Avatar

THE TINT LAB

@thetintlabsg

5.0

(38)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

𝙏𝙃𝙀 𝙏𝙄𝙉𝙏 𝙇𝘼𝘽 𝙋𝙏𝙀 𝙇𝙏𝘿 WE SPECIALISES IN CARS / RESIDENTIAL / COMMERCIAL SOLAR FILM TINTING More 5 Star reviews on google ⭐️ Facebook@The Tint Lab SG Instagram@thetintlabsg

Reviews

5.00

(38 Reviews)

17

5

22

20

  • Avatar
    lattemoch review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Good work done!

    High Heat Rejection Solar Films Tinting

    S$178

  • Avatar
    nic. review from buyer5 months ago

    Very quick response from seller and able to quickly book an appointment to replace my car tint.

    🚨car tint, solar film🚨

    S$178

  • Avatar
    calauw71 review from buyer6 months ago

    Probably the best car window tinting shop I have ever visited. The staff explained to me all the type of window tint and recommended me the best one since I am always on the road. Good service, polite and fast installation. Highly recommended if you are looking for a car tinting service. Highly recommended!!!!

    car tinting, solar film

    S$178

  • Avatar
    floorstudio review from buyer8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Highly recommended without a doubt. Workmanship done on my Roc front 2 and rear tail light was brilliant. Not a bubble appeared. observed the works done by the installer and they are really experience in their trade. The owner even supervised after installation and ensure that the tinting went well. Well worth it.

    🚨car tint, solar film🚨

    S$178

  • Avatar
    mrdyno review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Am impressed with their great price and product. Don't feel hot inside my car during the day. Highly recommended! Thanks Spencer and his team!

  • Avatar
    wins0n.tan review from buyer10 months ago

    Short notice and garage and make adjustment for me do my tint , overall they are friendly and willing to explain the product. Thumb up

    📣car tint, solar film📣

    S$178

  • Avatar
    infinixstudio review from buyer10 months ago

    Very professional and good workmanship! Fast response time, lead time and reasonably priced for quality! Thank you for the overall pleasant experience! 5 stars and highly recommended! 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻

    📣car tint, solar film📣

    S$178

  • Avatar
    battery_tyre_recovery review from buyer11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Reasonable pricing, workmanship superb! 👍 Do support them!

    📣car tint, solar film📣

    S$178

  • Avatar
    friedriceparadisee review from buyer11 months ago

    Absolutely brilliant quality and customer service. Very reliable and can be trusted to get the job done professionally.

    📣car tint, Solar film📣

    S$178

  • Avatar
    rl95rl review from buyer11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great workmanship & easy-going store.

    📣window tint, solar film📣

    S$178

  • Avatar
    hypeone review from buyer11 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Value for money tint Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    📣PROMO📣 Window film, KAKI BUKIT, Solar Film

    S$178

  • Avatar
    nicholasbt review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Amazing experience from sincere, honest and hardworking crew! Bro Spencer worked hard to remove the gum from my 4yo car windows and did not skimp on time or take short cuts despite my last min appointment. Really respect the good work and highly recommended to support!

    📣PROMO📣 Window Tint

    S$178

  • Avatar
    white.durian review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    V good service n friendly team. Prices are awesomely competitive too! 👍🏻

    Solar Film, Car Tint

    S$178

  • Avatar
    xxwrxx review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Super duper friendly boss. Car was done with very detailed attention and careful in their workmanship. Professionals in the industry! Highly recommended.

  • Avatar
    keiikun review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    friendly seller with prompt response to allocate earliest slot. installers were friendly and accommodating. Spencer was very resourceful in addressing your concern regarding inspection. took the titanium classic package. will return again and recommend to friends!

    Solar Film, Privacy Tint, Window Tint, mercedes benz A200

    S$188

  • Avatar
    ashyyyy review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great workmanship and very friendly! Would recommend to all if you need to get tints :) Definitely will return for future tints and recommending to friends

    Window Tinting, Solar Film, FIZZCOOL, Car Tint, East Side

    S$430

  • Avatar
    ExcelAuto review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great chat with my installer and amazing craftsmanship! Job well done! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    EAST SIDE Solar film Tinting, Window Film, Car Tint

    S$388

  • Avatar
    carcraze123 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great experience with The Tint Lab! The guys solved my tinting problem and their Fizzcool material is satisfactory. Thanks for everything! Happy CNY guys!

    Window Film, Solar Film Tinting, Bmw 335i

    S$368

  • Avatar
    881stuff review from buyer1 year ago

    Great service and friendly bosses! Did a fast and efficient job. Reasonably priced as well. Highly recommend to have your tinting done with them.

    Window Film, Solar Film Tinting, Bmw 335i

    S$368

  • Avatar
    enzrox review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    very friendly staff and very meticulous work done. brought my own film and they went out of the way to make sure it is perfectly wrapped. highly recommended!!!

    Solar Film, Sunshade Tint, PPF for headlight

    S$280