Avatar

Supp Winner

@supwinner16

4.8

(31)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 10m

Verified

Reviews

4.84

(31 Reviews)

1

1

3

  • Avatar
    2galsmum review from seller24 days ago

    Buyer approached me urgently After all the communication and payment, buyer suddenly said she found her own and request for full refund. I did the refund, but was upset about wasting my time and sharing my personal info.

  • Avatar
    resystemhandyman review from seller6 months ago

    thank you so much for your kind support.

  • Avatar
    bouncingball review from buyer8 months ago

    Fast and hassle free deal. Thank you!

    IPHONE 14 PRO MAX 256GB

    S$1,700

  • Avatar
    your.local.shipper review from seller1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great buyer to deal with! Arranged for collection within 1 hour! Timely payment upon item received by buyer. Thank you very much. Have a lovely 2022!!

  • Avatar
    estelectronics review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    thank u!

  • Avatar
    yellow.sunshine review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Buyer was easy to communicate with and was very decisive! Very prompt replies too. Would love to deal again! :)

  • Avatar
    yesonline review from seller2 years ago

    Nice and sweet customer.

  • Avatar
    bosku123 review from seller3 years ago

    thx u bro 👍

  • Avatar
    shopfully.yours review from seller3 years ago

    Smooth & pleasant transaction

  • Avatar
    beautyjunkiez review from seller4 years ago

    Very decisive buyer, and friendly and prompt responses at all tones. She was very kind to agree to meet up at my place at my convenience. Buyer was early to meetup too. Great experience dealing with her:)

  • Avatar
    tanshaoshit review from seller4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Decisive buyer. Highly recommended.

  • Avatar
    herman1 review from buyer4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described

  • Avatar
    Mr.FlashDeal review from buyer5 years ago

    Already accept the offer, already deal about the date and time, and he told me to wait. But after all he sell to others. Becarefull when dealing with this one, do it by ur own risk. Thx -JP-

  • Avatar
    denfearl16 review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • Avatar
    personalcloset. review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Super friendly and nice!!

  • Avatar
    NonoFrustratedNono review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer 😉😉 very nice ... not fussy at all and fast deal !! Definitely highly recommended buyer 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 thank you so much for your purchase .... and really thanks and appreciate your time to come all the way ... ❤️❤️😃😃hope to deal again soon

  • Avatar
    inmoda review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!! Sincere and genuine buyer. Highly recommended to all the seller and hope can deal with you again next time!! Thank youuu

  • Avatar
    jeansoutlet review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    pysmile review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Very fast response and deal (:

  • Avatar
    heliumdaisies review from seller5 years ago

    Decisive friendly buyer and prompt in replies. Hope to deal again!