Avatar

@thankfulgratefulblessed

5.0

(17)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 6m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

(17 Reviews)

1

1

3

Avatar
maskforyou_96 review from buyer2 years ago

Friendly seller, and she even wait for me although i am super late. Definitely will buy from her again. Item in good condition as well. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Avatar
soapsg review from buyer2 years ago

Seller was clear in explanation, will deal again very soon. She even travel to meet me to pass me items. Thank u :)

Scion Whitening Roll On

S$7

Avatar
pinkytoh review from buyer2 years ago

received promptly. nice seller .. will deal again. highly recommended

ageLOC Galvanic Spa Facial Gels

S$6

Avatar
piggyhui1987 review from buyer2 years ago

Great seller. thank you for coming all the way, fast and responsive. 👍👍👍👍

AP24 Whitening Toothpaste

S$10

Avatar
kiven.ng review from buyer2 years ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Responsive, understanding and trustworthy seller, product sold as advertised, free door step delivery, highly recommended 🙏

(Normal, Dry, Oily, Sensitive, Blemish Prone) Lumispa Cleanser

S$36

Avatar
sheened review from buyer2 years ago

Super easy transaction. Very accommodating!

AP24 Whitening Toothpaste

S$10

Avatar
speedyz review from buyer2 years ago

Friendly and accommodating, highly recommended

AP24 Whitening Toothpaste

S$10

Avatar
focus1701 review from buyer2 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Such an amazing, pleasant & friendly seller. Goes all the way to deliver the items personally. Nice packaging with a wonderful personalised notecard. Highly recommended. See ya again.

Scion Whitening Roll On

S$7

Avatar
purplerane review from buyer3 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Thank you for delivering the items to me and explaining the usage. Hope to positive results soon. Thanks!

TR90 (1 month)

S$500

Avatar
euro22 review from buyer3 years ago

Fuss Free Transaction. Item Received As Described. Seller Is Very Accommodating. Recommended

Scion Whitening Roll On

S$7

Avatar
purplehoshi2 review from buyer3 years ago

nice seller.. prompt & friendly.. item received in good condition with free gift🤗

ageLOC Galvanic Spa Facial Gels

S$6

Avatar
phoinixt review from buyer3 years ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Nice seller that follow thru transaction and delivery, make sure i received item. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

AP24 Whitening Toothpaste

S$10

Avatar
leeir review from buyer3 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Great seller! Products are packed nicely in a plastic and paper bag. She has also added 2 gifts. Thank you for your great service. I will get more Nuskin products from you. Highly recommended.

ageLOC Galvanic Spa Facial Gels

S$6

Avatar
shighful review from buyer3 years ago

Always a pleasure to deal with and never disappointed with the products bought from her. Will definitely buy again from her in future. Totally recommended.

🔔PROMO🔔 LifePak Multivitamins (limited quantity left)

S$55

Avatar
shighful review from buyer3 years ago

Seller was prompt & trustworthy . Item received in good condition. Highly recommended.

Marine Omega Fish Oil

S$120

Avatar
maria1186 review from buyer3 years ago

seller was prompt in her replies and not pushy. very helpful and patient with my queries. will sure deal with her again.

AP24 Whitening Anti-Plaque Toothpaste

S$9

Avatar
tippytop review from buyer4 years ago

Very responsive and responsible seller. She took great care in ensuring that I was comfortable with the product information prior to making the purchase as well as following up to see if I have further clarifications after receiving the device. New to the product and hope it works for me! :)