Avatar

@wyserchs

5.0

(27)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Customised Illustration Designs from Home! Passionate for Cars 🚗

Reviews

5.00

(27 Reviews)

1

1

1

7

5

  • Avatar
    collect_toys review from seller3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Hihi, thank you for ordering the Nutella tarts from us! We hope you love it! Friendly and great communication. Fast deal. Take care and enjoy!

  • Avatar
    cwh22 review from seller6 months ago

    Nice friendly and sincere dude. Was fast and decisive, no nonsense buyer. Nice car bro

  • Avatar
    nash_1510 review from seller11 months ago

    Quick and decisive!

  • Avatar
    doremilala review from seller11 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easy to deal

  • Avatar
    redhotchilituna review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great seller, hassle free communication, accommodate to my timing, hope to deal with you again in future, thanks a lot!!

    Original 15” Wedssport TC105X

    S$1,200

  • Avatar
    kingslandingpteltd review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    😀😀😀 Sincere and responsive buyer, Hassle free and pleasant transaction. 👍👍👍Recommended buyer! 🤝🤝🤝thanks for coming down to my place for the fast deal.

  • Avatar
    TechProInternational review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you so much for coming down and paying promptly. Appreciate that you update me on your arrival time. I look forward to serving you again in future. Thank you :)

  • Avatar
    jon-l review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great guy to deal with. Fast and decisive. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    ahbrad review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    very friendly buyer!thank you for coming down and collect the item!

  • Avatar
    navinpillai_27 review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Nice car you have bro

  • Avatar
    speed888 review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    vry easygoing buyer to deal with, vry fast deal 👍thanks bro!

  • Avatar
    amorpalintao review from seller3 years ago

    Good buyer, very fast deal!

  • Avatar
    skchua88 review from seller3 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    On time and very patient. Great buyer!

  • Avatar
    vetint review from seller3 years ago

    Thanks you for choosing vetint as your service provider. Enjoy a chill & cool ride!

  • Avatar
    carmatkings review from seller4 years ago

    Buyer was very friendly! Quick in deciding. Extremely pleasant transaction! Thank you for your support! 😁

  • Avatar
    mercur1al review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer! Went out of his way to accommodate to my timings. Negotiation was also straight forward and decisive. Thanks again!

  • Avatar
    thecarstuff review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Sincere and serious buyer who came all the way to my block to collect item. Thank you 😊

  • Avatar
    kazuya.80 review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    icars.trading review from buyer7 years ago

    Fast deal, great seller

  • Avatar
    heheai review from seller7 years ago

    Nice and friendly buyer meet up at my convenience, highly recommended :)