Avatar

Keith

@thebikesnob

5.0

(91)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 9m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Life is better with a Brompton and we hope to help more people get more joy from riding. Visit https://www.thebikesnob.com to see more bicycles for sale and get the first dibs on incoming stock. The Bike Snob

Reviews

4.96

(91 Reviews)

1

30

5

30

21

7

  • Avatar
    justincase review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great seller! Very knowledgeable on his product. Highly recommended!

    Brompton A Line | Papyrus White *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$1,850

  • Avatar
    girlwannahavefunds review from buyer7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    5 star seller! Thank u for accommodating on the delivery time as i wanted to surprise my husband! The box even came in a giant ribbon! 🎀 😍 Thanks so much Keith, for setting up everything, from guiding him through the warranty registration successfully as it was brand new to the couple of times he guided my husband patiently on the folding and unfolding! Highly recommended seller! ✨

    Brompton C Line Explore | Tempest Blue | Special Edition C Line Explore *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$2,800

  • Avatar
    akiross73 review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very helpful and patience seller. Smooth transaction, registered bike on the spot with no issue.

    Brompton A Line | Papyrus White *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$1,850

  • Avatar
    28ler28 review from buyer8 months ago

    Keith has been great in handling my questions, enough to convince me to make a purchase within a morning

    Brompton A Line | Papyrus White *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$1,850

  • Avatar
    james.93 review from buyer8 months ago

    5-star seller👍 Seller patiently introduced the bike slowly and fully to me who was a beginner to folding bike, on top of setting up everything and guiding through warranty registration. Will recommend to any friends looking to purchase similar bikes👍

    Brompton A Line | Papyrus White *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$1,850

  • Avatar
    gilly3669 review from buyer9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller really explained the info of the bike. Simply awesome and amazing. Class act. You will not regret purchasing items from him. 👍👍👍👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Brompton P Line Urban | Storm Grey Metallic | High Handlebar *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$3,900

  • Avatar
    gstaff review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Good price , excellent service . Keith is very professional too. Purchased my 1st Brompton from him, everything is great , guided me to check the authenticity on the spot👍👍

    Brompton P Line | Storm Grey | Mid Handlebar WITH RACK *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$4,150

  • Avatar
    pau0926 review from buyer1 year ago

    Just purchased my C-Line Flame Laquer to Keith, a well known brompton guy that can share u good things bout brompton. Unit is in-stock that u can cash and carry the unit unlike those sellers requiring pre-order. Thanks Keith 👍👍👍

    Brompton C Line Explore | Black Edition | Flame Lacquer *Preorder*

    S$2,950

  • Avatar
    sunnahherbs review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    My 2nd purchase with Keith.. Don’t need further explanation I guess. Well mannered individual with outstanding competency in Brompton. No hassle with customer service oriented approach. No worries of the bike’s authenticity as Keith will guide you to check online on the spot. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽❤️💙

    Barbour x Brompton C Line Explore | Full Set with Bags

    S$3,300

  • Avatar
    mr_gadget__ review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you much for smooth transaction. Will recommend you guys

    Brompton A Line | Papyrus White *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$1,850

  • Avatar
    cxinyang review from buyer1 year ago

    Great experience with the purchase! Thanks Mr.Keith

    Brompton C Line Explore | Racing Green | Low Handlebar *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$2,399

  • Avatar
    f1rc1au5 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    With Keith, don’t worry if you’re in doubt. He’s willing to share with you his knowledge and also some recommendations. Not a hard seller. Happy with the product. Will get some accessories with him soon. Cheers!

    Brompton A Line | Papyrus White *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$1,850

  • Avatar
    annechui review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    smooth transaction and good communication 👍 👍

    Brompton C Line Explore | Matcha Green WITH RACK *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$2,700

  • Avatar
    hiddenjustice review from buyer1 year ago

    Thanks for the bike

    Brompton P Line | Midnight Black | Mid Handlebar *IN STOCK*

    S$3,900

  • Avatar
    lolita_09 review from buyer1 year ago

    This seller is very friendly very trustworthy very detail in his product. I was away but my sister helped me to purchased from him according to my sister he is very professional. highly recommended.

    Brompton A Line | Papyrus White *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$1,850

  • Avatar
    rafpapa review from buyer1 year ago

    Very happy with my P-Line purchased this morning. Thank you for your guidance. Highly recommended.😁

    Brompton P Line (2023 Version) | Storm Grey | Mid Handlebar *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$3,900

  • Avatar
    Edmund_tan review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller knows his stuff ( especially between the newer and older batches) It was a pleasure purchase. Seller also not hard-selling.

    Brompton P Line | Midnight Black | Mid Handlebar *IN STOCK*

    S$3,900

  • Avatar
    jlindog84 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Keith is very helpful and he really explains and answers my questions well. He even gave me some recommendations on maintaining my newly purchased bicycle. Great deal and honest seller! 👍🫡

    Brompton P Line (2023 Version) | Storm Grey | Mid Handlebar *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$3,900

  • Avatar
    jermies review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Wonder dealer. This guy has a great personality. 1. Very detailed in his explanation, will make sure i am able to understand or do certain things before he moves on. 2. He made it a point to pause, cause i think he noticed me trying to absorb whatever was shared 😆 3. Bike was as what was said 4. His patience is super high. Spend 1hr just to make sure i know what im buying. Overall u are awesome

    Brompton P Line (2023 Version) | Storm Grey | Mid Handlebar *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$3,900

  • Avatar
    clarisajoyce review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Bought an A Line and a C Line from The Bike Snob. Keith is very helpful, professional, friendly, and he surely knows his stuff. As first time owners of Brompton bike, we had a great experience buying from The Bike Snob. Highly recommended! Thanks, Keith!

    Brompton A Line | Gloss White *IN STOCK BNIB*

    S$1,850