Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@vicki.chan

5.0

(102)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y today

Verified

Not Responsive

Private Collector Trades for other watches may be considered. If not, a cash deal always works! If I have not marked it as [ SOLD ], you should decide quick because it's not going to stay that way for long.

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (102 Reviews)
  • andrewquekshunyi 9 months ago

    Thanks jimmy for the oris watch! Will keep in touch !

    [ SOLD ] Oris Aquis (Date/Small seconds) Dive Watch

    S$1,280

  • fazboyslim 11 months ago

    Great seller, friendly & honest. Very knowledgable about watches. Gave me lots of infos about the watch before i buy. Even help me to adjust the bracelet which i have to pay if i change it outside. I'm a happy customer. 2 thumbs up, highly recommended 👍👍

    [ SOLD ] Breitling Super Avenger Chronograph Ref A13370

    S$3,980

  • coolrunner 11 months ago

    Nice seller.

    [ SOLD ] Bell and Ross BR01-94 Titanium Chronograph

    S$3,280

  • jttdt 1 year ago

    Seller is very polite and share all the details while going thru the watch.

    [ SOLD ] Omega Seamaster Diver 300M Automatic James Bond 2531.80

    S$3,580

  • pedrock 1 year ago

    Great friendly guy to deal with. He even came down to my work place to deliver the watch, and sacrificed his valuable time sharing his knowledge about watches with me. This was no ordinary business transaction. Besides gaining an awesome luxury watch, I also gained a friend! Highly recommended seller!!

    [ SOLD ] NOS 2015 Omega Seamster Planet Ocean Co-Axial Ceramic 232.30.42.21.01.003

    S$4,280

  • starystarynite 1 year ago

    Very fast responsive seller. Knowledgeable and willing to share info. Communication is smooth. Will deal again for good watch I like,

    [ SOLD ] Hublot Classic Fusion Chronograph Black Magic Ceramic King Gold 42mm 541.CO.1780.RX

    S$9,888

  • sweetgeez 1 year ago

    Great Seller. Patient and very experienced watch collector.

    [ SOLD ] 2015 Panerai 1950 Luminor 3 Days GMT Ceramic PAM 441 PAM441 Ceramica

    S$8,988

  • toysandguns 1 year ago

    a really polite and patient gentleman who went through the item in a proper fashion ! trustworthy and highly recommended to deal with . 5 stars 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

  • luluwatches 1 year ago

    My best experience so far! Seller was really friendly, passionate about watches, and selflessly shared his knowledge. He carefully pointed out every detail of the watch to ensure that there was no surprises, and shared with me the way to care for the watch. It is obvious that he loves every piece that he sells. I will give the seller my highest recommendation. You will be in the best hands!

    [ SOLD ] Omega Seamaster Ref 168.1501

    S$1,680

  • zeeeze 1 year ago

    Best and straightforward seller. Always the best deal! Deal again soon bro

  • omnpmo 1 year ago

    Seller was friendly and easy to deal with. Item was legit and described as stated on listing. Very happy with the purchase! TYVM!

  • lewittluxuryco 1 year ago

    Great and very nice seller. Had a good chat and happy to have done the deal!

  • the_collector_99 2 years ago

    Very nice gentleman. Don’t regard him as a seller but a friend. Very friendly n knowledgeable. Not the kind of seller that get the sale close and go. We had a nice bottle of wine and chatted quite awhile. Definitely we deal with him again. Thanks for the watch :)

  • dtanck 2 years ago

    A very sincere, friendly, unassuming and knowledgeable seller. He took the trouble to drive all the way from the west to the east to meet me. Really appreciate his sincerity. Admire his knowledge in watches and commitment to fair trades. Thank you very much!

  • sessionse 2 years ago

    couldnt ask for a better seller. drove to my convenience even though it was far and very kind and generous and thoughtful with his prices and time. very knowledgeable too

  • damians13 2 years ago

    really kind and knowledgeable seller. he is very trustworthy as well. highly recommend dealing

  • racingbee 2 years ago

    Best seller I met so far in this platform. Very knowledgeable and sold me a great watch at a great price. From dealing become friends. Thanks for the deal bro. Will hope to deal again. 🙏🙏

  • anthonyuzapp 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with...honest and reliable....will recommend to any buyer

  • disposablegeneration 2 years ago

    Great seller. Patiently explained everything, careful not to miss out any info. would definitely deal with him in future!

  • asaraf 2 years ago

    Very nice gentleman. Highly recommend. Very polite and nice guy . Every watches he sell have a story behind it . Very trustworthy. Hope to deal with him more