Search Icon

Search filters missing

Chong YN

@the_cutting_edge_gallery

5.0

(99)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 8d

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.98

(99 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

  • kcpassion . review from seller 6 months ago

    Responsive and decisive buyer. Prompt in making payment too. Pleasant deal indeed. Thank you! 👍😊 Pls feel free to browse and follow us for your future reference: http://www.carousell.com/kcpassion

  • thelemonland . review from seller 7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Nice and easy going buyer. Highly recommended. Thanks for purchase. Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

  • th.collections . review from seller 9 months ago

    Fast and decisive buyer. Make payment promptly! Cheers

  • bakingneedssg . review from seller 10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    A nice and sincere buyer. Prompt in her payment. Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻

  • caslynnn . review from seller 10 months ago

    Buyer prompt in replies & payment

  • nautilus79 . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Delicious chocolates that tastes absolutely amazing. Highly recommended!

    Dark chocolate almond clusters

    S$19.90

  • sz7327032 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    very responsive, item received as described. nicely sewn good quality.. nice seller to deal with.highly recommended 👍

  • taiwanhokkienopera . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast n easy transaction, thank you for your purchase 👍🏻👍🏻

  • c_orq . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very helpful seller! Goes the extra mile!!! Spoke to me till 12am just to guide me through the measurements. Really appreciate it! Will definitely purchase from her again! Thanks!!!!

    Satin mask

    S$11.90

  • Live.To.Eat . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Items were well received much before the stipulated date given by seller. I ordered 2 pcs of the same design, the workmanship is really good and we really like the cutting of the masks very much. Regretted not getting more as this design all sold out already. Gonna look for other designs and order more 😍

    Among us mask

    S$7

  • happybakessg . review from buyer 1 year ago

    true to picture. good quality products

    Kimono mask (red flower mask)

    S$7

  • _ttinkywwinky_ . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    awesome friendly buyer! really nice chatting with you 😊 completely hassle free transactions, happy she love the fidgets hehe. thank you so much 🥰

  • jaydjayd . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller was accommodative. Mask was customised in size. Seller also checked in if received. Pleasant seller! Will buy again

    Bright Maroon satin mask(Dark Red)

    S$9.90

  • cakedreams . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very friendly buyer, smooth transaction. 💕💕💕

  • mayanatasha . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Nice n friendly seller..prompt reply and item received in gd condition. highly recommended. thk u so much. 😊

  • pandasuds . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Brought a number of masks for my son, great quality, good communication and responsive seller - thank you

    Starwars face mask

    S$7

  • xlz_stuffs . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Pleasant transaction and the world is so small..! Its sooo convenient for me to pick up the masks coz we staying nearby each other 🤭 Good quality n breathable mask. I like it that the cutting makes it fitting on my small face and the fanciful prints make us look v pretty! 😍👍👍

    Roblox mask

    S$7

  • _ttinkywwinky_ . review from seller 1 year ago

    very nice & friendly person ! Totally recommended to all 😄 smooth transaction and hassle free , thank you !

  • saralash . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    very good quality masks. material is soft and colours are vibrant. very comfy fit and my kids loved it. expecially my son who wanted the AMONG US design. ordered a small mask for my daughter and she made an extra one for free. too kind... very fast and efficient replies. no regrets. Worth your dollar

    Among us mask

    S$7

  • wookieetrooper . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks for the item, it fits really well! Also for your patience despite my slight delay, definitely will recommend to others

    Purple batik mask

    S$7