Avatar

Rachel Chong

@thatfloof

5.0

(20)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(20 Reviews)

1

1

1

3

Avatar
joel.fong.9 review from buyer2 years ago

helpful seller that was responsive to questions and was exercised flexibility during the transaction. thanks for the deal

PRISM+ Arc Stealth Dual Monitor Arm

S$120

Avatar
summergate review from buyer2 years ago

Great seller! Thanks for helping with the logistics! Got happy fishies now!

3ft crystal glass tank with solid wood base, light and external filter plus media

S$420

Avatar
mgamg1807 review from buyer2 years ago
Unique listings

Unique listings

Awesome seller and the product listed was a beautiful and quality product. Would love to deal again

Crystal Clear Vintage Glass Pitcher And Glass Set Of 7!

S$40

Avatar
hananakai review from buyer2 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

very nice seller

Whiskas cat food

S$0

Avatar
waffleloverz review from buyer2 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Super easy to deal with! Goes the extra mile to ensure everything is okay. 👍👍👍

Sakae-ya Cat Scratcher Box

S$38

Avatar
pipipipipi555 review from buyer3 years ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Nice and friendly seller ! Highly recommended !

Aquarium Stones For Sale. Bring Some Magic To Your Tanks!

S$3.50

Avatar
randomizedmarketplace review from seller3 years ago

Friendly and decisive lady. Made an offer and came to pick-up the item few hours later. Highly recommend!

Avatar
hope.xx review from seller3 years ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

friendly and decisive! was able to promptly meetup and transaction was hassle free. highly recommend!

Avatar
arai.san review from buyer3 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Friendly sincere seller. Helped to carry the heavy top box by herself all the way down just so i can have a good look at it.

HUGE 65L Aluminum Motorcycle Box For Your Helmets, Raincoats, And Other Barang!

S$160

Avatar
ckzjs review from buyer3 years ago

Seller was prompt and quick with replies! Deal went really smoothly! Definitely enjoyed my purchase

SENA S5 - Set Of 2 Pieces! WARRANTY Covered! #RideConnected

S$380

Avatar
ay777 review from buyer3 years ago

Friendly, Fast reply, quick easy transaction!

Indoor Smokeless BBQ Grill For Sale!

S$85

Avatar
andrew123 review from buyer4 years ago

Item as per describe. Small and tasty. Great communication for delivery. 👍

Avatar
evadeals4u review from buyer4 years ago

Small size Bak Zhang but tasty and filling is generous

Avatar
exotic_bakes_by_nika review from buyer4 years ago

very nice dumplings! Definitely worth buying! so yummy! 5 stars for the taste and price. 👍🏼😍

Avatar
ttianberries review from seller6 years ago

Pleasant transaction! Great buyer to deal with! Very fast reply and real buyer. Thank you!

Avatar
hepbist review from buyer8 years ago

Great seller! Really worth the buy! Waited for me for like 15 mins cause needed to withdraw money from bank( my fault for not withdraw the money earlier). Recommend!! 🖒🖒 To seller: I'm really happy that I bought the book from you! You are THE most friendliest seller I've ever met! I apologize once again for not withdrawing the money earlier. And you shouldnt apologize. :) you willingly buy a drink since both of us didnt have change/exact amount. And I'm grateful for that.

Avatar
daisy.ai review from seller8 years ago

Decisive buyer with prompt replies. A reliable and recommended person to deal with 😊👍🏽

Avatar
pscal66 review from seller8 years ago

Lively and very nice buyer. Sincere and punctual . A great experience. Looking forward for more future deal. Highly recommend.

Avatar
joewj39589 review from seller9 years ago

Great buyer to deal with! Convenient location to meetup and buyer was early. Hope to deal with you more in future. Cheers! :)

Avatar
ehazard review from seller9 years ago

Great buyer to deal with! Buyer is super early! Next day deal! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you! Hope u like your item =) merry xmas and have a great yr ahead!