Avatar

@uniquepaintingsg

5.0

(18)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8m 8d

Verified

Very Responsive

Cheap painting service / Professional painting service /Full plastering / HDB &Condo,Shop paint / Landed House,Floor epoxy /Grouting, Hacking, Toilet & Toilet pipe,Kitchen & Kitchen cabinet paint/ Door & Door frame painting service.

Reviews

5.00

(18 Reviews)

12

12

12

11

  • Avatar
    rabsel91 review from buyer19 days ago (edited)
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very prompt when replying. I was just leaving a message at 1am in the morning but still they replied. instant confirmation. painter also went the extra mile to buy me a plier when I told them my curtain was stuck so I couldn't remove it. painter is very skilful in his work and took only half the day to complete. amazing job. highly recommended. 👍🏽

    Follow-up review

    Will engage again if required.

    House painting servise/Low price of painting/Professional painting/Experienced painter/Painting service/Condo/HDB/EM/Office painting/Door,cabinet paint/Varnish/Anti-Mould treatment/Epoxy paint/Pipe paint/Premium painting service/Cheap painter/Grouting

    S$200

    Clock Icon 19 days ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    nrcshrnx4d65231 review from buyer2 months ago

    Good work, meticulously good painter and fast. Done within a few hours. Will come back for their service again.

    25%discount/Professional painter/House painting service/Cheape painting/HDB/Condo/BTO/Office/Pipe painting/Epoxy painting/Anti-mould treatment/Grouting/Door Painting/Cabinet painting&Varnish/Cheapest painter/Experienced painter

    S$200

  • Avatar
    ayul.loco review from buyer2 months ago

    Professionally done. Efficient reply. Recommended painters. Will hire them again in near future.

    Professional painter/House painting service/ Experienced painter/Professional painting service/HDB/Condo/BTO/EA/Office painting/Toilet pipe painting/Epoxy painting/Anti-mould treatment/Grouting/Door Painting &Varnish/Cheape painter.

    S$99

  • Avatar
    masot88 review from buyer3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    fast response from their admin! on the day of painting service, the painter did a good job with painting! Recommended!! all is good!

    Professional painter/House painting service/ Experienced painter/Professional painting service/HDB/Condo/BTO/EA/Office painting/Toilet pipe painting/Epoxy painting/Anti-mould treatment/Grouting/Door Painting &Varnish/Cheape painter.

    S$99

  • Avatar
    syknhssn review from buyer3 months ago

    Professional painters with great work and complete job on time. They took care of the furnitures while painting too. Will recommend to family and friends who need painting job. Thanks!

    Professional painter/House painting service/ Experienced painter/Professional painting service/HDB/Condo/BTO/EA/Office painting/Toilet pipe painting/Epoxy painting/Anti-mould treatment/Grouting/Door Painting &Varnish/Cheape painter.

    S$99

  • Avatar
    propergander86 review from buyer3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    my first time engaging was a very great experience. everything went smoothly and great. admin and workers are very friendly and know their stuff very well. as shown in the pics, the workers really took good care of the furnitures by covering the whole house. the painting was marvellous. i recommend my family members for their services as well. highly recommended. keep up the good work!

    25% discount!!Painting service/Professional painter/House painting/Quality Full painting/Professional painting service/HDB/Condo/BTO/Pipe painting/Epoxy painting/Antimould treatment/Grouting/Door Painting/Cheapest painter/Experienced painter Singapore

    S$100

  • Avatar
    thetommytan review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast reply for enquiries and swift painting session.

    25% discount!!Painting service/Professional painter/House painting/Quality Full painting/Professional painting service/HDB/Condo/BTO/Pipe painting/Epoxy painting/Antimould treatment/Grouting/Door Painting/Cheapest painter/Experienced painter Singapore

    S$100

  • Avatar
    jeffer47265 review from buyer3 months ago (edited)
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    It was great experiment to work with the Unique painting team.They are really professional painter. They completed my work one day and through reasonable quoted. I did paint my 4 room hdb flat whole house painting. They were friendly too and corporate. I highly recommend them.Thanks.😊

    Professional painter/House painting service/ Experienced painter/Professional painting service/HDB/Condo/BTO/EA/Office painting/Toilet pipe painting/Epoxy painting/Anti-mould treatment/Grouting/Door Painting &Varnish/Cheape painter.

    S$99

  • Avatar
    luchincaro51363 review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Reliable, honest painter. Finished job in a short few hours with good service. Helped me save money by recommending don't need sealer. Reasonable price. Highly recommend using their services.

    Professional painter/House painting service/ Experienced painter/Professional painting service/HDB/Condo/BTO/EA/Office painting/Toilet pipe painting/Epoxy painting/Anti-mould treatment/Grouting/Door Painting &Varnish/Cheape painter.

    S$99

  • Avatar
    saheedasyed9-14422 review from buyer3 months ago

    Painters was prompt and experience. manage to complete within same day. painting was nicely done.

    Professional painter/House painting service/ Experienced painter/Professional painting service/HDB/Condo/BTO/EA/Office painting/Toilet pipe painting/Epoxy painting/Anti-mould treatment/Grouting/Door Painting &Varnish/Cheape painter.

    S$99

  • Avatar
    alfredo78190696 review from buyer6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    They were able to get the work in one day.I needed to adjust amount of time to them to do the work,and they were flexible and accommodating.I did the painting my kitchen cabinet, door and door frame, living room three colour design and also my two toilet pipe.It was great work.Their painters behavior was friendly and corporate. I highly recommend them.

    25% Discount offer!!!Premium painting service / Professional painting service /Interior house painting / Floor epoxy / Grouting, Toilet pipe, Kitchen cabinet varnish / Door frame painting /All type of house painting in Singapore

    S$100

  • Avatar
    olivia781753208 review from buyer7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I have used this painting service 2 times,now i do ( total exterior & interior, a repainted a renovated master bath) and they have never disappointed me.Also painting my bedroom wall. They have finished one day. They are always friendly and courteous good quality painting. I highly recommend them.Next time i will work with them.

    25% Discount offer!!!Premium painting service / Professional painting service /Interior house painting / Floor epoxy / Grouting, Toilet pipe, Kitchen cabinet varnish / Door frame painting /All type of house painting in Singapore

    S$100

  • Avatar
    anglelia1j55070 review from buyer7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Excellent workmanship and on time every day, they painted the entire interior of our house from floor to ceiling.Their painters were great really! They were friendly,helpful & did a great job!! They finished my several room job In one day.I definitelyI highly recommend them.

    Professional painting /Cheap painting service / House painting / HDB,Condo,BTO,EA/Office painting / Premium painting /Momento Painting / kitchen & Toilet paint/ Epoxy/grouting /Door paint & Varnish /Cheapest price in Singapore

    S$100

  • Avatar
    benson327873180 review from buyer7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Their painters were great! They were friendly, helpful & did a great job!! They finished my several room job in one day. I definitely recommend using them!

    Professional painting /Cheap painting service / House painting / HDB,Condo,BTO,EA/Office painting / Premium painting /Momento Painting / kitchen & Toilet paint/ Epoxy/grouting /Door paint & Varnish /Cheapest price in Singapore

    S$100

  • Avatar
    cheedee7165480 review from buyer7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    It was great experiment working with them.They were timely and did great work with the painting and installation closet door.They were able to get the work in one day.I needed to adjust to amount of time to them to do the work,and they were flexible and accommodating.I highly recommend them.I will be use them for all of my projects.

    Professional painting /Cheap painting service / House painting / HDB,Condo,BTO,EA/Office painting / Premium painting /Momento Painting / kitchen & Toilet paint/ Epoxy/grouting /Door paint & Varnish /Cheapest price in Singapore

    S$100

  • Avatar
    pennylooi review from buyer7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I would recommend this painting service any day. Not only they were professional, but also they were efficient and easy to work.I will definitely use them in the future project! Keep up the great work.

    Professional painting /Cheap painting service / House painting / HDB,Condo,BTO,EA/Office painting / Premium painting /Momento Painting / kitchen & Toilet paint/ Epoxy/grouting /Door paint & Varnish /Cheapest price in Singapore

    S$100

  • Avatar
    phyllisyu22 review from buyer7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Excellent workmanship and on time every day,they painted the entire interior of our home from floor to ceiling and did an excellent job.I also included my garage interior as well as the wrought iron fence around our backyard pool. I definitely recommend using them!

    Professional painting /Cheap painting service / House painting / HDB,Condo,BTO,EA/Office painting / Premium painting /Momento Painting / kitchen & Toilet paint/ Epoxy/grouting /Door paint & Varnish /Cheapest price in Singapore

    S$100

  • Avatar
    fariya781777417 review from buyer7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you.Very fast and prompt replies.Reasonable cost and excellent customer service.Ohh! painters were friendly and helpful too.Glady recommend to others!.

    HDB/Condo/Toilet pipe painting/Epoxy painting/Vernish/Vinyl flooring/Cheap grouting/Ceiling painting/kitchen & kitchen cabinet painting.

    S$200