Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

TOP 93 Rim & Tyre Service Store

@top93preowned

5.0

(31)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

We provide reliable & quality wheel service more than 10 years. In-house preowned /new /customized wheels & tires for you to choose for, Contact us now! 🏎

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (31 Reviews)
  • janetsoyabean 1 month ago

    Good service, fast response & friendly. Went there to change tyres but mechanic told me my rims are dented. End uo changing rims & tyres together.

    235/35/19 Michelin Pilot Sport 4S (DOT2021)

    S$300

  • kylerboy 1 month ago

    Went there to buy greentrac tyres for my Audi A4. But the technician gave good advice and keen observations about my current rims that convinced me to change. The recommended used rims looks much more well-fitted and is of great conditions. I am very happy with my purchase and the services of the technicians. They are prompt, well-mannered and non-pushy. Will visit again in future.

    Promotion-Greentrac Tyres‼️ Fresh made in 2022

    S$88

  • ralphvalor78 2 months ago

    Great service & nice price 👍

    21” Breyton Original Race GTP Forged Wheels

    S$1,800

  • ntjie 3 months ago

    second time changing my rims with top93. wide selection of rims and recommendation is good.

    19'' RAXER ZR52X FFT Flow Forming Tech Lightweight Wheels

    S$1,800

  • karmegam 3 months ago

    excellent servixe and lightning speed

    Promotion-Greentrac Tyres‼️ Fresh made in 2022

    S$88

  • joejunior83 3 months ago

    Fantastic customer service. Quick and fast transaction and installation. Definitely will drop by here again for the next shoe change. 👍🏼

    18'' BBS AFTERMARKET WHEELS

    S$600

  • nov23rd 3 months ago

    Very helpful bunch of people at Top93. Amazing range of quality rims and tyres. Quality service and workmanship. Probably my happiest rims purchase in 12 years of car ownership!

    20'' AvantGarde M621 Directional Flow Forged Rims

    S$2,200

  • drqworks 3 months ago

    Great deal. Friendly seller. Thanks!

    235/35/19 Michelin Pilot Sport 4S (DOT2021)

    S$300

  • sillyman 4 months ago

    Fast deal. The staff are friendly and quick in their work. Within an hours all done.

    18” BMW Aftermarket wheel + Pirelli Cinturato rft tire set

    S$588

  • tonymikael 4 months ago

    Great service, came in to change tyres but found out that my rims were dented. Was presented with new beautiful rims and a fresh set of tyres handled by a patient team. Recommend !

    Promotion-Greentrac Tyres‼️ Fresh made in 2022

    S$88

  • nickcin15 4 months ago

    Quick and fuss-free deal. Super responsive and when I went down to Top93 outlet, the knowledgeable shop personnel shared all the tyre options that can go along with these Japanese rims. All-in-all, highly satisfied!

    18”After market wheel 5x112

    S$650

  • erictdi 4 months ago

    Seller very friendly. got out 5 different rims for me to have a visual look.... in the end I decided to get Stance SF07 19" rims. Very helpful. show room has many varieties of rims to choose from at a very reasonable price... I will look for them to change rims in the future...

    19'' RAXER ZR52X FFT Flow Forming Tech Lightweight Wheels

    S$1,800

  • kimhs 4 months ago

    Change my rim to 20” Merc AMG! Such a professional n honest team, led by young boss, Mr Yang! Felt very comfortable thru’ out my one hour there! Service is immaculate n friendly ! This is the shop u must visit if you need tyre n rim assistance. Kim Hock

    Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 TIRE 225/40/18 (DOT2021)

    S$160

  • melvin.qq-39065 5 months ago

    Superb seller. Great price, and very helpful throughout. I am a buyer from Malaysia and everything is just perfect. Payment is easy, delivery is affordable, quick and items are well packed and really as promised. Thanks!

  • krukenterprise 6 months ago

    superb. hassle free. fast service. strongly recommended

    17” Original BMW Gran Tourer F46 Alloy Wheels

    S$488

  • sgsivan 6 months ago

    Excellent service. very quick. in and out within 30mins.

    17" RAXER YSS Flow Forming Forged Rim set

    S$700

  • massaman 7 months ago

    Very happy with how the whole purchase experience had turned out. Always a pleasure dealing with honest, helpful and straightforward service providers. 5 stars to Eric, the little boy who helped in the installation and Ah Yang (boss).

    21" ROTARY FORGED USA Staggered rims w Continental CSC6 Tyres

    S$3,000

  • therfs 8 months ago

    Awesome seller! Good Service, very friendly, polite and easy to deal with. Thank You! Highly recommended 👍

    20” Aftermarket Sports Rim / Wheels for BMW

    S$800

  • jspy0718 8 months ago

    Good services and patience seller, quick reply and very detail, affordable price 👍🏻

    18'' BBS Replica rim + Michelin PS4 tire set

    S$1,300

  • kaiser_tech 9 months ago

    Very professional and knowledgeable team! Thank you!!

    19” M/Benz Original AMG Alloy rims w Pirelli Pzero PZ4 tyres

    S$4,000