Avatar

Vin's Automotive Group

@vinsautogroup

5.0

(10)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

We are CaseTrust Accredited, with 30 years in the automotive industry, we are able to assist you with all things automotive. Repairs, claims, sales, rental! We will constantly update our stock availability so do remember to follow us and check back often!

Reviews

5.00

(10 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    123_chelsea review from buyer3 years ago

    a very good rental company.their car is very well taken care and whenever u need help or ask something jonny will be there for you 😃.I will continue support them

    Review Submission for existing cleint

    S$0

  • Avatar
    danyy review from buyer6 years ago

    Great rental company, with great staff support. Clean and good conditioned cars. You can be assured that you're in good hands. Especially a shoutout to Johnny, the whole rental duration was very smooth and fuss free. Thanks. Will try to be back.

  • Avatar
    marcinion review from buyer7 years ago

    U/GC Driver. Good experience renting from them. Friendly and approachable team.

  • Avatar
    _tommy_ review from buyer7 years ago

    Item delivered as described, great car dealer to deal. Thanks!!

  • Avatar
    matthewjeremiah review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! was helpful in answering all my questions and doubts and was able to put my mind at ease.

  • Avatar
    dilmon review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you! Jonny very helpful and understanding! Cars are in good condition, recommended!!

  • Avatar
    amintotz review from buyer7 years ago

    Friendly environment.. Understanding and tried to cater to my budget and meet my requirements as a customer... Good deals.. Prompt to respond to texts.. Amazingly got a closed deal within half a day...

  • Avatar
    kev5500 review from buyer7 years ago

    Great experience dealing with Jonny with regards to my renting of Toyota Sienta which is my fav car ever since it was launched last year.. Good before and after sales(rent).. Guiding me the process of starting UG as well.. 👍👍 ☆☆☆☆☆

  • Avatar
    simon.neo.14 review from buyer8 years ago

    Competitive rental rates, in-house workshop, all in one. Getting a replacement car is hassle free as well. Friendly and approachable staff. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    djdan319 review from buyer8 years ago

    I rented my car from Vins Auto and their service is impeccable. Cars are well maintained and regularly sent back for servicing. If there is any issue, they will always be on hand to resolve it asap. I would recommend them to all. 👍 👍👍