Search Icon

Search filters missing

Alex Teo

@thehappyzest

5.0

(17)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

https://thehappyzest.com Calligraphy enthusiast Handwritten & digital work. 🖋Want to make a difference - one letter at a time. Able to customise: Cards - Name, Birthdays, Celebration Posters - Events, Wedding boards Logos - Branding 📷 IG: @thehappyzest

Reviews

5.00

(17 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • sevpat . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Highly recommended seller! Item personalised as requested. Good quality too! Fuss-free and pleasant individual. THANK YOU! :)

    Personalised Customised Gift Card with Envelope - Handmade Christmas Birthday Wedding Event

    S$10.90

    thehappyzest Clock Icon 2 months ago

    My pleasure 🥰🙆🏻‍♂️

  • basukiakz . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive. Will definitely deal with him again if there is a chance.

  • joxhuawong . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    really happy w my purchase and the product came out reaallyyy well. hope to buy from u again:)))

    Personalised Customised Calligraphy Quote with Double Glass Wooden Frame [A5] - Birthday Housewarming Celebration Gift Present

    S$30.70

  • nautica6149 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast deal. Recommended.

    BNIB Apple Pencil Sleeve [Gen 2]

    S$5

  • lovelife1234 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Friendly and nice buyer, recommended to deal with him. Thanks for coming down😊

  • ticktickticky . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very friendly, prompt reply, very beautifully written on the gift cards ! even go extra miles to give me a very cute sticker ! trustable!!! would definitely come for more in the future:)

  • bob . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fantastic job and amazing turn around time. Thank you for the personalised birthday card - highly recommended!

  • terenceng81 . review from seller 3 years ago

    Good buyer.

  • michellemily . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was very responsive and helpful all the way through the end. Although there was slight delay in delivery, he did inform in advance and asked if I was okay with the delay. The slight delay was no issue for me. Service was excellent. Highly recommended !

  • abao3447 . review from seller 3 years ago

    great buyer 👍👍👍

  • khris2710 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    💯 💯 💯 trusted and great seller..

  • inlovewjjb . review from seller 3 years ago

    Smooth transaction. Highly recommended buyer!!

  • xlawlietx . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Pleasant Transaction, Seller was nice and everything went smooth

  • pinatawithkelissa . review from seller 3 years ago

    Friendly buyer and pleasant transaction. Thank you 💕

  • saleswithval . review from buyer 3 years ago

    very nice seller! item came in extremely good condition and exactly as described. very satisfied and would rate 100/100 ! thank you so much!!

  • natadechoco . review from buyer 3 years ago

    It was a superb experience and seller was patient and accommodating. Highly recommended! Good works too.

  • atiyane . review from buyer 3 years ago

    seller was really patient, understand and also met at my convi! his work is really neat and precise! the prices for the cards are affordable, and also bought me the frame and clips for my cards. 10/10 would deal with him again!!

    thehappyzest Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you for the kind compliment! Really appreciate it ^^ looking forward to work with you again 😄😄