Search Icon

@vyolamour

5.0

(80)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 9m

Verified

CLEARANCE SALE GOING ON, CHECK OUT MY NEW LISTINGS [ AUTHENTIC ONLY ] Furla, Coach, Michael Kors, House of Hello, CHANNELFUN & other designer brands NO NEGO PLEASE. no refund/exchange Threatening/rude buyers will be ignored

Reviews

5.00

(80 Reviews)
  • Squirting101 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Thank you!

  • razam10 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    At first I was skeptical to buy such a expensive branded item on carousell, because the bag is the cheapest amongst all the other seller I find. However, the owner is very helpful and reply fast to my inquiries. Bag is authentic, so please feel free to order with her people!! Bought the Lindy for my Girlfriend’s birthday, she is gonna like it! :)

  • sharifahw . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • minigingerbread . review from buyer 6 years ago

    I love the bags! Great pricing and delivery arrangement. Will buy again from her!

  • lotus_len . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Item was worth the wait! Will definitely deal again! :)

  • kairinx . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Prompt response and patient with my queries throughout the transaction ! Good to deal with. Item received is in good condition.

  • herfloralsneakers . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Worth the wait, received my items in a good condition. Thank you so much dear! :)

  • jastel . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with.. Answers promptly and goods arrive perfect. Accommodated my request to receive my sunglasses before my holiday. Would deal with her again

  • etanqy . review from buyer 6 years ago

    -

  • __venice . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Very nice seller and very patient with all my qns. Thank you for your help and selling the item to me! :)

  • febru95ry . review from buyer 6 years ago

    She was fast and efficient in replies. Item was received in well wrapped manner. The gentle monster i bought had slight scratches though but I still love it :)

  • misteraqim . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • doublemy_ . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Just like what everyone else commented, seller was really patient and nice. Despite asking billions of question, seller show no air. Definitely worth your trust. Seller won my trust thus I bought 2 at one go. 😅 Definitely coming back for more. 👍🏻

  • bern_sarisari . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Friendly seller! Item delivered as described. Overall pleasant transaction. Thank you!

  • beauty_dealwlove . review from buyer 6 years ago

    BAG IS DEFINITELY AUTHENTIC ! HOH is rebranding to be known as I Am Not ! I was surprised when I received the bag, but when I check with the listed distributor, they replied the same way seller told me ! Very patient, understanding and trustworthy seller ! Looking forward to buy more in the future ! Delivery arrive in a week, bag in perfect condition ! No doubt an awesome deal ! Thank you seller 😘

  • luxffinity . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller and fantastic customer service , item received with love

  • Plastic.Hunter . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Item as described, prompt delivery! Thanks!

  • shpink . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • bbelle9019 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    ღ the item. My GM was in great condition & it was perfect ◡̈ seller response really fast & was easy n nice to deal with. Thanks

  • pink1818 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Got the items and even got free samples! Thanks!