Avatar

S WHEELS

@swheelsauto

5.0

(10)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 11m 8d

Verified

Very Responsive

Our Mission is to reinvent used car buying/selling by taking out the pain in every step of the way by putting your best interest first. For nearly 20 years in the automotive industry, serving more than 10,000 happy customers.

Reviews

5.00

(10 Reviews)

2

4

6

5

  • Avatar
    jermes review from buyer6 months ago

    Friendly and knowledgeable car dealers. Would get my next car from them.

    Audi A4 Sedan 1.4 TFSI S-tronic (A)

    S$73,800

  • Avatar
    piplupgogo review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Wayne is a very attentive and detail oriented salesperson, really took care of all the details to ensure that the whole process was smooth. Highly recommend Wayne and S Wheels!

    Kia Cerato K3 1.6 EX (A)

    S$56,800

  • Avatar
    deanmoreno review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    One of the best purchasing experience i've ever had. Lester & Sunny are very proactive, helpful and very considerate. They pay attention to the tiniest details which gives me peace of mind when dealing with them. wishing them success always for making my life easier! hope we cross paths again in the future as I will definitely recommend them to my family and friend 👍👍

    Honda Shuttle 1.5 G Honda Sensing (A)

    S$108,800

  • Avatar
    armz86 review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Had a wonderful purchasing experience with S Wheels. Encountered very good customer service served by Lester. All queries were responded fast, calculations and explanations were transparent and detailed. He even explained our insurance policy! Salesperson Sunny was amicable and helpful too. He tried his best in accommodating to our budget. Thank you S-Wheels for the smooth transaction!

    Volkswagen Touran 1.4A TSI Comfortline Sunroof Auto

    S$128,800

  • Avatar
    hexiujiang03169 review from buyer8 months ago

    I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new car from Aiden. I wanted to take a moment to share my positive experience with them. From the moment I walked into the SWHEELS, I was warmly greeted by their friendly and professional staff. They took the time to understand my specific needs and preferences, ensuring that I was matched with the perfect vehicle for me. Their knowledge and expertise w

    Honda Vezel 1.5 X Honda Sensing [2018 FL] (A)

    S$49,800

  • Avatar
    desmondlee review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    The car is in tip top condition, salesperson Enzo is friendly and provides good service. Paperwork is well handled. The car price is reasonable and the whole process went very smoothly. Big showroom and friendly staff. Overall, I highly recommend this dealership and will definitely return to get my next car here! Thank you Wheels for the wonderful experience here!

    Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA180 (A)

    S$116,800

  • Avatar
    mateenmohdari review from buyer8 months ago

    Thank you, S Wheels Auto for a seamless and positive purchasing experience! The team led by Sunny ensured that all our needs were met, and provided a quality holistic service to help us transit to our new car. I’d highly recommend S Wheels Auto & Sunny to anyone who’s looking to get a car for their everyday needs 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Mercedes-Benz A-Class Hatchback A180 Style (A)

    S$81,800

  • Avatar
    bestdeal4sg review from buyer8 months ago

    We were assisted by Enzo. From liaising online to discussing the paper works, he was very efficient and did his best to fulfil our requests. Pointed out some minor touch ups to be made and he was very helpful and accommodating. He was genuine and we loved his service as he tried his best to give us the best deals and gave us really useful tips too. Our first experience here at S Wheels was amazing

    BMW 1 Series Hatchback Diesel 116d (A)

    S$88,800

  • Avatar
    singaporesneakers review from buyer11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I bought this car for my partner and her dad and we were attended by Wayne. We wanted a large deposit amount and also take a PHV loan under my name but will be driven under my fathers in law name. Wayne was patient and detailed in explaining the process and the transfer throughout the sales. He was also very friendly and jovial ! We wanted an STA inspection and Wayne helped us through it as well

    Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA180 (A)

    S$109,800

  • Avatar
    zumarlin review from buyer11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Bravo and job well done to Jonathan and Sunny 👍. Bought a car from them at S Wheels Auto recently. A smooth process and transaction from them till the car was delivered to us 🙂. Had been dealing with Jonathan few times before this and we were delighted with the service provided 👍. Have no doubt in them and they are really someone trustworthy! No regrets and thank you for the service 😉

    Hyundai i30 1.6 GLS 5dr Sunroof (A)

    S$70,800