Avatar

@thedreenfolks

5.0

(21)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(21 Reviews)

1

1

4

  • Avatar
    femmejc22 review from seller ∙ 27 days ago

    Thank you for the super fast and hassle-free transaction! Hope you have a nice flight and safe travels! 😃

  • Avatar
    littlefloaties review from seller ∙ 1 month ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Smooth transaction! Thank you for your purchase!

    Latex Balloon - Pastel - Yellow (5/10/12/18/36 inch)

    S$0.20

  • Avatar
    hellomase review from seller ∙ 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Really nice buyer 💞 thank you for the pleasant and smooth deal ❤️❤️

  • Avatar
    silversurv review from seller ∙ 1 year ago

    Great buyer. Decisive and responsive. 5*****

  • Avatar
    chetandeep1407 review from seller ∙ 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    smooth deal speedy response hope to deal with you again

  • Avatar
    wingwingangel review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    This is the best seller I have ever met. She came all the way to my place to deal with the bag. She is v v patient n cheerful lady although there was some hiccups during the transaction. She is willing to accommodate n accept it. I like her style!!!

    LV Batignolles Vertical Tote Bag

    S$800

  • Avatar
    erafans review from seller ∙ 2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Transaction was smooth, sincerely and friendly buyer, decisive and easy communicate, highly recommended to deal with, hope we can deal agian :)

  • Avatar
    stylerbration review from seller ∙ 3 years ago

    Decisive buyer! Easy to deal. Communicative and punctual on meetup. Highly recommended and trustable!

  • Avatar
    meow_wu review from seller ∙ 4 years ago

    Sincere buyer come from far too collect the item on time. Very responsive to message too.

  • Avatar
    lailaisell review from buyer ∙ 4 years ago

    Really loved the rented prop set and definitely worth the price :) seller was friendly and understanding, would love to deal with you again ☺️

  • Avatar
    violinist.teo review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    Really polite and great seller! Willing to accommodate my last minute change in timing which i greatly appreciated :) came on time and put in a lot of effort in doing up the prettiest dessert table for my 18th bday celebration:) everyone in my party loved the dessert table and the desserts were also amazing! Made my 18th a memorable one!

  • Avatar
    quincywincy review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Items were in good condition and she managed to help me check on the spot and explain every item!

  • Avatar
    calichevy review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    Extremely friendly and polite seller! Thank you for your wonderful service! Rented a set of props from her, items are in good condition! Speedy replies and pleasant transaction! definitely highly recommended 👍🏻😘

  • Avatar
    jayyyymee review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    great seller, very friendly and willing to compromise for my convenience! :-) would love to deal again!

  • Avatar
    shop2day review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    Super friendly and understanding seller who was willing to accommodate to my timings and understand when I wasn’t able to return on the days agreed 😭❤️ hope to deal w u again soon!

  • Avatar
    loverice_ review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!! Flexible with timing and had very quick replies! Would love to deal w her again!! 🤗🤗

  • Avatar
    serenesxl review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    Great and friendly seller to deal with! Very flexible in timing and Speedy replies! Hope to deal with you again, Thank you! :)

  • Avatar
    square9 review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    Thank you for going the extra mile to make this day wonderful. 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 👍 Highly recommended!! :)

  • Avatar
    misxy_ review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    Very friendly & accommodating seller. Everything was smooth & pleasant. Highly recommended! Will definitely deal again! Thank you so much :-)

  • Avatar
    happypeeps review from seller ∙ 5 years ago

    Very friendly buyer, it was an easy and pleasant transaction. Thank u so much for coming, glad u liked the purchase =)