Avatar

ugly kitty

@uglykitty

5.0

(24)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

Regular pickups at •BEDOK MRT •BEDOK MALL (BEDOK MRT EXIT B) outside McDonald's Reasonable prices ❌ NO TRADES ❌ NO POSTAGE ❌ NO NEGO ❌

Reviews

5.00

(24 Reviews)

2

2

  • Avatar
    my_first_love_flowers review from seller5 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Kind and flexible buyer who helped me pick up hoya under my block. thank for the support~

  • Avatar
    cyc78 review from seller7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Pleasant transaction, thank you for the purchase!

    uglykitty Clock Icon 7 months ago

    😊

  • Avatar
    yuan1688 review from seller7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Cute little gal. Transcation smooth and fast. Thanks for buying my plant🙏

  • Avatar
    beanieweanie review from buyer6 years ago

    Seller was very efficient with her replies and was kind enough to rush to pass me the item. Thank you for being prompt :)

  • Avatar
    ahtees05 review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you! Wonderful person!!!!

  • Avatar
    lysa.armani review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank u dear for e last minute meet up. I would recommend her to other buyer. Cheers

  • Avatar
    buttacup review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies :-) thanks so much! 😀😀

  • Avatar
    thisisloveeee review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. thank you for waiting for me even though i was slightly late. Speedy replies and lastly thank you!

  • Avatar
    zans_b review from buyer7 years ago

    Very freindly Highly recommended Pleasent transaction 😀😀😀

  • Avatar
    sammm_ review from buyer7 years ago

    Deal was smooth, excellent seller, thank you!

  • Avatar
    kindommmmm review from buyer7 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies! Awesome seller:) Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    dumboooo123 review from buyer7 years ago

    Really friendly and sweet seller! Item delivered as described & Punctual. Thank you so much! :)

  • Avatar
    ellysa.j review from buyer7 years ago

    Prompt delivery! And fast response!

  • Avatar
    fazilwuzzy review from buyer7 years ago

    Seller was patient and prompt in her replies throughout the deal! Appreciate it alot. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    hojashop review from buyer8 years ago

    Seller is very kind and understanding. Even throw extras, which is much appreciated. Recommended! Thanks!!

  • Avatar
    lorenavelila review from buyer8 years ago

    Verry great seller.. and willing to wait at the meeting place ..very friendly.. i hope to transact again with you.. thank you so much and i super like the item..

  • Avatar
    jenken review from buyer8 years ago

    Fast replies and smooth deal. Really recommend this seller. Thx for the pleasant transaction! = )

  • Avatar
    kathleenho review from buyer8 years ago

    The seller is very friendly, sincere and reliable. Very smooth transaction. A great seller to deal with! I am pleased with item. It's well kept in good condition. Thank you.😄 👍👍👍💝

  • Avatar
    chorhiang review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    happyshop030 review from buyer8 years ago

    Very nice and friendly seller, although me last week last min cancel to meetup but she ok to arrange another date 👍 ,recommended to all 💖