Search Icon

Search filters missing

T.D.N

@thedailynurture

4.9

(17)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 25d

Verified

We pride ourselves as purveyor of quality goods. Free Local Registered Mail for orders above S$100 Pre-orders take between 8-12 working days to reach you. No refunds once you drop a deposit. Thank you, and happy shopping!

Reviews

4.92

(17 Reviews)
  • memaww . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt reply, hassle free and item delivered as described. Highly recommended! Thank you! 👍🏽⭐

  • lyaahelenaa . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is very friendly and prompt in replying msgs. item received in very good condition:)

  • lolllollllolll . review from buyer 2 years ago

    pleasant experience! the item received was slightly defected and the seller offered to charge me at a discounted price when it’s the manufacturer’s fault. patient and nice seller!!

  • nshskn . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Love the item, it Came perfectly packaged and wrapped well. The deliver came as expected and just in time for the date that I need. Truly recommended.

  • barang_barang69 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very prompt. A pleasure to deal with seller.

  • channe16 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Received the item in good condition. Nice seller. Thanks !

  • shanshan_singapore . review from buyer 2 years ago

    good table

  • itsmefai . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice seller to deal with🙏

  • samloh . review from buyer 2 years ago

    A friendly seller to deal with ! Responsive and speedy replied ! Good quality product ! Thank you ! Happy with the purchased ! Overall a fast and hassle free transaction ! Efficient seller ! Look forward to deal again ! 😃👍

  • hakkim93 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Prompt replies and item well received. Had a small issue with the colour but addressed it well and in proper and even gave me an discount. Great seller to deal with. Will definitely deal again in the future.

  • charz77 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller, responsive & courteous. Item delivered swiftly. Thanks!!

  • nalganification . review from buyer 3 years ago

    very well informed as to where my package was, prompt replies! love my item, would definitely repurchase:)

  • darrylsnow . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Polite, friendly, and fast delivery.

  • zalihahjantan . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Pleasant experience ..

  • lels . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Super prompt!!!

  • em.wusuay . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Extremely prompt with replies and patient with all of my queries. Even went the extra mile to bring in an item outside of his listings.

  • grey_goose . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described