Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Stella Min Chew

@stella.chew.sb

4.8

(30)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

I list stuff I’ve bought before and are satisfied with their quality vs price

Reviews

4.83

  out of 5  (30 Reviews)
  • mingala . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Patient and generous dealer who is also conscious about the environment.A dealer worth to look out for.

    cute lil empty bottles

    S$0

  • aladypotato . review from seller 1 year ago

    Deal was done within the night! Thank you! 👍🏻

  • dorothwen . review from seller 1 year ago

    decisive seller! thanks!

  • with.love. . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fast and decisive buyer! Stay safe babe! :)

  • formerbeauty . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Kind and nice smile with sincerity. Pleasant and happy dealing. Keep it up girl.

  • bestfur . review from buyer 2 years ago

    so kind hearted seller and very punctual as well

  • aston272 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    pleasant communication.. prompt reply..

  • jakky07 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great seller, speedy reply and very friendly, thank you sis..

  • yek.naiguan . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great the seller deal with u. 👍👍👍😁Very fast to deal with .Very thanks q so much. 😄Cheers! 🍹🍹🍹Have a great days for ur. 😄😄😄Gd bye! 👋👋👋

  • pretty_basic . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast and easy going transaction , friendly and nice to talk too! Hope to deal with you again !

  • catsgaragesg . review from seller 3 years ago

    Thank you for your support «E»«X»«C»«E»«L»«L»«E»«N»«T» • Nice, understanding buyer & flexible • Replies promptly, interactive • Awesome buyer and thank you for delightful transaction who made immediate payment • Hopefully will serve you again in future 👏HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BUYER AAA++👏 ❤️Facebook: Cats Garage Singapore ❤️ Instagram: catsgaragesg

  • 2boystown . review from buyer 3 years ago

    good product at a good price. nice seller who is willing to attempt to send out the item on the same day. I started using the needle immediately. thanks.

  • eleds . review from buyer 3 years ago

    value deal and very accomodating seller

  • richardtch . review from buyer 3 years ago

    The seller is very responsive and the transaction is smooth.

  • 352sce . review from seller 4 years ago

    Miss I paid approximately 55 forthis earphone .I never used it..i test the sound and bass but don't like it..my mistake for not storing in dry cabinet.i believe those silicon wax on the rubber that attract the dirt and dust..so it bad to leave neg remark just like that

    stella.chew.sb Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thought you said got it as a gift? Decision on Whether or not to buy Earphones from carousell is about hygiene. It is something you should not mislead buyers about. If you have stuck it in your ear before, it is not new. Germ and diseases can spread through such contact. I am not going to use the earphones because I found earwax in it and you have confirmed that you’ve put it in your ear before to test it. This is really unpleasant. I don’t regret my negative comment.

  • littlebookchest . review from seller 4 years ago

    Decisive and understanding buyer. Great buyer to deal with!

  • galoresingapore . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

  • roxadt . review from seller 4 years ago

    Polite and prompt buyer! Pleasant transaction :)

  • iloveprints . review from seller 5 years ago

    very decisive buyer. prompt payment! thanks once again for your business! =)

  • sharonjoe . review from buyer 5 years ago

    I had to have a rod of unusual dimensions and the seller came through for me!! Thanks!!