Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@venuvana8

5.0

(38)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 10m

Verified

We, Energy Healers, provide holistic energy healing thru crystal & sound with our sincere heart, good faith & the best intention to elevate your health. Each piece of our product is infused with abundance healing energy & sound cleansed b4 delivery.

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (38 Reviews)
  • asherusher 2 years ago

    Fast and easy transaction, seller was super responsive and nice, went to purchase and collect item within same day. Item is in wonderful working condition :)

    venuvana8 2 years ago

    Thanks a lot for your purchase.

  • aljwlz 3 years ago

    everything was great, item recieve in good condition, fast reply of messages and also did a great job in confirming the delivery address before sent out, will surly deal with the buyer again, once again thank you ><

    venuvana8 3 years ago

    Thanks a lot 😊

  • j3s5._. 3 years ago

    Seller is very patient n helpful 2wrds my needs, a definitely nice seller to deal with 👍

  • woshika 3 years ago

    Excellent seller! Highly recommended. Received the item just. Love it, thanks!

    venuvana8 3 years ago

    Thanks a lot 😊

  • hayleyyhy 3 years ago

    Seller was very friendly and prompt in replying! item received in great condition. Thank you very much! 😊

  • lina92 3 years ago

    pleasant transaction and thanks.

  • vvlee681 3 years ago

    Pleasant transaction. Only issue is color does not match the photos

    venuvana8 3 years ago

    As mentioned during our meetup, the Clear Quartz (fit on top of the meteorite) shines and reflects its Rainbow colour, the surface of the Star of David makes it even greater reflective mirror. That explains why the picture captured different hue. So sorry, I am not a professional in photo taking 😞. Hope for your understanding, thanks again for your pleasant purchase 😊

  • n8dia 3 years ago

    great seller, prompt delivery and pleasant transaction! thank you and have a nice day!

    venuvana8 3 years ago

    Thank you 😊

  • hennybie 3 years ago

    If I can give a feedback higher than a positive, then that's what I will give. A very friendly and nice dealer. I have bought quite few crystals from different dealers but after I met her, I never look from anyone's listings anymore. This is my 3rd purchase from this charming lady. Her crystals are 101% legit. Don't hesitate.

    venuvana8 3 years ago

    Thanks a million for your kind words and generous support. I am extremely happy as I can share the benefits of Mother Earth's creation with you😊

  • izxsg 3 years ago

    A blessed purchase. Item is received in good quality and very very calming. Always a pleasure to deal with. 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

    venuvana8 3 years ago

    Thanks a lot 😊

  • marissx 3 years ago

    great seller!

    venuvana8 3 years ago

    Thanks a lot 😊

  • ktan19976 3 years ago

    Great seller with excellent experience

  • shamalnadiam 4 years ago

    Item received as product describe. High quality and genuine product. Recommended A++

  • shamalnadiam 4 years ago

    Item received as described. Genuine and high quality products. Buyer should feel assured when buying. A+

  • faithngtg01 4 years ago

    Quick transaction and seller was very responsive. Smooth deal and item was delivered and received as planned. Very pleased with my pendant. Thank you 😃😍

  • songxian85 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction!and she is very patient with all the question..thank you..

  • exotic_bakes_by_nika 4 years ago

    Thank you so much for the helpfulness and kindness! 5 stars seller. 👍. Friendly and fast replies. 😃

  • zorcat1 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

  • kamenriderknight 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction and thank you! 👍

  • sjojo 4 years ago

    Very nice lady! The deal was fast, and she has a very quick turnaround when adjusting the bracelet to my wrist size.