Avatar

Lee Keen

@weikeen

5.0

(103)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 2m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

(103 Reviews)

13

1

2

18

23

  • Avatar
    christay09 review from seller5 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Right on time, easy communication, friendly buyer.

  • Avatar
    astrotechzz review from seller23 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super friendly buyer and easy going too! Highly recommended! 🔥💯 Here in Astrotechzz, you'll be able to find all types of different subscription services! We offer Netflix, Disney+, Spotify, Youtube Premium, Discord and many more ~ ⚡️ Come check out our shop today! 🏪 'Connecting the digital dots for simplicity' - Astrotechzz 🌐

  • Avatar
    chiabiglou review from seller3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Smooth deal with an A+ buyer! 🚀 Your satisfaction is our priority at Chiabiglou. From PS4/PS5 games 🎮 to streaming services like Spotify 🎶, Disney 📺, and Top Up Services ✨ - we've got it all. Spread the word for discounts, and see you back at chiabiglou - Your Digital Hub! 🌐

  • Avatar
    twa13 review from seller3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easy going buyer, Punctual as well.

  • Avatar
    johnong28 review from seller4 months ago

    clear and nice buyer. recommended

  • Avatar
    heyheynotbad review from seller5 months ago

    fuss free , pleasant transaction, thank you

  • Avatar
    candydreamboutique review from seller9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Buyer is friendly! He is decisive as well. V punctual. Overall, nice dealing experience!

  • Avatar
    thriftstop__ review from seller1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive. Thank you for purchasing! 😊

  • Avatar
    chilltownz89 review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Buyer was friendly and easy to communicate with. Very pleasant transaction :) thanks!

  • Avatar
    cheapleylong review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Buyer was very patient in dealing and was willing to meet at my location and was punctual. Recommended to deal with!

  • Avatar
    thsg21 review from seller2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Nice buyer. Polite and fast transaction

  • Avatar
    thsg21 review from seller2 years ago (edited)
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Keen is very recommended buyer. Patient , understanding , prompt transaction & fuss free. Thank you for your purchasing and nice to hear that u like the stuffs

    Follow-up review

    .

    Clock Icon 2 years ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    nsfw69 review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    This is not the first time we deal in transaction. Great buyer! Highly recommended, smooth transaction, hassle free and thank you for your support!

  • Avatar
    nsfw69 review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    This is not the first time we deal in transaction. Great buyer! Highly recommended, smooth transaction, hassle free and thank you for your support!

  • Avatar
    nsfw69 review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great buyer! Highly recommended, smooth transaction, hassle free and thank you for your support!

  • Avatar
    slabs4sale review from seller2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and pleasant transaction. Highly recommended! Hope to deal with you again.

  • Avatar
    wazlib__ review from seller2 years ago

    great buyer! thanks so much

  • Avatar
    deer-man review from seller2 years ago

    Straightforward and fuss free buyer!

  • Avatar
    scooby05 review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Super amazing buyer! Although I was tardy in my responses as I was bz with my house shifting- he was super patient & understanding. Kudos to you. Hope to deal with u again!

  • Avatar
    luxurydoc review from seller2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great buyer to deal with 👍🏼. A speedy and pleasant transaction! Hope to deal with again soon ! Enjoy your new watch bro 😎.