Hassle free deal and communications were smooth and concise. Very nice gentleman to talk to as well. Highly recommended to all buyers to deal without any hesitation. Thanks for the smooth deal bro. Wear the watch in good health!

  • xernanyo 2 years ago

    very accommodating and willing to go the extra mile for the buyer! Smooth and hassle free deal. Thank you so much!

  • blackbay58 2 years ago

    Bought a superb quality nato strap. Seller was all class in our communication. Very accommodating to my requests. Highly recommended. Ty for the great deal! 😁

  • shinobiwan 2 years ago

    Very pleasant and sincere seller! I highly recommend! 2 thumbs up 👍🏻👍🏻

  • telhus.straps 2 years ago

    Sincere buyer. knew what he wanted. prompt response. hope to deal again. cheers!

  • telhus.straps 2 years ago

    Decisive and sincere buyer. Fair nego on price. hope to deal again. cheers.

  • patek_aficionado 2 years ago

    Seller was meticulous and spent lots of effort explaining his watch and set to me. one of the few lads out there who possesses lots of patience and sincerity in making a good deal happen. I would highly recommend him to potential buyers of his watches. It was a breathtaking deal :)

  • nicrider88 2 years ago

    Seller was very accommodating to the meet up point and timing. Appreciate his effort and will definitely deal again.

  • leathermate 2 years ago

    Great seller. Quality was on point. Honest and good communication