Avatar

Vincent Locksmith

@vincentlocksmith

5.0

(754)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

CHEAP, PROMPT & EFFICIENT! ISLANDWIDE LOCKSMITH SERVICES: 🔓Lock opening/changing 🔑Master keying, rekeying 🔒Lock servicing ❌No key duplication ☎️Call/Whatsapp/DM 88127499. ⏰Open: 10am to 8pm on Mon - Fri, 10am to 5pm on Sat, closed on Sun

Reviews

5.00

(754 Reviews)

12

39

7

22

  • Avatar
    ngchris.o_o review from buyer1 month ago

    Very happy with the service. Very prompt responses and was fast to come and fix my lock issue. Thanks!

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Hi Chris, thank you for the review and feedback. We'll continue to do our best! ☺️

  • Avatar
    rodney_ip review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Quick turnaround & precise work. Recommended

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Hi rodney_ip, thank you for the review and recommendation. We'll continue to do our best! ☺️

  • Avatar
    azlan.s review from buyer1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very prompt reply. even busy on schedule he will update us everytime theres available slot. so thank you very much!

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Hi azlan.s, thank you for the review and feedback. We'll continue to do our best! ☺️

  • Avatar
    pau034 review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thank you for advise to try self resolve the issue first. It was hassle free indeed! I will definitely come back with you guys again if got lock issue in future.

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Hi pau034, thank you for the review and continued support. We'll continue to do our best! 😊

  • Avatar
    lifeisgreat2 review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Vincent and his wife are friendly. They were on time and changed my main door lock in 5mins. that's fast! Vincent also gave advice on my door's soft close hinge which later on I manage to fix it with just screwing it tight. I will engage their service again if I need it in future.

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Hi lifeisgreat2, thank you for the review and recommendation. We'll continue to do our best! 😊

  • Avatar
    ivymeijin review from buyer3 months ago

    Very prompt response. I didn't expect to have my lock issue resolved within the same day. Thankful to Vincent for helping me!

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Hi ivymeijin, thank you for the review and feedback. Glad to know that we could assist you in time today. We'll continue to do our best! 😊

  • Avatar
    jimmy.g review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    cheapest locksmith and very efficient. thanks for helping.

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Hi jimmy.g, thank you too for the review and feedback, and you're most welcome. We'll continue to do our best! 😊

  • Avatar
    apebarang review from buyer3 months ago

    very friendly & they waited for me despite me late for a few minutes. on time too! will engage their service again soon! :)) keep it up! great to deal w 👍🏻

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Hi apebarang, thank you for the review and recommendation. We'll continue to do our best! 😊

  • Avatar
    annie.0.leng review from buyer6 months ago

    professional & efficient. charges very reasonable.

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Hi annie.0.leng, thank you for the review and feedback. We'll continue to do our best! ☺️

  • Avatar
    Sharon_ review from buyer6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Efficient and responsive ! The lock was done in less than 10 mins ! Highly recommended . Super good customer service

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Hi Sharon, thank you for the review and feedback. We'll continue to do our best! ☺️

  • Avatar
    ssadab review from buyer6 months ago

    very friendly and punctual . showed up and made quick work of my padlock with grade A communication throughout. very much recommended!

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Hi ssadab, thank you for the review and recommendation. We'll continue to do our best! ☺️

  • Avatar
    rajdutts review from buyer7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great service , very fast and very responsive. Arrived within an hour of me contacting Vincent. Lucky he was around my area. Fixed the drawer locks. Will surely recommend to my friends and colleagues

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Hi rajdutts, thank you for the review and recommendation. We'll continue to do our best! ☺️

  • Avatar
    mariatbs review from buyer7 months ago

    Outstanding and super quick service. My issue was fixed in a matter of minutes! Would absolutely recommended. Their truly a star! We will definitely use their service again .👍

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Hi mariatbs, thank you for the review and recommendation. We'll continue to do our best! ☺️

  • Avatar
    sgaragesales review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    First time hiring service from them. Splendid service from the Team, went the extra miles to understand and evaluate the issues facing. Explain all in details and given solution for other matters ask during the session for other items back home. Without doubts, if facing any lock matters. Will sure look for them again. Reasonable price, excellent service.

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Hi sgaragesales, thank you for the review and recommendation. We'll continue to do our best! 😊

  • Avatar
    pinkybambi review from buyer9 months ago

    Very good service and prompt with reply! And done the job fast and good!

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Hi pinkybambi, thank you for the review and feedback. We'll continue to do our best! 😊

  • Avatar
    shaliru review from buyer9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    To my surprise, after describing my issue to Vincent, he explained how I could fix it myself. This saved me a lot of time and money. I really appreciate this kind of integrity in technicians and service people. When I’m next in need of a locksmith I already know who I will be contacting. Again, thank you so much for going the extra mile Vincent ♥️🙏

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Hi shaliru, thank you for the review and feedback, and you're most welcome. We are very heartened to know that the tip worked for you! Nevertheless, we'll continue to do our best! 😊

  • Avatar
    gingerbreadgirl88 review from buyer9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing service! Respond on time and able to get my lock fix ! Will recommend to everyone his service ! 5 stars!

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Hi gingerbreadgirl88, thank you for the review and recommendation. We'll continue to do our best! 😊

  • Avatar
    eve.csl review from buyer9 months ago

    Responsive, polite and efficient. Great service.

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Hi eve.csl, thank you for the review and feedback. We'll continue to do our best! 😊

  • Avatar
    mel24 review from buyer10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Pleasant locksmiths. Swift response to installing a new lock. Highly recommended!

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Hi mel24, thank you for the review and recommendation. We'll continue to do our best! 😊

  • Avatar
    thailandgeorge review from buyer10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Best locksmith swift action and reasonable pricing. Highly recommended..!!

    Cheap locksmith

    S$0

    vincentlocksmith Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Hi thailandgeorge, thank you for the review and recommendation. We'll continue to do our best! 😊