Search Icon

Calling all branded lovers

@theccollectorss

5.0

(435)

Singapore Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 9y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Physical Store Viewing available in our showroom SG Registered Company Entrupy Verified πŸ’― Authentic BUY/SELL/CONSIGNMENT Luxury Kept Affordable Reservation upon deposit (Non Refundable) CC payment/instalment +3.5% Ship Worldwide 🌍 All Sales are Final

Reviews

4.96

(435 Reviews)

4

5

20

11

  • sherley1408 . review from buyer 24 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    5 star seller 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Full Set Hermes Mini Lindy

    S$0

  • shopunicornsparkles . review from buyer 26 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Second purchase and left some items for consignment this time! Always a nice experience, thank you!

  • jeshops . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very comfortable and pleasant experience at the Ubi showroom. I could get to see the item before making a purchase decision. There was no rush to purchase anything, seller was nice to let me browse a couple of bags at ease.

    Full Set Chanel 19 (Small)

    S$0

  • alaskastunt . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Highly recommend the seller, she was very helpful and the item was perfectly as per described. Would definitely deal with her again in the future!

    Full Set Chanel 19 (Small)

    S$0

  • akisann . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Extremely professional and friendly sellers! Amazing selections and reasonable prices as well πŸ’— will definitely deal again and super highly recommended to everyone. A very smooth deal!

    Chanel Mini Diana Flap

    S$0

  • studies.christine . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great seller who is very patient with me in the selection of bags. Explained the details well. Thank you for giving me time to try out the bags and finally getting the design that's most suitable for me. Happy with my purchase! The bag is great for a vintage!

    Full Set Chanel Paris Limited Flap

    S$0

  • hannya2407 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very enjoyable experience at Seller's shop, very friendly and approachable ...definitely will recommend to friends ..thank you so much for awesome experience recommended! πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘

    Full Set LNIB Chanel Boy

    S$0

  • msps0008 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    easy to chat with. made appt and enjoyed my time Trying all the bags! staff is knowledgeable and points out to details of the bags. thank you! love my purchase!

    Full Set Chanel Paris Limited Flap

    S$0

  • t10h2010 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Fast and hassle free deal πŸ‘πŸ» item as described !! Deal again soon πŸ™πŸ»

    Full Set LNIB Chanel Classic Medium Flap

    S$0

  • maddiebscloset . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Fantastic and very knowledgeable reseller . Communication was swift and friendly and the bag was in perfect condition. Will definitely visit again.

    Full Set LNIB Chanel Classic Jumbo Flap

    S$0

  • co2be2 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Awesome πŸ‘ seller Friendly ,patient & helpful ..

  • ej2303 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Awesome customer service and great item. Nice dealing with you :)

    Full Set LV Cannes

    S$0

  • dino26 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Nice seller, good to deal with! Highly recommended!

    Full Set Chanel Tote

    S$0

  • es.plf . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Lovely seller with good collections thanks! Highly recommended

    Chanel Classic Vintage Medium Flap

    S$0

  • klingo . review from buyer 6 months ago

    seller is very helpful and patient. i am very happy with my purchase 😊 item is as describe and is in good condition. thank you hope to deal w u again soon!

    Full Set Chanel Classic Jumbo Flap

    S$0

  • spinlifeismylife . review from buyer 7 months ago

    very helpful and friendly people with a physical shop front! thank you for helping me procure my dream bag!

    Full Set Chanel Classic Medium Flap

    S$0

  • garagebarbie . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Polite, friendly & reliable seller. Chatted on carousell & made my purchase at her store few hours later. Thank you! πŸ‘πŸ»

    Full Set LNIB Chanel GST

    S$0

  • shopunicornsparkles . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Love my item and it was an absolutely pleasant experience purchasing from this seller!! Will definitely come back! 😊❀️

  • luxemanic . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Wonderful experience with Serene! Thanks for your patience ❀️

    Chanel Vintage Reissue Flap

    S$0

  • tutseng . review from buyer 8 months ago

    My 1st purchase with Seren, she is very accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly seller and i agree to all prior reviews, very highly recommended. Thank you πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

    Full Set Chanel Classic Medium Flap

    S$0