Avatar

@trustinthelord

5.0

(334)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Live Life To The Fullest ⭐️

Reviews

4.99

(334 Reviews)

40

128

4

15

10

105

98

  • Avatar
    darh92 review from buyer2 hours ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Repeated customer, bought my 2nd car, and straight when to him. Guess what it did not fail me. The car had better respond and definitely a better fuel mileage. You guys definitely should try it to believe it. Thank you, bro.

    Throttle Body Removal Cleaning Service For Cars JDM KDM CONTI

    S$0

  • Avatar
    subutai review from buyer21 hours ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Surprised that seller came down within an hr after chat confirmation this evening. Knows his craft and delivered service of TB cleaning at my place’s mscp. Thanks man. Appreciate your fast hands and legs. 🙂👍

    Throttle Body Removal Cleaning Service For Cars JDM KDM CONTI

    S$0

  • Avatar
    gingerbreadman3buttons review from buyer3 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Clean Throttle body and more than that! He does work well and very professional

    Throttle Body Removal Cleaning Service For Cars JDM KDM CONTI

    S$0

  • Avatar
    carlynxauto review from buyer3 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    very friendly and Knowledgeable guy. He will go the extra mile to ensure that your Throttle Body and MAF Sensor is cleaned properly for your car to get better results.

    Throttle Body Removal Cleaning Service For Cars JDM KDM CONTI

    S$0

  • Avatar
    mochaz8285 review from buyer5 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Power la this Bro.. Best seller and very very nice Bro..

    Blitz Sus Power Air Filter For Mitsubishi Colt Version R

    S$60

  • Avatar
    muhammadfauzee0485 review from buyer6 days ago

    very friendly guy, do extra mile to makesure my t/b is super clean. thanks bro.

    Throttle Body Removal Cleaning For Honda Vezel Shuttle Jazz Fit Freed GK3 GK5

    S$0

  • Avatar
    singapore_seller_ review from buyer7 days ago

    a very young man who has car knowledge and skills. you feed safe and will trust him shortly.

    Mobile Throttle Body Removal Cleaning Service

    S$0

  • Avatar
    musandnora review from buyer10 days ago

    2nd time doing the service. Like previous one, improvement is clearly evident. Highly recommended to those who wan to enhance their car's performance n efficiency. Thx again boss

    Asian Car Throttle Body Removal Cleaning Service Onsite

    S$0

  • Avatar
    shah.ii review from buyer10 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    excellent service. very meticulously done and more importantly, effective. i had rough idling prior to this, it was gone after the service. took his time to ensure car setting is proper b4 handing over.

    Throttle Body Removal Cleaning For Honda Vezel Shuttle Jazz Fit Freed GK3 GK5

    S$0

  • Avatar
    s4m11 review from buyer12 days ago

    Friendly / responsive / knowledgeable / good work done. Strongly recommend.

    Throttle Body Cleaning Service Mobile Onsite

    S$0

  • Avatar
    bicychologist review from buyer12 days ago

    Good knowledge about car. On time. All good.

    Throttle Body Removal Cleaning Service Onsite

    S$0

  • Avatar
    mizhan100 review from buyer13 days ago

    knowledgeable, no gimmicks. recommended. kudos to you 👍 10⭐

    Throttle Body Removal Cleaning Service Onsite

    S$0

  • Avatar
    donycacanaila review from buyer14 days ago

    Nice & Knowledgeable Guy. Will intro to my friends & family. Highly Recommended 👍👍👍👍👍 Will do it again after 20k

    Throttle Body Removal Cleaning Service Onsite

    S$0

  • Avatar
    quekjsgb review from buyer16 days ago

    He is very knowledgeable about Automotive. 👍👍👍👍👍

    Asian Car Throttle Body Removal Cleaning Service Onsite

    S$0

  • Avatar
    junejennifer review from buyer17 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very knowledge and humble person. Punctual even rainy day. Like the service he provide with recommendation he give. Thumbs up. Will intro more 👍👍.

    Throttle Body Removal Cleaning Service Onsite

    S$0

  • Avatar
    168.kplim review from buyer18 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great n knowledgeable guy. Very punctual n share a great deal about what he is doing , each parts he is removing n how dirty is my car throttle body. After the servicing offer me to go test drive n felt the difference immediately. Highly Recommended n will introduce to my friends to try out.

    Throttle Body Removal Cleaning Service Onsite

    S$0

  • Avatar
    fatty77 review from buyer18 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Matthew is sincere in his dealing. He shares freely and genuinely. I was rather skeptical at first when my rpm was higher after cleaning. Gradually, the car's ecu relearns and rpm has gone back to normal, car is more responsive and fuel consumption seems to have improved too. kudos to Matthew for the excellent job done!

  • Avatar
    cb400honda review from buyer19 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Matthew was friendly outspoken and humble.. he really knows what his doing.. after engage his service I'm very very satisfied..car feels smoother and power👍🏽 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Throttle Body Removal Cleaning Service Onsite

    S$0

  • Avatar
    ksitigarbha review from buyer21 days ago

    Nice and friendly guy to chat. After cleaning will offer to test. There’s a different after cleaning, gear change faster, engine not rough and is smoother. Well done!!!

    Throttle Body Removal Cleaning Service Onsite Mobile

    S$0

  • Avatar
    brandonpoon review from buyer21 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    good seller. punctual and helpful. I was able to feel the difference in my car. I would recommend his service. thank you

    Car Throttle Body Cleaning Service Onsite JDM KDM CONTI

    S$0