Avatar

Melyn

@sweetcakesduo

5.0

(194)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

For fast reply please whatsapp me @83327636 for your enquires. No bargain of price. Follow us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/sweetcakesduo , Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/sweetcakesduo/

Reviews

4.98

(194 Reviews)

10

1

1

1

23

11

14

  • Avatar
    houseofgrandeur.notrades review from buyer1 month ago

    Stunning masterpiece. Specially done with all my requests adhered to. Thank You for so much effort!

    Fortnite Cake

    S$1

  • Avatar
    barathivg review from buyer1 month ago

    I made an order for my son's birthday cake and I had the exact design in mind! The seller responded to my queries promptly. The price range was also very affordable. I was lost for words, when I saw the cake. It was exactly the way I wanted. Cake was creamy and delicious! All my guests were amazed! I really would like to extend my heartfelt thanks🙏🏾

    Singapore SIA travel theme cake

    NEW
  • Avatar
    limberellabv review from buyer2 months ago

    Lyn is super easy to deal with!! I super love how detailed the cake was plus it's so yummy! So cute and picturesque ❤️

    Peppa Pig cake

    NEW
  • Avatar
    crosscolors review from buyer3 months ago

    Fuss free and quick transaction. The cake is also delicious. Recommended

    Ninja Turtle Cake

    S$95

  • Avatar
    vanessa.fu review from buyer3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Really nicely decorated and delicious. The kids were so happy.

    Ball Birthday Cake

    NEW
  • Avatar
    juliakay review from buyer4 months ago

    This is exactly what I want and my boy loves it. I have already recommended to my friends as fondant quality is good and price is reasonable too. I’ll order again for next year birthday 😊

    Numberblocks Cake

    S$1

  • Avatar
    geniec review from buyer4 months ago

    Lyn has delivered once again! She made a beautiful cake for my child and did changes exactly to what we wanted. Masterful and tastefully done! thanks lyn! 😘

    100 Days Cake

    S$1

  • Avatar
    the_doctor69 review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Awesome baker, cake was tasty and also looks exactly as posted. will defenitely order again and recommended to others. many thanks for the awesome cake :)

    Rilakkuma Cake

    NEW
  • Avatar
    luvelle review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Baker Lyn is so patient in answering my questions and understanding what I wanted for my son's cake! I am amazed and so happy with the cake, just take a look at the picture! I ordered the red velvet flavour and I loved how moist and delicious the cake is. 10/10 would order from her again... 😍

    Super Mario Cake

    NEW
  • Avatar
    happytuesdays review from buyer5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Repeat customer here! Have been buying cakes from seller for a few years already and my kids and guests always love the cake. Wanted a Roblox design that she hasn’t done yet so I sent a photo of it and she recreated it exactly as per the photo. Thank you so much!

  • Avatar
    altismantis review from buyer5 months ago

    very nicely done up cake. it tasty and not so sweet. suitable for kids. and they love it. delivery was on time. recommended

    Spidey and Friends Cake

    NEW
  • Avatar
    travelgal review from buyer5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    very nicely done cake! totally love it! the kids love it too.. thanks seller!

    Baby Shark Cake

    S$1

  • Avatar
    hokeepau review from buyer6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I'm glad that I have chosen sweettoothcravings to help with my daughter's 1st birthday cake. The cake was delicious, not too sweet, nice fragrance, and most importantly is the design was excellent!! It actually 'wowww' all the guests!! Thank you!

    Bunny Rabbit Cake

    NEW
  • Avatar
    jamysic review from buyer7 months ago

    My girl is so happy with the design of her cake! Rainbow and bunny, all of her favourites! Thank you for the lovely design!

    Bunny Rabbit Cake

    NEW
  • Avatar
    tralalalalah17 review from buyer7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing and prompt customer service. Excellent workmanship! Cake tastes amazing, just nice for kids. The beautiful cake played a part in making the celebration more memorable! Thank you again!

    Gabby Dollhouse Cake

    NEW
  • Avatar
    kimmc review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller Lyn was very patient and quick in answering my queries. The actual cake was 100% similar to the photo advertised here. I appreciate and love the amount of effort , Lyn had shown on the cake. Thank you so much for going extra mile to accept my special request of having 2 in 1 cake, birthday and gender reveal. The delivery was on time with perfect cake condition. Highly recommended! :)

    Sonic Cake

    S$88

  • Avatar
    _homedecor review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    The cake is super impressive and so delicious. My kids jumped over joy when they saw the cake, my guests complimented it and everyone enjoyed the cake. Highly recommended and worth trying the cake, definitely 💯 will order again for my next event.

    Paw Patrol Tower Cake

    S$88

  • Avatar
    vanessatsh review from buyer8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Overall a high quality cake that tastes and looks great! The delivery was also prompt and cake was delivered in superb condition! Thank you!

    Minecraft Cake

    S$1

  • Avatar
    TWWBike review from buyer9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    We love the cake so much! Our family and friends complimented that the taste is good and the cake is fresh. Thank you for fulfil our request did such an amazing work.

    Farm Animal Birthday Cake

    S$115

    sweetcakesduo Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you for your trust.

  • Avatar
    wanfarel91 review from buyer9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    The design of the cake met the expectations. 100% recommended! The taste of the cake is also moist and delicious.

    Gabby Dollhouse Cake

    NEW