Search Icon

Search filters missing

tnp engineering pte ltd

@tnpengineeringpteltd

5.0

(152)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

TNP ENGINEERING PTE LTD Registration No. / Unique Entity Number: 201020104W TNP ENGINEERING PTE. LTD. is a Exempt Private Company Limited by Shares, incorporated on 21 September 2010 (Tuesday) in Singapore https://www.facebook.com/camera.ip.52

Reviews

4.98

(152 Reviews)
user-compliments

7

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

  • shopaholiczone . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very good service. Installer arrived on time and did a wonderful job. Will recommend, and will go back for their service if I need again!

    UNIARM SLIDE ARM DOOR STOPPER / SMART DOOR STOPPER

    S$65

  • just_only . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller to deal with.. Good workmanship. Honest and friendly. Even help to fix the noise on my gate/door. Much appreciated.. Highly recommended. Thank you

  • marfua20 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very good service in terms of communication and during the installation. He Came on time to install the item. In fact he is willing to go extra mile to help me to open the magnetic door stopper. Very happy customer here!

    UNIARM SLIDE ARM DOOR STOPPER / SMART DOOR STOPPER

    S$65

  • petos . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Seller is very patience on enquiries.. very good service… fast installation… and help to adjust till perfect function.. product serve alot of help… highly recommended..👍🏻

    DOOR STOPPER / SMART DOOR STOPPER /UNIARM

    S$45

  • ericting84 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was very responsive. Previously installed a slide arm from another company n spoilt about 1yr plus. Initially i thought was door closer spoilt and wanted to change whole set. But seller was very kind n honest in helping me check the door closer which turns out to be working perfectly and advised me to change only slide arm. Definitely recommended seller with 3yrs warranty 👍🏼

    DOOR STOPPER / SMART DOOR STOPPER /UNIARM

    S$45

  • alvin080 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Friendly seller and patiently explain the stuff on how to do it our own. Prompt response and fuss free transaction.

    Matte Black full set door closer with improve version slide arm door stopper

    S$99

  • azizanazhar . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Fantastic experience purchasing the swing arm. Seller was prompt in responding, and was very accommodating. Helpful in explaining the mechanism and how to adjust the door swing speed, love the purchase! :)

    DOOR STOPPER / SMART DOOR STOPPER /UNIARM

    S$45

  • geoffreysincw . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Responsive, good workmanship! Honest and great deal as seller advice accordingly based on existing set up than to change the whole set. Thank you!

    DORMA GERMANY BRAND DOOR CLOSER WITH IMPROVE VERSION SLIDE ARM DOOR STOPPERR

    S$115

  • kenwong34 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    the installer is very friendly. appreciate they also help to fix my gate issue. highly recommended.

    UNIARM SLIDE ARM DOOR STOPPER / SMART DOOR STOPPER

    S$65

  • jwhp90 . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Initially ordered for the full set. Installer advised that I only need the arm. Thankful for his advice and saved myself half the price. Also went through the trouble to.l help set my door to soft close!

    Matte Black full set door closer with improve version slide arm door stopper

    S$99

  • abuhafiz85 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Can't denied the with all the positive review. Prompt in reply and installation done the next day. Installation and adjustment perfectly set and neat. Thanks brother. Highly recommended.

    UNIARM SLIDE ARM DOOR STOPPER / SMART DOOR STOPPER

    S$65

  • mctruze . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Kenny replies fast. He works on Sundays too. he accommodate to my busy schedule. polite and professional. can deal with confidence. thumbs up.

    SMART DOOR STOPPER

    S$65

  • cherryjan . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Super good service. now my door is smooth and close silently. Very pro service, will introduce friend to Kenny for sure.

    SMART ARM DOOR STOPPER IMPROVE VERSION

    S$65

  • xtravagant . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Excellent service. Really appreciate that you help to make the door closing more quiter and faster. Thank you

    Matte Black full set door closer with improve version slide arm door stopper

    S$99

  • uncleringgo . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Installation was fuss free,Experience Door Handler👍🏻👍🏻

    GOLD COLOR DOOR CLOSER WITH IMPROVE VERSION SLIDE ARM DOOR STOPPER

    S$175

  • lalahahax . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller is very prompt in replies. Super professional and detailed. I engaged him to look into an existing issue with the door stopper but he went an extra step to troubleshoot the issue for a long time! Really effort! Highly recommended for his efforts and professionalism!

    UniArm /SMART Door Stopper

    S$65

  • handerson.tay1968 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Best seller.

    DOOR CLOSER / DOOR STOPPER / SOFT CLOSING

    S$135

  • vipersix1 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Excellent service and prompt reply. Thank you very much.

    UNIARM SLIDE ARM DOOR STOPPER / SMART DOOR STOPPER

    S$65

  • chia.a . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Kenny is skilful and fixed two door closers and a new sliding arm very quickly and securely. He is also friendly and patiently explained to me how to adjust the closing speed and stopping angle on my own. The products are of high quality. He gave me a discount for getting 2 sets of closers & 1 sliding arm. Worth the price! Recommended.

  • zaraki . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great service from Seller. Thanks for solving my headache and price to very reasonable. Will recommend to my friends.

    FULL SET WHITE COLOR DOOR CLOSER WITH IMPROVE VERSION MODEL SLIDE ARM DOOR STOPPER

    S$175