Avatar

Sgc

@sun008

4.7

(13)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.69

(13 Reviews)

1

2

2

2

2

5

6

  • Avatar
    chua4896 review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thanks Seller for meet up. Item genuine and excellent care. Fully functional Poco F3. Recommended 👍

    Xiaomi F3 Poco Black 256 GB

    S$189

  • Avatar
    apyk811 review from buyer2 months ago

    Smooth transaction, thanks seller

    D-link dir-868L

    S$4.90

  • Avatar
    oh.lola review from seller4 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Pleasant and fuss free deal. Reliable buyer, thanks for the support!

  • Avatar
    chiabiglou review from seller4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Smooth deal with an A+ buyer! 🚀 Your satisfaction is our priority at Chiabiglou. From PS4/PS5 games 🎮 to streaming services like Spotify 🎶, Disney 📺, and Top Up Services ✨ - we've got it all. Spread the word for discounts, and see you back at chiabiglou - Your Digital Hub! 🌐

  • Avatar
    neha29hori64019 review from seller5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very professional and decisive

  • Avatar
    yourhandyman review from seller5 months ago (edited)

    Easygoing buyer engaged me for carpentry service. He was friendly and accomodative as transaction was pleasant and smooth. Thank you

    Follow-up review

    Buyer did not complain after the completion of the repair job. However weeks later, he gave me a 1-star review without coming to me first for rectification work. Such unreasonable behaviour does not warrant me wanting to deal with him again. Period!!

    Clock Icon 5 months ago (edited)
    sun008 Clock Icon 5 months ago (edited)

    I did look for you for help on WhatsApp but was blocked until I posted a negative feedback on here then you start to unblock. We already said to have all 3 doors abs trimming fixed. You came & fixed two. 3rd one you said apply glue & let it cure. I let it cure for 2 wks & removed the tape but it didn't cure at all. I thot I was kind by letting you to go off that day even you didn't replace the 3rd door abs trimming. Others can see my screenshots on your profile & judge if I'm unreasonable?

  • Avatar
    tangykt review from buyer6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Hassle-free transaction. Seller is very kind, understanding and helpful - highly recommend!

    Asus rt-ac2600

    S$9.90

  • Avatar
    wcw46 review from seller6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive buyer. Friendly as well.

  • Avatar
    fun.shoppes review from seller8 months ago

    Nice and sincere buyer. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    AlvinG review from seller8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing and serious buyer. Thank you

  • Avatar
    isabel.cui review from seller10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very nice and easygoing buyer, smooth transaction. 😊

  • Avatar
    jeffl review from buyer11 months ago

    Pleasant transaction. Thank you

    Amazfit Neo Smart Watch

    S$30

  • Avatar
    goofystar review from buyer1 year ago

    Hassle free deal. Thanks.

    Virless cream shingles

    S$5