Avatar

@wired.weird

4.8

(91)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

HI! 🧚🏻‍♂️✨ Mailing preferred 💌 NO trades Moving away so please help clear my stuff 😇 Low ballers, dead buyers, buyers who MIA after asking for discount will be BLOCKED 🔪

Reviews

4.84

(91 Reviews)

4

3

15

8

9

5

7

  • Avatar
    clarissata91876 review from buyer7 days ago (edited)

    No comments about u don’t want to be nasty but you just see, just cause I don’t want to buy ur item anymore and then u leave me 1 star review bruh ok .. y’all reading this go and see my comment I have gave her 4 the review and see who’s right y can’t cancel meet up its like ur desperate to want to sell me the item ! Bcs if you are not you would not have bothered to give me a one star review !

    Follow-up review

    And this is how u want to get back at me just cause I did not buy from u ? You are the crazy one !

    Rhode Peptide Lip Tint, Ribbon

    USED
    Clock Icon 7 days ago (edited)
    wired.weird Clock Icon 6 days ago (edited)

    Buyer lies & gaslights. PM for full convo. Asked for meetup & discount. Ask for more disc (not enough $) cancels 2 hrs before on day of meetup even after confirming deal and details twice. Don't understand simple english, pushes your boundaries. “Oh ok um but can you just come for the meetup ? Then u can go back home hahahah” her asking me to travel 1 hour to novena when I mentioned twice I won’t be going out that day. Repeats “can meet me at novena then u can go back home please” IT GETS WORSE

  • Avatar
    angjul review from buyer16 days ago

    Seller is responsive and nice. She came personally to deliver the item to me even though she doesn’t stay around that area. I’d love to deal with her again next time.

    The Paper Bunny Puffer Swing Bag in Hunter

    NEW
  • Avatar
    sylsyl.chan review from buyer19 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Super helpful seller! Item sent out quickly and in good condition too!

    Lululemon Align Nulu High-rise Shorts 6”| Black

    USED
  • Avatar
    etxy1809 review from buyer1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    friendly and pleasant seller! thanks 😊

    Sanrio Friends Popmart Rocking Horse Blindbox Little Twin Stars Kiki Lala

    USED
  • Avatar
    peaceminuswon review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    fuss free communication and deal! thanks ☺️

    P.F Candle Co. Teakwood & Tobacco Room Spray

    USED
  • Avatar
    glxdsleq review from seller3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    smooth transaction, easygoing buyer

  • Avatar
    kdjfnfkgbg review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller is patient and friendly.It was a good deal item came with no defects. Highly recommended seller!!

    Nike Elastic Head Bands

    NEW
  • Avatar
    anje87 review from buyer4 months ago

    fast n trusted seller... even late night seller willing to deal... highly recommend..

    Chloe Fleur De Parfum EDP Spray 75ml

    S$60

  • Avatar
    tyxtyx_ review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice seller. Thank you

    Chanel Rouge Allure Ink 154 Experimente

    USED
  • Avatar
    dctrmw review from seller5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easy going and decisive buyer. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    aloeveraandhoney review from buyer5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Sweet seller! Enjoyed my experience dealing with them!💙

    Cotton On Body Navy Blue Ribbed 4” Biker Shorts

    USED
  • Avatar
    oldiesgoldiez review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller is super fast in responding to chat and is willing to mail out asap! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    alabbean review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Prompt and smooth transaction with a trustworthy seller. Highly recommended!

    Nespresso View Recipe Glass Cup 350ml

    NEW
  • Avatar
    bagsandthecity review from buyer5 months ago

    Seller was quick to respond. Smooth and easy transaction.

    Gentle Monster Black Sunglass Pouch

    NEW
  • Avatar
    usophmoh review from buyer5 months ago

    Friendly and easygoing. Willing to go the extra mile to fulfill the order. Patience with a good heart. Bless you!!

    Skateboard Wheels

    USED
  • Avatar
    rinnone review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    friendly seller, fast replies:)

    Love Bonito In My Circle Puffer Bag

    NEW
  • Avatar
    carousian review from buyer5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Had a great experience with seller — and also a pleasant conversation about other point-and-shoot film cameras during the transaction. Hope you find a Mju II in good condition!

    Canon Prima Mini II Point & Shoot Film Camera

    USED
  • Avatar
    winkwonkcameras review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thank you! Punctual and friendly.

    Olympus Mju

    USED
  • Avatar
    YaoXingFool review from buyer5 months ago

    Very nice seller to deal with. Messaged to check if I’ve received the item when I forgot to inform it after a week plus. Thank you.

    Starbucks Christmas Reusable Cup

    NEW
  • Avatar
    daiminty review from seller6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and quick deal! Thank you for coming down!