Avatar

Calling all branded lovers

@theccollectorss

5.0

(453)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Visit our Physical showroom! IG : theccollectors_ SG Registered Company 💯 Authentic BUY/SELL/CONSIGNMENT Luxury Kept Affordable Reservation for 3 days upon deposit (Non Refundable) CC payment/instalment +4% Ship Worldwide 🌍 All Sales are Final

Reviews

4.96

(453 Reviews)

17

5

25

7

Avatar
joalynsng review from buyer1 month ago

Seller was very friendly and knowledgeable with her bags. A pleasant experience! Highly recommended.

CHEAPEST! Chanel Caviar Sling

S$3,990

Avatar
ct.ct review from buyer3 months ago

Seamless and extremely fast transaction. Arranged for same-day delivery. Seller is patient in responding to the queries that I had. Item is in a great condition, as decscribed. Am extremely happy with the service. Kudos!

Clearance Sale $8990! Full Set Chanel Classic Medium Flap

S$8,990

Avatar
lisa27 review from buyer3 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Pleasant transaction and fuss free. Decided on the bag, made payment & bag was delivered on the same day. Item as per described. Thank you. Definitely recommended 👍

CHEAPEST $4800! Chanel full flap

S$4,800

Avatar
i.a.d65 review from buyer4 months ago

Highly recommended shop to buy preloved!very friendly and professional too!

New Year Promo $5990! Chanel Classic Jumbo Flap

S$5,990

Avatar
daniel_lv review from buyer5 months ago

Friendly and sincere seller, item as per described. 👍

Chanel Boy

S$0

Avatar
h.bliss review from buyer1 year ago

Fast and smooth transaction. Fantastic seller to deal with. Bag is gorgeous.

Full Set Chanel Classic Medium Flap

S$9,990

Avatar
h.bliss review from buyer1 year ago

Superb seller who took time to go through bag with me.

Fast deal $6990! Full Set Chanel Boy

S$6,990

Avatar
ihtech review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Fast and Easy dealing, answered all my questions patiently. Will definitely deal again! thanks

Full Set Petite Sac

S$0

Avatar
smoll.wardrobe review from buyer1 year ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Very glad to get my first vintage with you guys!

CHEAPEST $3990! Chanel Paris Limited Flap

S$3,990

Avatar
dangoy1925 review from buyer1 year ago

Items collected as described. Seren was nice and patience to answer all my doubts and questions at her Shop . Will definitely deal with her again for sure.. thumbs up👍

CHEAPEST $4350! Full Set LNIB Chanel Classic Wallet On Chain

S$4,350

Avatar
sweaterweather review from buyer1 year ago

seller is v friendly & prompt in her replies :) her items are authentic and priced well! highly recommended 😍

Avatar
1st2ndflea review from buyer1 year ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Buyer really patient in answering my questions. Legit seller! Can be trusted. Thank you for making me decide that I need to buy it now🥰🥰🥰 fast delivery. Can arrange next day delivery 👍🏽

Full Set Chanel Petite Tote

S$2,990

Avatar
bodebrielle review from buyer1 year ago

Fast and smooth transaction! Very honest seller..looking forward to get my 3rd Chanel from this store also. Thanks Serene

Full Set Chanel GST

S$0

Avatar
joshuasoon.jw review from buyer1 year ago

Thumbs up for seren. Very friendly & patient person that answer all my doubts. Wife really happy to purchase the brand new Chanel gst. Hope to purchase more in future. Highly recommended.

Full Set Chanel GST

S$0

Avatar
beelovedgrace review from buyer1 year ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Nice & genuine seller with great service! 😍 Will definitely buy more bags from her if I see anything I like next time!

Avatar
s0carolly review from buyer1 year ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Unique listings

Unique listings

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

I'm so glad I found their shop! Thank u for allowing me to try on some bags. Serene was friendly and understanding and she also assisted me in choosing the right bag for me. I will definitely come back again !

Full Set Chanel Classic Medium Flap

S$0

Avatar
bagzs review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Very nice seller :) . Item as described

Full Set Hermes Picotin 22

S$0

Avatar
cjs313 review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Very helpful and trustworthy service! Explain patiently to the doubts that I have. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Entrupy Authentication Services

S$80

Avatar
sherleyyyyyy review from buyer2 years ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

5 star seller 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Full Set Hermes Mini Lindy

S$0

Avatar
shopunicornsparkles review from buyer2 years ago
Unique listings

Unique listings

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Second purchase and left some items for consignment this time! Always a nice experience, thank you!