Avatar

@syxxxr

4.6

(26)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

• Everything sold as is, check first (: • Not liable for lost mail. • Items I sell are negotiable 😉 • Dealing location is subjected to seller, unless both parties agree on another location. • Stuff I sell works, who would want something that doesnt?

Reviews

4.58

(26 Reviews)

1

3

5

5

1

  • Avatar
    tularawan review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Easy transaction. Thanks!

    TRX Professional set

    S$20

  • Avatar
    gyud0n review from buyer1 month ago

    fast and accomodating

    Authentic Timberlands Classic Boots

    S$60

  • Avatar
    hxzcore review from buyer4 months ago

    easy going friendly fast transaction

    No.3 Dress Shoes SAF

    S$25

  • Avatar
    hwenlee review from seller5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very responsive buyer and goes the extra mile to accomodate to meet up. Thanks for the fast deal!

  • Avatar
    tomwee99 review from seller5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing Buyer. Thank you for the purchase. Highly Recommended.

  • Avatar
    kuyaimutz review from seller8 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Decisive, fast, punctual, all good. Highly recommended.

  • Avatar
    sgshopfree review from seller1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    great buyer

  • Avatar
    JaysGolfShop review from seller1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you for dealing with us and hope to deal with you again 😄

  • Avatar
    ens_garagesale review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    thanks for coming down to pass me the item, and trusting me to let me test it out first :) have a blessed life!

    USB-C to HDMI Cable

    S$7

  • Avatar
    dalv95 review from seller5 years ago

    awesome buyer, punctual, easy communication

  • Avatar
    pellehandmadeleather review from seller6 years ago

    great buyer to deal with! thank you for the speedy replies and the pleasant transaction! hope our straps will serve you well and that we can deal again in the future! 😊

  • Avatar
    mobilestoresg.com review from buyer6 years ago

    Great and good seller to deal with fast and swift deal thanks for the deal

  • Avatar
    jeff2649 review from seller7 years ago

    Very smooth and the buyer transactions. And the seller arrived on time to the destination. Also very polite buyers. thank you

  • Avatar
    benedictlimproperty review from seller8 years ago

    Fast and efficient. Seller is polite and very friendly. Willing to meet at my preferred timing. Trustworthy and hassle free buying from him. Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Hope to deal with you again. Thanks :)

  • Avatar
    tommyjones review from buyer9 years ago

    Quick and accommodating seller, item in condition as described. Great seller!

  • Avatar
    jaystonlin review from buyer9 years ago

    Bought a ps3 from him. Did not tell me that there's problem. Now don't even want to reply.

  • Avatar
    digitalstore review from seller9 years ago

    Excellent buyer. Many thanks for the smooth transaction!

  • Avatar
    stanfonefone review from seller9 years ago

    Good buyer. SMS to inform that will be late as caught in the rain.

  • Avatar
    anchorvalecourt review from seller9 years ago

    Unreasonable buyer. Tolerant to his slow response and yet demanding a swift reply from seller. Item was bought off the shelf of a major retail mall n sealed as it was. Seller was clueless (like the buyer) to the fact that it's not working and with missing parts. Had buyer provided ample time for seller to respond (just like seller had bern patient with his slow responses) n remedy issue, it could have been solved amiably. Buyer chose to change his +ve feedback to -ve instead. It's unbecoming!

    syxxxr Clock Icon 9 years ago

    So old still want to sell dishonestly, for all I know your kids could've taken part of it or some shit. Please take credit for your actions, don't everything act like you dont know so not your fault, pm you cannot reply, feedback then you repy. Brand new in box, sealed with ; youcan buy anywhere scotch tape. Where's your fucking integrity man? Looks like you possibly resealed it. Be wary with your purchases with him. Dishonest and really poor post-sales service.

  • Avatar
    chloe_rose review from seller10 years ago

    Honest and sincere buyer. I agreed to hold the items for him for a week but he made payment within half the time frame. I've topped up to registered post for you, hope you received the items soon! 👍😄Cheers!