Avatar

TechSolutions

@techsolutions.sg

5.0

(48)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Find out more at: http://sg-solutions.tech/

Reviews

5.00

(48 Reviews)

3

3

5

4

7

7

6

  • Avatar
    save18 review from buyer6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I’m sure I will engage your services again. Thank you.

    Solve all of your excel problems!

    NEW
  • Avatar
    solitude.mensfashion review from buyer7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Honestly, they provided an amazing service and was soo detailed and thorough in their work. Genuinely grateful to have people who are soo genuine and kind that helps you solve all your problems. I highly highly highly recommend their services. Speechless and tip top quality of service and work. thank you 👍

    Solve all of your excel problems!

    NEW
  • Avatar
    ayedenwhite review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I can’t say enough good things about TechSolutionSG’s automation services. What sets TechSolutionSG apart is not just their technical expertise, but their dedication to providing outstanding customer service. They were patient in addressing our questions, walking us through the implementation process, and ensuring that we were comfortable with every aspect of the solution. Will engage again!

    Cheap Excel Macros and Python Code Automation Services!

    NEW
  • Avatar
    eatsportsforyou review from seller8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer to deal with. Pleasant transaction. Thank you. Thank you.

  • Avatar
    prelovedsteals review from buyer9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I engaged her to work on some VBA macros, and I am glad that I did. If I could rate her service - it will be 6/5 stars. Friendly and responsible, she was knowledgeable and followed up to rectify any issues with the code. She also looked for ways to simplify the code without any requests. Highly recommended. Thank you once again!

    Cheap Excel Macros and Python Code Automation Services!

    NEW
  • Avatar
    dnja1999 review from buyer9 months ago

    Christabelle's VBA assistance for my Excel assignment was outstanding. Despite a tight deadline, she flawlessly executed the task. Her expertise in VBA is truly impressive. Despite my lack of programming knowledge, she patiently explained the codes to me and answered all my questions. Her dedication & service makes her a top choice for anyone seeking programming assistance. Highly recommended!

    Solve all of your excel problems!

    NEW
  • Avatar
    hootz review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great job on designing an automated spreadsheet with all the required macros, saving me a lot of time in data entry. Absolutely essential service to all the folks out there doing research/analysis/database updating. 10/10 would recommend and come here again to solve my automation issues

    Cheap Excel Macros and Python Code Automation Services!

    NEW
  • Avatar
    weil8888 review from buyer1 year ago

    Prompt delivery thanks

    Cheap Excel Macros and Python Code Automation Services!

    NEW
  • Avatar
    eunicelim_kz review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Quick turnaround time to help automate all my excel process. Even suggested additional things I didn't think was possible

    Cheap Excel Macros and Python Code Automation Services!

    NEW
  • Avatar
    sellingasap123 review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast buyer and nice chat😀

  • Avatar
    tanjjdz review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very skilled at VBA, super fast turnaround time. Also spent time explaining to me so I understood what the code was doing. Recommend!

    Cheap Excel Macros and Python Code Automation Services!

    NEW
  • Avatar
    bbbitbit review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Friendly and decisive 👍🏻

  • Avatar
    petstyle888 review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    kind and friendly buyer!fast deal and smooth transaction ☺️thanks for support,hope can deal again in future~

  • Avatar
    bfrey review from buyer1 year ago

    Amazing Seller. Super fast to reply / very transparent and accommodating. Highly highly recommemded Thank you so much again?!

    Full Roland TD1K Drumset with Roland PM-03 V-Drum Speaker and extra Cymbal!

    S$420

  • Avatar
    midnightcookies review from buyer1 year ago

    Responsive seller, thanks for the fuss free quick deal!

    Xiaomi 10000mAh Mi Wireless Power Bank Essential

    S$22

  • Avatar
    astronot42 review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    super prompt pick up!

  • Avatar
    sherwinestacio18 review from seller2 years ago

    fast transaction

  • Avatar
    highhrttsz review from seller2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great customer to deal with 💐, so quick and hassle free transaction. highly recommended 💯

  • Avatar
    blacksheepapa review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easy going and punctual buyer! 5 stars recommended! Hope u enjoy ur earbuds!

  • Avatar
    thankyouaxl review from seller2 years ago

    fast deal. highly recommended.