Avatar

Teck Leong Woong

@tlwoong

5.0

(156)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Look out for my great offers

Reviews

4.97

(156 Reviews)

5

5

15

9

  • Avatar
    edward_igoy review from buyer5 days ago

    Hassleless deal. He even agreed to deliver to my place for a fee.

    Nokia WiFi Beacon 1

    USED
  • Avatar
    shree_k review from buyer15 days ago

    Great seller! Understanding and responsive! Thank you! Definitely recommended

    Japanese Spa Pass Vouchers x 2

    S$70

  • Avatar
    cliffcc review from buyer20 days ago

    Recommended seller, deliver the item to me per promises and item received in wonderful condition

    La Gourmet Infinity Blue 4.5L Thermal cooker

    NEW
  • Avatar
    jimmy86 review from buyer1 month ago

    Thanks for the deal

    Tefal 3 Pcs Light & Clean Frypan & Wok Pan set (B224S3)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    prettyplease. review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fuss free and pleasant deal with seller! Appreciate the delivery to my door step! Very happy with my purchase! Thank you!

    Sony Wireless Noise-Cancelling Headphone (WH-CH720N)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    win9er review from buyer3 months ago

    Easy to deal with. Very nice seller. Thanks

    JBL PartyBox Encore

    NEW
  • Avatar
    blossom_flower_ review from buyer3 months ago

    Nice seller and easy to talk. Smooth transaction. Thank you.

    AirPods Pro (2nd generation) with MagSafe Charging Case (USB‑C)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    angelashes89 review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Reliable and accomodating seller, thanks for taking time to meet me. Thanks!

    OSIM Galaxy Eye Massager with Mood Light

    NEW
  • Avatar
    jdtfpss review from buyer4 months ago

    swift dealing. recommended!

    Electrolux 5L Explore 6 Air Fryer

    NEW
  • Avatar
    razeyrahman review from buyer4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    tks bro for the super fast delivery. awesome seller

    Nakamichi TW1128 True Wireless Earbuds

    NEW
  • Avatar
    jfwvendor review from buyer6 months ago

    Vendor was punctual, friendly and honest. One of the easiest transactions I have made on this platform. Finished ✅ deal in 5 minutes. Product was brand new too! Decent price too!

    Sunday Shades Co Sunglass - Eye Power Classic

    NEW
  • Avatar
    kamilahparveen review from buyer7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller came to deliver me the tickets and was fast to reply me when i needed the tickets

    Singapore Zoo tickets - 1 child available

    S$20

  • Avatar
    phoebe_28 review from buyer7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    The seller is willing to compromise, offering a discount, and showing a willingness to accommodate my needs, including personally delivering the item to my location.

    SOIRÉE Tableware ASCOT 36 pcs Deluxe Dining Set (Buttermilk Beige)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    pegyeo5588 review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fast & responsive seller.

    Singapore Zoo tickets - 1 child available

    S$20

  • Avatar
    Daayana review from buyer8 months ago

    Super fast and smooth transaction! will have no problem dealing again in the future. super friendly as well, thank you seller!

    USS Halloween Horror Nights 11 ticket

    S$70

  • Avatar
    bargain.sg review from buyer8 months ago

    fast & smooth transaction. seller is punctual & gave me a free drink voucher.

    Singapore Zoo tickets - 1 child available

    S$20

  • Avatar
    trungrdk review from buyer10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Nice seller. Was very quick to close the deal and delivered the item to my place even at night. Item is working well, can feel some improvement in the air quality. Thanks.

    EuropAce 2-in-1 Air Purifier with Humidifier EPU 7551S

    NEW
  • Avatar
    ralphcollects review from buyer10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    On the day deal with delivery. Very efficient, thanks so much

    Sterra Sun Dehumidifier

    NEW
  • Avatar
    izajejc review from buyer1 year ago

    smooth transaction fast deal, highly recommended...tnx

    JBL Flip Essential Portable Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker

    S$90

  • Avatar
    penguinibot review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller! Came down even tho it was late in the evening to deliver the item!

    Happycall Crisby 2 in 1 Double Sided Korean Jumbo Electric Grill

    S$50