Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Tinimini @ Food Affair - Lindy Chen

@tinimini_food_affair

5.0

(75)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

♡ Miniature Stuff 🍿 ♡ Reservations of items up to 3 days🗒 ♡ Free normal mail postage for 2 items and above 📫 ♡ Items will be mail out within the next day 📨 ♡Same day delivery at $5🚚 ♡ More than 800 designs to choose from, please PM us!!!

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (75 Reviews)
  • manyat 10 months ago

    Very good seller.. Fast respond.. Highly recommend.. Nice item.. Nice deal with u.. Thanks seller..👍👍✌️✌️

    Minature Food and Fridge Magnets- Assortment

    S$1.60

  • dandelions. 11 months ago

    Seller is very nice, friendly and responsible! Thank you for the excellent service! 👍🏻 The magnets are very cute too!

    Minature Food and Fridge Magnets - BT21 Face Mask ( sell in complete set only)

    S$1.60

  • irenehyp 1 year ago

    nice and friendly seller. hope to deal with u again when u have new items coming in.

    Minature Food and Fridge Magnets- Walls Vienneta Ice Cream

    S$1.60

  • amber270 1 year ago

    mini fridge magnets cute. fast delivery thanks seller.

    Minature Food and Fridge Magnets- Koi and Liho Bubble Tes

    S$1.60

  • cheaplelonglelong 1 year ago

    Fast responsive seller and the items so cute. Will get more again next time.

    Minature Food and Fridge Magnets- Koi and Liho Bubble Tes

    S$1.60

  • magicalsnake8 1 year ago

    Nice, polite and punctual. He even gave me a discount! Definately recommends😁

    Nintendo Switch Lite

    S$270

  • dreams90 1 year ago

    Friendly seller & items are all so cute 😊 Will buy more to collect 👍Recommended 👍👍😭

    Minature Food and Fridge Magnets - Chatramue, Xing Fu Tang and The Alley Bubble Tea

    S$1.60

  • voucherq 1 year ago

    fast and hassle-free deal. very friendly and accommodating seller. highly recommended. will love to deal again. thank you😊👍👍👍

    Minature Food and Fridge Magnets - Hershey Kisses, Creamy Chocolate and Cookies and Cream

    S$1.60

  • christina90 1 year ago

    seller very friendly and understanding plus helpful too. thanks for helping me to keep that long and trusted me also. 5stars!

    Minature Food and Fridge Magnets- Macdonald's Potato Box, Cookies, Kellogg's, Colgate

    S$1.60

  • alinoraini024 1 year ago

    seller is kind and friendly tq

    Minature Paper Bag and Fridge Magnets - Louis Vuitton, Jco, Apple, Longchamp and Hershey

    S$1.60

  • natashazxx 2 years ago

    very friendly seller and also item came smoothly.! thank youuuu once again 🥰🥰

    Minature Food and Fridge Magnets- Oreo Cream Sandwich Cookies (Japanese Edition)

    S$1.60

  • skxnnyjeans 2 years ago

    Quality of magnets are very good. Love the magnets I bought! They’re super adorable. Seller is very friendly too. Highly recommended! 👍🏻

  • kathypoonn 2 years ago

    items came as described, friendly seller, thanks for the deal!

  • desyyeo 2 years ago

    Seller was superb friendly and responsive. One of the item was damaged in the process of mailing. Seller offer to sent replacement without hesitation. To my surprise, few days later, seller delivered the replacement to my door step. I was so touched. Item may be of little value but seller offer to do that. A definite trusted seller I would recommend to all. Hope deal with this seller again.

  • shushumisu 2 years ago

    Seller was prompt in her reply and the items were the same as described: thank you for your speedy delivery. Will definitely shop from you again!

  • Cherrybow_Gifts 2 years ago

    Seller very friendly & fast response. Received my items with thanks! :) lovely items.

  • auntiefin 2 years ago

    Pleasant seller to deal with and items are superb quality 👍🏽

  • rui.dhiya 2 years ago

    very pleasant transaction. seller was quick with responses and friendly. thank u!

  • simplymusic 2 years ago

    It was a very pleasant experience dealing with seller. She has been very patient in answering all my questions, prompt response and items were well taken care for delivery. Highly recommended👍

  • co.nnie 2 years ago

    seller was friendly when im trying to make clarifications. fuss free transaction. item was mailed out quickly too :)