Avatar

Weisong Ji

@weisongji

5.0

(33)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 4m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(33 Reviews)

1

1

3

6

6

4

9

  • Avatar
    musicwithlinus review from seller3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very friendly and responsive buyer! Road to P1!

  • Avatar
    andra.co review from seller3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and smooth deal!

  • Avatar
    the19creative review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    friendly guy, fast deal

    Sony HVL-F20M External Flash

    S$100

  • Avatar
    shawn_laigl review from buyer4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Million thanks to you, a super nice seller that made the process and thing easier on this deal. Very much recommended to all!

    IKEA Delaktig Queen Size Bed Frame

    S$200

  • Avatar
    et262 review from seller4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Nice buyer thanks for coming to pick up!!!

  • Avatar
    fo99y review from seller10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast Buyer!!! Smooth Transaction!!! Highly Recommended!!!

  • Avatar
    angel_luah review from buyer10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Pleasant seller who is easy going and friendly. Willing to go the extra mile to make sure that deal was smooth

    Sony 28-75mm F2.8 SAM A Mount

    USED
  • Avatar
    clarissa_y review from buyer1 year ago

    friendly seller! item received in good condition as listed - thank you! 😊

    Yow Mundaka 32” Surfskate S5 Meraki System

    S$300

  • Avatar
    thatridingguy review from seller1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Accommodating and took initiative to meet at my convenience. Thanks! Highly recommend.

  • Avatar
    cathycath1101 review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive buyer, smooth deal.

  • Avatar
    authenticproductsonlyy review from seller1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    highly recommended! very easy going buyer! Enjoy the boots man🤝

  • Avatar
    sg.paradise review from buyer2 years ago

    Items is brand new. friendly and hassle free seller. thanks 👍👍

    WD BLACK SN850 with Heatsink 1TB

    S$200

  • Avatar
    savemybike review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    thank you for engaging our service, ride safe and stay safe!

  • Avatar
    futschi review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Good Buyer. Smooth transaction and friendly. Deal again. 👍

  • Avatar
    mexicanredknee review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very handy seller who helped me install the item! Fuss free transaction as seller was friendly. I wanted to come earlier at 6 but I could only made it at 9 and he was accommodating to my request. Thank you!

    Cardo PackTalk Bold Duo with JBL speakers

    S$570

  • Avatar
    playereleven review from seller2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    very friendly buyer!

  • Avatar
    grand.duke review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Perfect seller, product working great. Came down to deliver the product!

    Corsair Vengeance LPX 32 GB 2x16GB RAM 3600MHZ

    S$250

  • Avatar
    zqbikes review from seller3 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Courteous and quick replies. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    area64 review from seller3 years ago

    Wei Song Is an Excellent buyer kind and polite very prompt with payment too. Is super patient and appreciates quality and service. Will definitely recommend to all sellers thank you for your kind support! We hope you enjoy the journey and the new rig as much as we have definitely recommended to deal with!

  • Avatar
    area64 review from seller3 years ago

    Wei Song Is an Excellent buyer kind and polite very prompt with payment too. Is super patient and appreciates quality and service. Will definitely recommend to all sellers thank you for your kind support! We hope you enjoy the journey and the new rig as much as we have definitely recommended to deal with!