Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Michelle's Wardrobe

@wardrobe_preloved

4.9

(29)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 5m

Verified

Basically,I'm a shoppaholic. All the items that I sell here can be just worn 1-2 times, or not even worn it yet just inside my wardrobe. ❤️No Trades ❤️Meet up at Farrer Park MRT / my convenience ❤️Photo = Real item ❤️Additional fees for postage options.

Reviews

4.86

  out of 5  (29 Reviews)
  • fairyglowsg . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction!Thank you for shopping with @fairyglowsg hope to deal again 🙏🏼 💕

  • [email protected] . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!for your purchase😊🌈

  • cloud_nine9 . review from seller 6 years ago

    A efficient and genuine buyer! Overall pleasant transaction and fast replies : ) Had a great experience dealing with you! Thank you so much and hope to deal again with you soon!!

  • kayla . review from seller 6 years ago

    Super nice, friendly and easy to talk to buyer. She is very responsive and makes everything so easy and fuss free. Thank you so much and I'm so happy you like your product! Hope to deal with you again soon! :D

  • _cheriel_ . review from seller 6 years ago

    Fast deal! Buyer is decisive! Thank you for purchase.

  • fitelmo . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Seller is nice and fuss free transaction.

  • thetalkingcloset . review from seller 6 years ago

    smooth and quick deal. nice & friendly buyer! thank you for buying 😊 & hope you like the item! ☺️👍🏼

  • silvercres . review from seller 6 years ago

    Friendly buyer. Despite not able to meet, payment was done on the spot - appreciated! Thanks, enjoy the item & hope to deal again 👏😀🙆

  • fishfordeals . review from seller 6 years ago

    Sincere & understanding buyer to deal with! Punctual for the meet up. Sorry to keep you waiting. Hope you like the blusher! (:

    wardrobe_preloved Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Yess i love it... Its okay, human error sometimes... But i really love your service! Friendly and kind person... ❤️❤️❤️

  • angela1346 . review from seller 7 years ago

    Efficient buyer who is punctual and replies promptly! Hope to deal with you again. (:

  • life.ofbestfit . review from seller 7 years ago

    Buyer was friendly and accommodating. (: v pleasant experience. Thanks for coming down to pick up the item! ((:

  • evildna . review from seller 7 years ago

    nice buyer. really easy to communicate. highly recommanded

  • etan10 . review from seller 7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Fuss free deal. Thank u n hope to deal with you in future.

  • steph37 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Unfortunately, I have to leave negative feedback. Nothing personal, but we agreed on a deal, I transferred the price, the seller said she would ship the item. But, the next day the seller said the item was already sold. There were some issues with the return $ transfer; in the end she added an extra $1, which I appreciated, but a lot of trouble and no item. I know it was not intentional but overall a negative experience. Make sure to confirm she still has the item before you make a deal!

    wardrobe_preloved Clock Icon 7 years ago

    You know your words wrote on my wall last night was not polite then you edit it today. Think before speak! Think first! I wont cheat your money just $1. That amt is nothing for me. That time during transfer I called you just special to asked all the details to return your money. Just because $1 you tell people to be careful to me? Makeup your mind lady! Your $1 not even can buy me a drink! I was forgotten doesnt mean I interested with your $1! I tt you $2 alr to shut your mouth off!

  • beautytown . review from seller 7 years ago

    Decisive buyer. Enjoy your new item! 😉 Hope to deal with you again soon. 😉💋

  • tyh14 . review from seller 7 years ago

    Pleasant transaction!

  • chanbaeks . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Seller replies fast! Smooth deal. Item is also in good condition 👍😊

  • sardinesandwich . review from seller 7 years ago

    Very sincere and decisive buyer. Was a pleasure dealing with you, thanks babe!

  • anastasiabyri . review from seller 7 years ago

    Genuine buyer, utterly friendly and polite! A very smooth & fast deal. All that you can dream of from a buyer.

  • starblitz . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Received. Great cond! Thanks!

    wardrobe_preloved Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thankyou... Looking forward for your next order yeah! 👌🏻