Avatar

☁️ STOREWIDE SALES !!☁️

@the_weekenders

4.9

(1023)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

** AWAY FROM SG : 31/06-10/07** 🖤 POSTAGE ONLY (MAIL WITHIN 2-5DAYS) 🤍 Do allow some slight colouration mismatches 🏁 SOLD OVER 2K+ ITEMS 🏁 🌈 ALL SALES IS FINAL 📬 Not liable for loss mail

Reviews

4.92

(1023 Reviews)

14

26

11

6

  • Avatar
    anupan review from buyer7 days ago

    Very responsive , happy

    ✨Popmart Molly anniversary classical retro set ✨

    NEW
  • Avatar
    rikitom review from buyer1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Smooth and quick transaction.

    ✨ $15 MEGA SALE // Young hungry free zone dress in emerald ✨

    NEW
  • Avatar
    madeleinepang review from buyer2 months ago

    Seller is very prompt in replies & had a super smooth transaction with seller! Thank you!!!

    ✨ Tory Burch sunglasses + pouch ✨

    USED
  • Avatar
    churrosell review from buyer2 months ago

    Seller went MIA after payment

    ✨ $20 SALE // Vintage reworked floral embroidery jumpsuit ✨

    S$20

    the_weekenders Clock Icon 2 months ago

    FYI : I didn’t Mia on buyer . As mentioned on the chat I will be mailing out her item 3-4 days . Will send picture proof once ready. Buyer confirmed item on 14/03 . Mia all the way until 25/3 and that’s when she decided to make payment. Had prompted her before but no response. Thus I left her a 1 star review & that’s when she made her payment. After seeing her 1 star review , I had DM her telling her since when did I Mia on her when I CLEARLY STATED WILL MAIL WITHIN 3-4 days.

  • Avatar
    joycemummy.87 review from buyer3 months ago (edited)

    not sure why seller went no response after transaction. no proof of mail till date never receive my parcel.

    Follow-up review

    received my parcel. came late but all good now.

    ✨ Excelsior parsley biscuit sneaker shoe in off white ✨

    S$30

    Clock Icon 2 months ago (edited)
    the_weekenders Clock Icon 3 months ago (edited)

    Had responded to buyer was away from sg for quite sometime thus unable to check and send her the pic proof as I’m unable to load Carousell app & send her the pic proof. Issue had been resolved ~

  • Avatar
    sweet.camelia24 review from buyer3 months ago

    Received the item in good condition.. The seller is a friendly and fast transaction. easy to deal with. give u 5⭐

    ✨ Gentlewomen mini sling bag ✨

    S$15

  • Avatar
    theburgundyrose review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Beautiful item 💐 Lovely seller 💖

    ✨ Vintage reworked roses wooven Highwaist short ✨

    S$15

  • Avatar
    blurzqueen review from buyer5 months ago

    Nice & pleasant transaction.. nice seller

    🫧 Neonmellow armour textured maxi dress in white 🫧

    S$35

  • Avatar
    bubblegum9 review from buyer5 months ago

    Seller is friendly and deal went smoothly. Thanks for the deal

    🫧 The style soiree Polly pleated romper dress in white 🫧

    S$39

  • Avatar
    pb.js review from buyer5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    fussfree and quick to deal & ship out item! thankyou:)

    🫧 Lee Denim ripped Highwaist short 🫧

    S$10

  • Avatar
    maerissalim review from buyer6 months ago

    Seller is really great and very very responsive :) received the item really quickly too! Definitely will come back if I spot any other items to purchase 👀

    🫧 The style soiree praise pleated romper dress 🫧

    S$30

  • Avatar
    newbie266 review from buyer6 months ago

    Items received as described, pleasant transaction overall.

    Mario + Kirby figurine display

    S$3

  • Avatar
    maroonclothing review from buyer6 months ago

    Super easy and friendly dealer!

    Dr marten black high cut boots

    S$80

  • Avatar
    kelbee review from buyer7 months ago

    It was a smooth transaction. Seller was very accommodating - was patient with my queries. It was a very pleasant experience!

    Kate spade black high cut boots

    S$50

  • Avatar
    LoveMyself review from buyer9 months ago

    👍👍👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    abastillas review from buyer9 months ago

    Great buy

    Pearl beaded slider shoe in white

    S$5

  • Avatar
    cactus3 review from buyer9 months ago

    seller was responsive and helpful until my order was lost and was refused even a partial refund. additionally, they never sent me mailing proof for the item that i purchased anyways, so it really felt like I've been scammed of my money. doesnt really make sense to not at least give half of my money back, even if it was truly lost in the mailing system as it is not fair for the buyer.

    Vintage reworked floral embroidery Highwaist skirt

    NEW
  • Avatar
    carousell_reviews review from buyer9 months ago

    [System Feedback] This user has an ongoing unresolved transaction for an item sold that is not delivered.

  • Avatar
    thegiftshop.sg review from buyer10 months ago

    Great love the dress Buyer was really nice to include free delivery.

    Lovet kirby tie back padded mid maxi dress in colbalt blue

    S$35

  • Avatar
    chocodimsum review from buyer10 months ago

    thank you for the item! super friendly seller! would definitely deal with her again! :)