Avatar

@tanwei.tagore

5.0

(361)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 27d

Verified

Very Responsive

https://tanwei.com.sg

Reviews

5.00

(361 Reviews)

195

169

169

78

Avatar
zymm255 review from buyer3 days ago

It was a smooth transaction, fast and efficient. Luthfi was very patience, he’s very knowledgeable and explained everything in details. I had an amazing experience with this company! The customer service was top-notch and exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Triumph Tiger 800 XRX

S$5,535

Avatar
Mulishah review from buyer8 days ago

Purchased my Hypermotard at Tan Wei Tangore with Russell. He was professional and knowledgeable and it was a smooth process. He’s accommodate to my request and help to expedite the transaction. Thank you so much Russell and Tan wei. Two thumbs 👍🏻👍🏻 up.!!

Ducati Hypermotard 950 RVE

S$5,535

Avatar
imranisnin review from buyer9 days ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Was attended by Lutfil who was an outstanding sales rep who catered and answered all my burning question about the bike. Great and friendly service all around

KTM 1290 Superduke GT

S$5,535

Avatar
amato74 review from buyer13 days ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Unique listings

Unique listings

I was honoured to have Luthfi from Tan Wei Tagore to share with me abt the bike. His passion abt bikes makes you feel good with any queries you have. So my deal was so fast & seamless. Highly recommended to engage Luthfi if you plan to visit Tan Wei Tagore. Thank you Bro 🫡👍🏽

BMW R1250GSA HP Sports Silencer

S$5,535

Avatar
soh558847141 review from buyer13 days ago

Very polite and professional sales person named Benek, who took the trouble to explain to me how to use the bike I bought, also kept his promises to change the battery and service the bike before handing over. Strongly recommend this young chap to deal with for a great deal experience!

Honda PCX 150 ABS

S$5,535

Avatar
jongbryce review from buyer14 days ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Amazing experience at Tan Wei with Philemon! He was thorough and responsive, willing to answer any queries and ensured that the bike was in great condition before handover. Highly recommend!

Honda CB150R

S$7,800

Avatar
swift8159 review from buyer16 days ago

“Super service by this agent, Philemon Loh. I had some issues with my license conversion and had been waiting for a 2-month period. Agent Loh was patient and provided good guidance throughout the whole process. Much appreciated the help!” Highly recommended tan Wei and agent loh !

Yamaha MT-15

S$5,535

Avatar
mrfuzzy review from buyer17 days ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Fast and friendly, fuss free too! Definitely recommended

Ducati Hypermotard 950 SP

S$5,535

Avatar
ironnmikee review from buyer21 days ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

I had a great experience with Philemon. He assisted me in selecting the perfect bike at the best price and went above and beyond to help me even after our transaction was complete. Thank you 🤘

Yamaha Nmax 155 ABS

S$5,535

Avatar
nirmaljohney review from buyer22 days ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Smooth transaction and great communication

KTM 390 Duke

S$7,800

Avatar
delzzzzzz review from buyer27 days ago

Good service from Benek. Patient to answer my many queries and let me test many bikes.

Yamaha Tmax 530 DX

S$5,535

Avatar
norizwan.rozila review from buyer1 month ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Unique listings

Unique listings

I recently bought a BMW GSA1200 from Luthfi, and the experience was outstanding. His expertise, patience, and passion for motorcycles were evident from the start. Luthfi made the entire process smooth and enjoyable, ensuring I got the perfect bike. He went above and beyond in customer service. Highly recommend Luthfi for anyone looking for a top-notch motorcycle buying experience!

BMW R1200GSA

S$5,535

Avatar
buysellhere24 review from buyer1 month ago

Tan Wei is 100% Recommended Shop to buy your bike or Dream Bike here. Lutfi is the one attended to me. The process & explanation by Lutfi was SUPER CLEAR & the most important thing it’s (TRANSPARENT). Smooth deal & transactions. Thanks.

Honda ADV 750

S$5,535

Avatar
azlean review from buyer1 month ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Tan wei is 100 percent recommended ! My first time doing trade-in deal and was not too sure how does it works , Met philemon ! and he explains to me and help me w the process ! Very friendly and Easy-going .

Honda CB400 Spec 3

S$5,535

Avatar
ephrem.tan review from buyer1 month ago

Very delightful experience. Great selection of bikes which looked very well maintained. Philomenon helped with my purchase of a moto guzzi v85. Sales process was a fuss free and easy transaction. Highly recommended if you are in the market for a bike

Moto Guzzi V85 TT

S$5,535

Avatar
ayulbotak review from buyer1 month ago

the staff was so friendly to me and knowledgeable. They legit wont hide anything from me. they clear cut transparent breakdown financial to me and made it easy for me to understand. thumbs up to their them and the service they provide. 👍

Suzuki DRZ 400

S$5,535

Avatar
firdaushsn review from buyer1 month ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Unique listings

Unique listings

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Wonderful experience at Tan Wei Motors! Philemon was accommodating, friendly, and even stayed late to fit my schedule. Fellow bikers as salespeople made the process smooth and memorable. Highly recommended!

BMW R1200GSA (Oil Cool)

S$5,535

Avatar
kopicorner review from buyer1 month ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Unique listings

Unique listings

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

I had a pleasant purchase with Luthfi and Eric. Their service was excellent from start to finish, providing many great pieces of advice. The bike care and servicing were arranged promptly. Both are very experienced in motorbikes, and Luthfi's personal experience with his tour bike made his insights invaluable. Their combined expertise made the process smooth and enjoyable. Highly recommend TanWei!

Avatar
wes316 review from buyer1 month ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Unique listings

Unique listings

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Luffy was very helpful and prompt in helping me with the purchase! Great service, recommended.

Triumph Bonneville T100

S$5,535

Avatar
zhlfdhl review from buyer1 month ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Second time purchasing a bike from Tan Wei and I must admit, the solid service did not change! Engaged with Benek from my first bike to my second bike and he has always been supportive and efficient in answering my enquiries. Benek is very friendly and outgoing and provides the best customer service. Tan Wei Motorcycles is and will always be my go to bike shop. Thank you for your service!

Yamaha Aerox 155

S$5,535