Avatar

Summer Bel

@summerbel

5.0

(238)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 9m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

🎈No trade and no meet up. 🎈If no interest, pls do not offer the item. 🎈Strictly no refund or exchange. 🎈 Will state the condition of the item clearly 🎈All items with free postage unless stated specify. 🎈Price is final. No nego.

Reviews

4.98

(238 Reviews)

1

1

3

3

  • Avatar
    i.me.myselfonly review from buyer3 months ago

    Very nice and friendly seller. Tks for throwing some loose pack for free~

    Susenji Choco Shake

    NEW
  • Avatar
    okseong review from buyer10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    nice item. nice seller. quick and easy deal. thanks

    Farmhouse Fresh Milk UHT

    S$1.80

  • Avatar
    buybyee5 review from seller1 year ago

    Pleasant buyer. Smooth transaction. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    ghee8732 review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer is very decisive 👍and responsive 🌀. No delays in meeting up too. No endless ♾️ 📜messages↪️ exchange↩️ ., short and sharp🔪. Overall was a fast ⚡and smooth⛵ transaction 🔄. I will give this buyer a 5-STAR ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐rating. Thank you Buyer!

  • Avatar
    perelandracs review from buyer1 year ago

    Very fast delivery. Smooth purchase. Very happy.

    BNIB Dell keyboard for sale

    NEW
  • Avatar
    jackandhisbeanstocks review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer was decisive and sincere. Nice person to deal with 👍🏼

  • Avatar
    clearance.in.progress review from seller1 year ago

    Fast Deal

  • Avatar
    dancezzz review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Good buyer to deal with. sincere and fuss free

  • Avatar
    itzme20 review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Pleasant Transaction. Great seller to deal with.. Thank you and appreciate

    Plus size jumper suit (uk14/uk16/uk18/uk20/uk22/uk24) up to 120kg

    S$29.90

  • Avatar
    blackwhite2020 review from seller2 years ago

    Very reliable buyer and good communication

  • Avatar
    hnx676 review from seller2 years ago

    quick and decisive buyer. highly recommended.

  • Avatar
    applethought review from buyer2 years ago

    I never ever encounter a seller just like Ms. Lim. She went all the way to my place just to drop my order. I ordered last 2 days ago and I received it today. Thank u so much I really appreciates a lot. Double 👍👍. Thank u for the freebies . I like it. I am very satisfied.

    Plus Size Cardigan (Long) (uk16-uk22)

    S$18.90

  • Avatar
    adreeya review from buyer2 years ago

    fast and smooth transaction. seller accomodated to my queries

  • Avatar
    riamas929 review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very patient and accommodating seller. Showed me different designs and sizes so that I can make the right choice. Nice communicating with her as she leaves you be to make your decision. Tqvm seller nice dealing with you🙂

    Plus Size Cardigan (Long) (uk16-uk22)

    S$18.90

  • Avatar
    babyboymacha review from buyer2 years ago

    Fast n efficient... ty

    Dryers XXL up to 25kg

    S$10

  • Avatar
    lunanana1985 review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller is really helpful with all my enquiry, fast response 👍🏻

    Plus Size Cardigan (Long) (uk16-uk22)

    S$18.90

  • Avatar
    juxhur-typmaw-9qokve review from buyer3 years ago

    Item as described. Reliable seller 👍

    Albion Excia Whitening Milk

    S$120

  • Avatar
    rachelgummy review from buyer3 years ago

    Friendly and efficient! Thanks :)

    Plus Size Shorts with Elastic Band (uk18-uk24)

    S$13.90

  • Avatar
    sam.slam review from buyer3 years ago

    nice friendly lady. reply to her soonest on my enquiry. i have my doubt on certain issue but she assure me that things will go smooth. Indeed a trustworthy Seller. Do support her yah!! 🌹🌹..Thank You ❤

  • Avatar
    jenniferleivobiz review from buyer3 years ago

    Pleasant transaction.